Try This To Lose Weight In Just A Week

30 49
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Blog           : #155
Date Published : April 11, 2022

Howdy people? What's new here? I was outdated again for 3 days because of my expected visitor. You know red days for women. Even I don't want it to come, it will visit to clean the dirt inside of me. If only I can schedule it to yearly I will do it, but the consequences would follows: I will carry a baby for 9 months or I will get a complications. That would I don't want to happen.

Another reason why I'm not in the mood to write because I'm sad that my boyfriend didn't visit me. He said last week he'll come but suddenly he had another agenda. He will go on a bike ride with his friends and next day he will wash his clothes. I planned to cook Adobong Baboy and make a Coffee Jelly for him but it didn't happened. My mood suddenly changed when he messaged me that he's not sure if he can come. I just said that it's okay even I'm upset. I know he's not like me that introverted and don't want to get out in comfort zone. He needs to enjoy and have time for his self too. Also I don't want him to feel that I hinder his likes, cause he have a life.

Hehe. Sorry for so much rants. Let's go to the main topic!

Today I will share you the tea that helps me to lose weight in just a week. The Biofitea.

Disclaimer: This article is not sponsored of their company. It's only my review when I tried their product.

So last Tuesday my friend visit me and was shocked cause she thought that I was pregnant. Of course I'm not but I seem like because of my bloated stomach.

"I thought you do fasting?" she ask.

"I am but no changes"

"I think you have problem in digestion Wait I will buy something for you."

When she come back she hand me this tea. She said it works on her and might works on me too. She's fat before when we met in 1st year in college and get slim on vacation. She mention it before but I forgot about it.

"Drink this in the evening and all the food you eat in the day will flush away. Do some jogs too it will help your tummy get fit slowly."

Without hesitation I pour a hot water to the tea and drink it when not so hot. Later in the afternoon, my friend bid a goodbye and said,"Message me when it starts to effect." I ask what she mean but she just laugh.

Hours later my tummy gets rumbled and I felt it will fire out. I ran quickly to the toilet and get ready for the bomb.

And then it explode! Hahaha.

That day, I feel my intestine will come out too. Phew! I stayed 20 minutes sitting in the bowl waiting for my tummy to calm. I feel so weak when I stand up. All my energy was drained because of that big explosion. I lay down on bed and didn't notice I fell asleep.

I had a long rest and when I wake up I feel hungry. So I changed clothes and went outside to buy food but when I was already nearby the store, my tummy rumbled again. I walked quickly back to home cause I feel any moment it will come out. When I already sit to the bowl, another explosion happened and it repeated 6th times that day. I messaged my friend and told her I feel I'm gonna die. She laughed and said "You die hot now".

(Face palm) Tsk! That crazy girl!

The next day my bloated stomach deflated. I feel all the food that stuck there for long was already flush out. I checked my phone and saw the chat of my friend and she said "Drink warm water when you wake up and do some jogs. Don't drink that tea now. Just do it 2-3 times a week. " I followed her and continued it for 5 days and look the results.

From this

Day 1 after jog

To this

Day 6

I already see and feel the results. Even I eat a lot I can now flush it right away. I also add jog for 20 minutes daily to slowly burn my fats and get totally fit. I didn't depend all to Biofitea because I read that too much laxative can also result a bad effects to our body. So before trying this do some research first.

By the way you can buy Biofitea in any drugstores without prescriptions. And the best time to drink it is when you're at home because you will surely stay in the toilet for a whole day. Haha.

Hope this helps. Thanks for reading! :)


Follow me on :

Noise CashHiveSteemitBlurtTwitterTelegram

15
$ 3.96
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

saan to mabibili sis ? parang gusto kong e try hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mga botika te meron niyan 12 pesos lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sige try ko ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, makikita agad yung result. I should try this. Good thing nabasa ko tong article mo. Anyway, nice meeting you here on Read.Cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah sumiseksi kana agad ma'am hah nayswan, I will recommend this to my friend para Naman sumiksi narin sya🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha para iwas sakit na din dami ko na nararamdaman e 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My secret on losing weight is diet and exercise talaga. Yung sugar din binawasan ko hehe. I was 64 kg in the start of pandemic, now I am 58 kg. I am 5'6 in height.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing! 6 kilos nabawas. Ako inoonti onti ko na din bawasan kumain ng rice 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember experiencing this during the lockdown in 2020. I went jogging after months without exercising, I nearly died from the discomfort, especially from my abdomen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! How about now? How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang bilis ng effect. Nabasa ko din yan sa article ni Chelle18, ganyan din ininom niya para pumayat. Ma try nga to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabayan mo din ng exercise te kahit paonti onti 😅 Tsaka wag lang araw arawin kasi madami side effects pag over use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binasa ko ngayon ang mga side effects at ang bawal niyan bhe, di pala ako pwede kasi May ulcer ako kaya exercise nalang at yung pag iwas sa mga carbs ang gagawin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyyyyy ng sexy mars meron ba nito sa shopee hahahah parang kelangan ko na to ahhh wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron yan sa mga botika 12 pesos lang 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uyy trending ba to ano lasa niya kaya mo ba yan araw arawin dzaii?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalasa lang din ng mga tea. Di soya pwede araw arawin may bad effect din 😹

Basa mo here: https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/senna-tea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nabasa ko nga bhieee pwde din pala to to relieve hemmorrhoids? baka try ko sya pero sa father ko naman. btw tumingin ako dito nyan sa generika namin kaso waley.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha teka natawa ako sa gif yawit HAHAHAHA. Ganyan na ganyan ba sayo hahaha. Anyways, baling mag try din, daw na din akong buntis ee hanep. Kasooo, nvm hahaha baka madala pa to sa exercise ba. Good Luck, ang laki na agad ng nabawas. I mean kasiii may makikita talaga sa ika 6 na araw ee. Yung shape talaga 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha ang lakas sumirit parang gaya sa bidet lol 😹 Nako dzai hinang hina ako akala ko machugi na ako pero kinabukasan wala na magaan na sa pakiramdam 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami nga nainom nyan bhe at ganyan nga ang epekto sa una saboh daw wetpu mo hahaha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabog talaga 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Triny 'to ng kuya ko dati nung nagpapapayat pa siya para sa training niya and effective din naman. Un nga lang, tambay ka talaga sa CR. Hahaha! Ang galing nung effect sa'yo. Laki agad ng changes. Matry nga din yan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka lang magtatake kung aalis ka 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really need some of this tea right now cos my belly is in chaos and I don't even know what exactly I ate that has caused the uprising.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you find this kind of tea in your country :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've tried that myself when I was still working in a corporate world. Not for me as I kept going to the bathroom and felt like twisting my stomach. It would make me eat more after that. If it works for you, Kelz, goodluck and be careful with the side effects. Try mo lowcarb. You don't have to starve yourself. Just disregard carbs like rice, bread, sugar etc. More on meat and eggs kahit isang kilo pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kanin nga din te onti onti kong binabawas e di ko pa keri biglain 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sya itry pero delikado opera ko, baka magkaproblema ako bigla sa intestine ko 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wag na nga baka matrigger yarn 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago