Who Put Poop Inside My Bag?!

23 38
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Ting! πŸ”” "Kelzy has just published the article ..."

Surprise! I'm still here. You think I will be missing again after yesterday's article right? No! No! No! I'm very serious about this comeback. I will try my very best to be consistent again and hope you will join me on my daily journey.

Yay!

So, honestly, I'm feeling blocked today and can't a picked a topic to share. You know my daily routine is so boring and tiring, nothing interesting. I had to wake up very early to prepare food for my half sis before she goes to school, clean the house when she leave, bathe the pets, go to the market to buy viand for dinner, rest for a while, and cook dinner before she arrives. My whole day actually turns around her. I want her to feel that even if mom was not here she will be taken care of. And because of too much love I often forgot myself.

Lead Image from Unsplash and edited in Canva

"What's that smell?"

(sniff... sniff...)

I was riding an E-Jeep (Electric Jeepney) on my way to market last Tuesday but when I get in, the vehicle is full of passengers, so I don't have a choice, but to stand. Later that minute, one woman get down and the other standers let me have the vacant seat. When I sat the collector's fare come near.

"Where will you get off?" the collector's fare said.

"To Market Sir. How much to get there?" I replied.

"$0.25"

I get my money in my purse and hand him my payment when suddenly I heard the woman next to me say "What's that smell?" and looked at me.

She said it out loud that caught the attention of other passengers. I smell myself and sniff my underarms thinking it stinks but it's not. I also check my slippers but no sh*t there.

"I think it comes from your bag," the woman said.

I dig my things inside the bag and was shocked to see poop in there.

What the ****!!!

"Gaaad! Where does this come from?" I said. But in my mind, I already have a suspect my cat Nini.

"Why are you carrying a sh*t" one man teased.

"Ewwwww" the child said.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Welcome Sponsors (❁´◑`❁)

I look at other passengers and saw them covering their noses even though they are are wearing facemasks.

Huhu! I want to be eaten by the ground at that time because of embarrassment. The smell gets stronger when I dig into my bag. I told the collector that I will get off. I don't want to be an inconvenience to other passengers for long. Then the driver stops the E-jeep. I quickly run to the other way where they won't see me.

I stop to calm myself. I get dizzy from the smell plus the embarrassment it gives. Whew!

I saw a vendor in the streets and buy 2 pieces of plastic from him. I put my things in the other one and separate the bag with sh*t . I also bought 1 bottle of water to wash my hands and went home after. I didn't continue to go to the market thinking those passengers will also drop off there.

When I got home, I went straight to the toilet and flushed those goldiesh*t.

I scolded Nini even though I'm not sure if she did it.

And because of that day, I always check my bag before leaving the house. It's really a traumatic experience but I didn't know will be useful today cause I'm really out of topic earlier, then I bumped into @emily2u's blog. She shared her embarrassing moment that flashback my recent event. Ugh! I still hear the voice of the man who said "Why are you carrying a sh*t?" Maybe he was thinking that it was my poop. Argggghhhh! Nooooo!

How about you? Have you experienced being embarrassed in the public? How did you escape from them?

Feel free to tag me if you will share your story so I will be read it 😊

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials:

noise.cash ● noise.app ● Peak.D ● Steemit ● Twitter


13
$ 2.76
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha grabe yung experience mo sis,pero alam mo kahit ganun,masaya parin when we are getting old may mapag uusapan tayong mga past na nakakatawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha that's funny I read the other article to. At least no farts came out then they would have thought it was yours 🀣 Thanks for sharing

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha lol πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatttt, grabeness haha.

I have the same pero di ganyan, yung itlog sa bag ko di ko alam na nabitak na pala so grabe yung lansa haha. But patay malisya lang ako, di ko pinapansin mga taong paulit-ulit nagsasabi ng malansa haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baho rin yun a buti kalmado ka lang ako kasi nataranta πŸ˜‚ Parang gusto na nila ako kainin ng buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omyyy. I would want the ground to eat me too when it happened to me. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra! Gusto ko talaga maglaho dahil sa kahihiyan πŸ₯²πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HUWOOOOOY HAHAHHA! sorry sis, pero ako I carried a poop, my own poop once nung nagpastool test ako, counted ba yorn? sa awa naman ng maykapal, di naman nangamoy kaya ibang level ng hiya ang naranasan mo dzaaaaaaai!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hoooooy,! Miss kita haha at si lil b 😘

Oo natry ko na rin naman yung magdala ng stool pero maliit lang at nasa lalagyan naman at alam kong may dala ako. Iba lang talaga yung nangyare nakaraan kasi madami may buo at basa at wala akong kaalam alam haguuuuy πŸ₯²πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wtf, hahaha gomen natawa talaga amo dzaii. My goodness kapag ata akp un di ko maaamoy yan ahaha. Pero nakakahiya juehuehue. Naiimagine ko palang paramg guato ko na lumubog sa kahihiyan aguyy if it happen to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iniisip ko talaga baka iniisip nila etats ko yun πŸ₯²πŸ˜‚ Juicecoloreeeeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahilo ako sa kwento mo, Kelz lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang baho diba te πŸ₯²πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit nga naman kasi may dala kng eklabush🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Nini siguro talaga yun πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, lesson learned ka tuloy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I saw the topic of your article, I thought it wouldn't be literal poop but it turned out to be. I'm so sorry about the embarrassment dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope those passengers won't remember me πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my... hahaha I can't stop laughing. Sorry that it happened!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I don't go to that market again. It's one week already tomorrow πŸ₯²πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sighhhh oh my... people will forget it, luckily, so you can go out again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di ko pa na experience yan langga at wag naman sana. Di ko maimagine yung self ko pag ako nasa sitwasyon langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko nalang talaga kainin ako ng lupa nung araw na yun πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago