Unhappily Ever After

16 32
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Previous on Princess with absent Knight...

"My prince didn't come. I thought he will personally look for me," she said weeping. "He sent his servant to fit my other pair of slippers? Haha. Of course, someone out there will fit the same as my foot size." tears from her eyes continue flowing. "Savior knights in the real-life wasn't real. They were just made up for little children."

GIF Source

"Honey!" cries out of my mother. "Why did you sleep here?" she tapped my back to help me let out the water I drank.

I fell asleep in the tub. It was just a bad dream. My mom still cries, she is very worried.

My eyes caught the man standing at the bathroom door. his eyes are familiar. It's the same from the eyes of the snake that bit me. He looks at me and seems he want to attack me.

"Mom I'm scared" I hugged her

"Shhh... Mommy is here.


After that bad dream, I can't forget Cinderella said, "Savior knight in the real-life wasn't real. They were just made up for little children" It was a sign for me to stop dreaming for my prince 'cause it was a trick for kids.

"Honey? What present you want to receive tomorrow? mom said while touching my hair. She was here lying in my bed. I was out of focus on her 'cause my mind still flying.

"Andy?"

"What is it again?" I turn my eyes on her.

"What present you want to receive tomorrow?" she repeats.

"Present?" Oh! I forgot. Tomorrow is my birthday and I'm turning 16. Another birthday that dad wasn't here.

"Mom? Can we leave Uncle Deon? Let's go someplace where he was not around"

"Why? Does your Uncle do something wrong?" she was curious.

"Mom..." I was going to tell her about what he's been doing to me for 2 years when suddenly...

"Jessica?! You have a phone call from your work." says my step-father. He was standing at my door holding the phone. "This man said it's important" he adds.

"Okay I'm coming." mom gets up and takes the phone to him.

"So? You're planning to tell it to your mom huh?" It seems like the wall has ears and told him what I said to my mom. His eyes were fierce-looking at me. I get up from lying and sit scared in the headboard of my bed.

"Stop doing this Uncle" I beg.

"I told you to keep it a secret but your mouth can't help it! Let me cut that tongue of yours so it won't function to talk anymore" he was holding a knife and coming near me.

When he is almost close to me, I grab the photo frame of my dad and throw it to his face. I hit his eyes and ran fast out of my room.

"Mommy! Mommy! Mommy! Get out of this house!" I scream. She didn't hear it because she was wearing headphones and was busy talking about her work in the next room.

I ran to the kitchen and hide under the sink. I'm so scared of him.

"Andy, come out now. Give me now your tongue. So even if you will gonna die you can still lick my **ck! Hahahaha." He stuck out his tongue and plays it. He looks and acts like a demon.

After 20 minutes on the monitor mom put down her headphones. She was done with her work. She went to my room and saw my messy things. "Andy?" she calls. She panicked when she didn't hear any signs of me.

She went back to her computer to replay the video records from the hidden camera in my room. Only her and my dad knows about it. They put it there since I was a child to check me always. She saw everything. She saw how my step-father molest me every night. She gets a gun in the drawer and runs to the kitchen.

My step-father was going to open the cabinet under the sink when mom suddenly speak.

"Deon why?! Why?!" Mom cries while pointing the gun at him.

"Oh, dear! Glad you finally found out. You ask why?! You're always busy and your daughter is available, so why not?! Hahaha. Every time I ask we make love, you always refused and said you are tired! You didn't give me what I want so I get it from her! By the way, she is tasty! Hahahaha!"

"You are a demon!" Mom shouts. She pulls the trigger and my step-father falls down.

Mom gets me out of the cabinet. I jump to his lying body and was going to run when suddenly he hold my mom's leg. He was still not dead. Mom fell down and said "Run baby! Run!"

I pick the gun and run down to the basement. While mom left there lying dead 'cause he slit her neck.

"Andy, come out now baby."

I was hiding in the big black box and ready to point the gun if finds me and opened it. My heart wants to explode and my hand was shaking because of nervousness. I heard his voice, he was near close to me. I'm ready.

When he was about to open the box where I hide, he heard a noise from the other box in front of me.

"Gotchaaa!'' and he saw nothing.

Image Source

"Wrong box! I'm here Demon!" He turn around and I shot him three times. Bang! Bang! Bang!

I come out to the box and get the keys in his pocket. I walk upstairs and look for mom. I pulled her to the floor until we reached the dining table. I carry her to the chair and light a candle.

"This is the present I want mom. To be with you where he was not around."

'Until the very end, my knight didn't show up. Haist! Crazy fairytale."

"Happy birthday to me" tears flowed down my face. *whew* (blow the candle)

Bang! (gunshot)

-The End-


This story is fiction. Names, places, and situations are products of the author's imagination.

PART 1 ↪ Princess with absent Knight

Yow fiction lovers? Part 2 is here :) Just comment down below for your feedback! ^_^

@Codename_Chikakiku @Kushyzee @EJ @BreadChamp @Khing14

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors, readers, co-writers, and to our dear Rusty thank you for always supporting me. Hugs to you all! <3


Thanks for reading! (✿◠‿◠)

Let's connect to my other socials (❁´◡`❁)

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @itzmekelzi

11
$ 5.86
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
+ 6
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

OMG, OMG, OMG!!! Oiii ang galinggg hahaha I mean it's cool I love the ending kahit very brutal haha. Mas humabga ako sa kung paano mo sya nabuo OMG 🥺😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam pano ko na din nabuo kahit nalulutang na ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ha lutang kapa pala nyaan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best kaayuuu sis! I love it! Ang galinggggg, woaaahhh! Clap! Clap! Clap! 👏🏻💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat salamat dzai! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam naman.. Bat ganun.. The ending made sent goosebumps to my body.. Pro at least, magksama na sla ni mama nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ng natira sa kanya e huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really loved how you turn it into something tragic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyyy Fyang! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This part at it’s best. Thrilling. Loved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always supportive Luci. Thank you so much 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice story sis! From her cinderella dream, then to her real life, a tragic life..it's a nightmare and her stepdad a.k.a uncle.deon is really a nightmare to both of her and her mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the very end wala talagang prince na dumating. Unhappily ever after talaga huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh..sa oanaginip nang indian na si prinsipe ni cinderella tapos hanggang real lifr nya wala pa din...mabuti nalang may nanay sya na nagtanggol sa kanya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, she killed herself? This is the most tragic story I have read this month, it sent chills down my spine 🥶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She will not be happy even she lived :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago