Sms Profit

143 604
Avatar for Kendimint
3 years ago

Hi guys. You want a passive income? Well this is the solution

Sms profit just randomly sends you messages like this

They will pay you $0.20 for each test messages. You will just wait for messages, you don't need to do anything.

You can earn a lot here if you have many mobile phone and simcards, if you register your phones in one account only. Well I didn't try it yet, cause still saving to buy new phones.

If you are interested, go to this link http://smsprofit.net/ and download the sms profit apk.

After installing, follow all the instructions and this app will give a sample test sms to verify your numbers.

Withdrawal is through Paypal (minimum $2) and Bitcoin (minimum $10)

Here's my proof of payouts

Here's my balance for 4 days

Note: this app needs you to be always online so the messages will be sent to your numbers. Meaning, not online, no sms.

Try it guys. A passive way to earn money. For extra savings

Sponsors of Kendimint
empty
empty
empty

76
$ 0.85
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Cold3ndice
Avatar for Kendimint
3 years ago

Comments

Is it legitimate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Try it maam/sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. legit po.. naka apat na payout na po ako jan.. coinsph btc gamit ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gonna try this also..thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. If you have many mobile phones, just use 1 account. It will help a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Gulbano, try this out sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Kendimint okay. I will try it. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure, it's a helpful app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressed I will try that after classes done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes please do. Don't forget 1 account , pwde kahit madami mobile gamit. Especially kpag 2sims in 1 phone. Madami nga nagpapay out $100-1k above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this. Question lang po nagwowork ba po ito sa ibang country Im in Nairobi Kenya. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe po. Automatic naman po yang lalabas yung country code. Ako kc nasa Brunei, kaya baka sayo mag work din yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well looks like I'm saving this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it will help a lot. Don't forget if u have extra mobile phone and sim cards in 1 account can do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try that out when wifi gets installed. Rn nobody can enter the house because of our PUM status

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sure thing. Well, hope the monitoring will be done soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i have one more week in hard home quarantine then hopefully my internet gets connected :")))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully, so you can earn a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I gonna try this. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, no problem. Sharing is caring. For extra income

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko to. Salamat ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po. Good luck, if meron ka madami mobile at sims. Pwde po yon.. gamitin mo lang 1 account. Sa sim naman cla nagbabase ng sms. More phone and sim, more earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats..good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@OverThinker and @Yayaya13 what do you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shall we try?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me read first. Wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Charlzmac

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which country is the apps from? Is it available on Google Play?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have it on google play but that is only the demo version

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat ba naka unlitext na promo ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di po, internet po kelangan or mobile data. Kahit wala kpa load as long as yung sim mo active pa, yung di pa expire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful to us please manage the $0.01 tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sexy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting! I want to try it out. How to install this app? After downloading the apk, what should be next? Is it available for Andriod or Window phone. How many days does it take to accumulate $2 or $10?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After installing, just open the app and just follow the instructions tell you by the app. Well, internet connection of your phone , the availability of messages depends. For me, I can receive 50-70 messages a day worth $1- $1.40. But it depends also on what country were you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I download the file but warnings said it will harm my device. Is it safe to install?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, all apk are like that. I have here 3-4 apks, but my phone still working till now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i want to try...does it cost some? or free?? and another thing is i can do it staying at any country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No any cost, just your internet connection or mobile data. Yes, any country will do cause it automatically give you your country code also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you...I'm trying it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, more earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok i installed it and have now 0.52$.. thank you.. but one thing i want to know for further use what should i put on the "payment address" in payment method... is it will be my resident area address or bitcoin address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your bitcoin wallet address but the minimum withdrawal is $10 or if you have paypal email address minimum $2.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear..💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your very much welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where you from btw? Can it be installed in my country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Currently I'm in Brunei Maybe, any country will do cause it automatically generates your country code

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wonder why giving cash for just receiving sms... what if it steal your data?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cause they use the number of your sim card, so automatically they will pay for it. It says there that the app is only sending the messages to their servers which contains there unique test ID that there system creates. For more info, visit there website and look for the privacy policy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It might harm the phone though..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, all apk are like that but it's up to you maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing. For additional earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

legit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I withdraw four times already. My payout is at the article ☝️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i use my account in 2 mobile phones?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, can. More phones and sim cards, more earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how often do this app send sms?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, in the country Im now. 21hrs, it sends me sms. Per hour, randomly gives 1-5 sms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what country you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I'm Filipino citizen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm currently here at Brunei

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwd sya mag p.o sa coins.ph no?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. Through bitcoin, coinsph din gamit ko. Wala one day, dating na agad sa wallet mo basta maaga kpa magwithdraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank You po, bukas ko dadownload , kabagal ga ni globe 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅 ok po. More earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you been able to withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I withdraw 4 times already. Pls check the picture at my article. ☝️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I came across this at the right time. Thanks for sharing. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very interesting and informative article you wrote. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this one. It looks like it's legit. How about the mode of payout can you tell me more please? By the way thank you for sharing this it's a big help. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's a legit app. I withdraw 4x times already. Can be withdrawn through paypal (minimum $2) and bitcoin (minimum $10). More mobile phones and sim cards, more earnings on only 1 account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! good to know that I have paypal too. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. For more earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to try but I am confuse? Afraid perhaps?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why is that? If you try this you thank me later on 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have registered

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give it a try. It look legit. Hope it works out in Nigeria. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thank you. Give it a try for more earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Friends .i use this app for 1 month and i have withdraw 3 times and i am allmost in 4 .. high recommended

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir/maam. Yes I doubt it at first also, but now Im earning $34- 36 in 1 phone per month without doing anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol!! You earlier said you haven't tried it because you are still saving to buy a new phone yet you go ahead to post your payment proofs. Something is fishy

I will give a try though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Maybe you didn't understand what I'm saying though. I clearly said I don't have extra phone, meaning I have only 1 phone. Why would I be lying to you. The picture above is my proof of payment. If you read the other picture at the article, you will understand that if you many phones and sim card, you will get more earnings. Maybe you try first to understand the article than to jump on the conclusion that something is fishy. I'm trying to give you a passive income here dear, for you to earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll give it a try and hope it works in my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if this is safe. But it seems a good app...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's all up to you maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems nice so I tried it.. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, great. More earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had that app but my sim card stopped working not sure if that was sms profit fault but I bought new one and simply stopped using that app. Well Im just a potato so you probably never saw that potato can write in english, good bye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, your funny sir. But your not only a potato but with heart. I'm sorry about what happen to your sim, but mine is already 5yrs same sim, and I started with this app for almost 4 months already but still the sim card is working fine. Well anyway, thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But maybe you can try again sir, cause when I visit the blockchain if I have a cash out I was always shock cause the other payouts were really very high from $100‐1k.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sms profit didn't send another text message about 5hrs after sending the first message.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your data or internet connection needs to be stable. And also if your a new user, it takes 15 days or more to have the minimum, but for the following months, it will be good. It's based only on my experience. And maybe it's depends also what country you were in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Philippines, how bout' u?

$ 0.00
3 years ago