Mentally blocked

15 24
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

I wanna write, but I can't connect the words right. My brain was like a dry well that no more water to offer. I wanna write to express my sentiments, to open my feelings out in ailments.

I am tired of both body and mind but I still wanna write to share what's the matter behind it. Though in my thought I am strong I guess I can't hold in on anymore.

Where are those flooding words when I needed them? Why did I cannot recall anything now for my theme? Anyhow, I dig in more into the deep of thought trying to collect the crumbs to compose.

I close my eyes, not to slumber. Being close I can use my imagination to explore, deep in the valley of my brain's chamber. Thoroughly, plowing every edge terrain, to collect even the tiniest idea to strain.

Oh my! What a bloody heck of hell, what kind of coconut I have in a shell. I can't even pump out simple ideas to share, what's the matter with my small brain cells? Unable to commence at any sense.

Dark as the night, no light is at a glance. The blockage cannot unclog, the flow stays still and stuck to the middle of uncertainties, and faded into thin air.

Mentally

According to google Oxford Languages mentally is in a manner relating to the mind.

It means that my state of mind now is stagnant, stiff, and unable to cooperate though I am squeezing the last drop from it to come up with a simple meal of article to present today.

Blocked

(Meaning from google Oxford Languages)Obstructed or congested, to move or flow difficult or impossible.

So that is the reason why those ideas are stuck up in the middle of nowhere. The capacity of my knowledge can't reach them out. Though pulled every single line can't be enough to place in the blank space to complete its meaning.

.............................................................................

My day was good but not so good. I attended the church earlier but lose the chance to make it to some of my schedules. Although I can't use that as an excuse, maybe those were not meant for me, so it's okay then. I can still do it next time to compensate for the skipped chance today.

I end this short piece of mine here now, I hope tomorrow is a better day to compose a valuable article to share. I just wish you all a happy and fruitful day today.

Thank you for reading.

The lead image was from Unsplash.

A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. To my generous Sponsorscommenters, likers, and upvoters more blessings to come to all of us.

I love you all🧡🧡🧡.

Article #49
Published: November 21, 20211 
Time: 9:30 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

11
$ 1.50
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Been there my friend. That happens to me when I'm not motivated to write and my mind keeps on pushing mr to write something as it is compulsory. The thought that no matter how much you try to sweat out great words, you can't and you don't know why. But sometimes what we need to do is look for inspiration somewhere. The motivation to write will be back in no time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear friend, sometimes such a situation occurs for the soul and the mind of human, and this is natural, rest a little, look around more closely, look at nature and living beings, at the behavior of people, the stillness and silence of things, Finally what should be, happens...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the insight dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not alone, I also experience that one when my mind stop working I mean I can't think, I can't focus and I don't have a motivation to continue. Luckily you still did.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga kulang tlaga ako sa focus lalo na kung maraming inaalalang gagawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap mg isip sis no na kahit anong gawin mo eh wla tlga hehehe but you made it nmn oh kahit papano di ka absent.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, pero pano kaya kung wala na tlagang mapiga sa utak hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parang ako lng din. Minsan nga pg nag aaway kmi ni partner halos di ako makagawa ng article.. Dami ko absent last month diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sissy ako madalas wala din naiisip. Makapag isip pa wala naman saysay ahayy nlng hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bilib nga ako sayo sis, nakakapagpublish ka pa din kahit busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ganyan din ako e kaya !ag time na wala talaga akong ma post dahil wala na talaga akong maisip. Buti ka mga sis naka sulat padin kaya okay padin to. Hehe nakapag published din diba

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May mga skip n din ako sis kaya pinilit ko n makapagpulished, hirap nga magconstruct ng topic lalo n kpag pagod at puyat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i agree mahirap talaga kasi ang isip natin nandun sa pagod kaya di tayu maka fucos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay ate, you still did it well. You publish a post tonight.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you MJAY. Magandang gabi sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago