Princess with absent Knight

14 31
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

I miss you, dad. I wish you were here with me reading my favorite story 'cause right now I can't sleep, I heard upcoming footsteps.

It's him again. The monster that always comes to my room. When mom has already fallen asleep he will sneak to peek and brings a broom.

Shhh! Your mom will gonna hear us! Do you want me to kill her? He threatened. I'm not scared to get whipped of the broom but to Mom's safety in the next room, so I let him do his world in me, and only the ceiling witness how he hurled that to me.

Why did you lie, dad? I thought all good princesses have a knight? Will come to fight the devil and catch me from the dragon bite. Where is he now? Doesn't he have a plan to save me tonight?

Too late! The monster finally gets what he wants and said, "Don't tell anybody or else!" he acts to smash the photo of mom. He left me again there undressed while mom doesn't know that I am 2 years depressed.

I'm now in the tub cleaning my body of mud. No matter how much I try to scrub the marks of his licks it still sticks. My tears soaked my body and wish to join the group Illuminati.

"Where am I?"

"Salagoodola mechicka boola bibbidi-bobbidi-boo it'll do magic, believe it or not, bibbidi-bobbidi-doo" I saw an old lady waving her wand.

"Oh, I've known her. She was the godmother of Cinderella!" I walk close to them to see Cinderella transforming but my foot stopped when I saw it wasn't Cinderella she was helping, but her step-mother.

"What a rag dress! You should at least make me a good one! Ugh! And this face? What so special with this face that prince loved! He doesn't have a taste to choose." complain the stepmother while looking in the mirror.

"Remember that face will make you rich. Just fit the rubbish slipper and the palace will be all yours. So you must go now! The grand duke will arrive soon. "Hikhikhik! Laugh the godmother witch.

''What?!" I whisper it aloud.

"Who's there?" They heard me. "Go now, I will handle that intruder," said the godmother witch

I ran fast and hide. The witch was sniffing looking for me. I am so dead if she catches me. "Daddy, daddy, daddy!" I prayed. She was about to open the big box where I hide when suddenly the cat of stepmother meowed.

"Oh, it was you! You fat-haired! Come here and I will make you my food!" She turns back to the box and will going to catch the cat.

"Meow!" The cat ran fast.

Thank God!" I sigh.

I'm scared and don't want to get out when suddenly I heard a voice.

"Let me out of here please! I need to see the prince!" said the crying voice.

I get out and look where the voice coming from. "Oh! It's from upstairs" I step to the stairs slowly 'cause lots of sleeping wolves guarding the place.

When I reaches above I saw Cinderella locked in the room with lots of snakes. They were feasting her legs.

"Cinderella! Cinderella! Wake up! I whispered. She looks unconscious and I think she was dead. Suddenly she moves her hands outside the hole in the door.

"Help me please!" she sobs

"Cinderella I will help you!" I grab her hand.

"Who are you? How did you get here? she said in a low voice.

"It's not important now, let me unlock these and door and get you out of here!" I bend my hairpin so it will fit it in the padlock.

"My prince didn't come. I thought he will personally look for me," she said weeping. "He sent his servant to fit my other pair of slippers? Haha. Of course, someone out there will fit the same as my foot size." tears from her eyes continue flowing. "Savior knights in the real-life wasn't real. They were just made up for little children." she coughed

"It's unlocked!" I smiled. I look at her and saw that her mouth bubbling with blood. I heard snakes hissing. The poison of their venom spread out to her body.

"Cinderella wake up!" Get up now, let's go see the prince!" I cried.

Suddenly something moved inside her neck. I saw the snake peek. I pushed her but it's too late. The snakes fly to me and bite me in the chest. I try to pull it away but other snakes bite me in my foot. I was out of my balance and falls down. I can't move and let them feast in my body. I saw Cinderella there lying beside me open eyes teary.

"Andy please wake up! Andy please!" a familiar voice calling me.

I feel something clogged in my throat. I'm like drowning. I want to throw it out. I force my eyes to open.

GIF Source

"Honey!" cries out of my mother. "Why did you sleep here?" she tapped my back to help me let out the water I drank.

I fell asleep in the tub. It was just a bad dream. My mom still cries she is very worried

My eyes caught the man standing at the bathroom door. His eyes are familiar. It's the same from the eyes of the snake that bit me. He looks at me and seems he want to attack me.

"Mom I'm scared" I hugged her.

"Shhh... Mommy is here.

To be continued...


This story is fiction. Names, places, and situations are products of the author's imagination.

Heyaaaa! Sorry to hang you for now. Don't worry part 2 is on working, stay tuned! :)

Thanks, for reading! (✿◠‿◠)


Let's connect to my other socials (❁´◡`❁)

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @itsmekelzi

12
$ 6.72
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 8
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nasaan naba kasi si Prince charming nya? Naging horror pa talaga hahahah ang galing mo sis! Waiting for tge next ep 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ayus..bale yung story teller dito sis ay ikaw? ang sidekick ni cinderella, nice! Missing in action pa ang kanyang prince..akala ko mapapatakas mo na si cinderella Kaso nakagat naman ng ahas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit naman sa prince ni cinderella HAHAHA. Btw ganda ng story bal wag ka matulog dugtungan mo na marami kaming nag aantay 😤😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Tamad yung prince awit! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

The way you write the story ate is so cool, imagine that you transport in world of fairy however its a nightmare fairy tail, I think there's a culprit behind it, I'll wait for the next part. It's proven that not all ladies have prince, sometimes they are experiencing agony and they are waiting for a prince to save them however those prince are busy with other things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bebe. Ewan ko ba lumipad utak ko napunta sa fairytale 😂 Tas naisip ko si Cinderella. Hehe. Gg yung prince 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst.. Ayoko ganito stories...pero ang ganda pagkakasulat mo.. May halo pa talagang Cinderella 😅.. Gusto ko ipakagat sa ahas yung stepdad nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gigil yarn? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I loved this one. Incredible and gives a vibe of childhood memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Luci ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This feels like the dark version of Cinderella's story, it's chilly and I love it 🥶 I will be waiting for the next episode 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will publish it tomorrow Kush 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be waiting Kelzy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago