Happy New Year BCH Family

23 28
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

No long intro, Happy New Year BCH family! This is it, we're already here! New hope, new chances, new goals for the new set of years. Let's leave those bad memories and take them as a lesson and experience. We're stronger than yesterday, and our fear should be fear.

Before 12 ticks I just want to thank all of you. I'm not here if you weren't there and you weren't there if the devs and sponsor didn't come up with this platform. Everything has a role that's why we keep growing. This 2022 hope everybody still promotes BCH. It keeps its promise at the very start so we should do our part. Let's support and believe that this good coin will go far. Yes to the moon to reach the ATH.

I guess everyone is busy preparing while I and @Ate Jane is alone again to celebrate our New Year. Hehe. I used to it and it's fine. I didn't cook anything because it will spoil again but I prepared somehow a dessert, which is a fruit salad flavored with pandan.

Hahaha! Yes, you read it right! I realize that I'm not doing the typical fruit salad because I bought flavored condensed milk. Hmm... Is it just I think green when I heard buko? I mean the color ha? Haha. Too late I already poured the pandan-flavored condensed milk and Nestle cream into the tupperware.

How to undo this? Ctrl+Z! Hahaha, char!

My mind suddenly works seeing the green so I doodle BCH. Sorry, it doesn't look neat. Huhu. I mixed it after I capture it and again I played the buko strip.

BCH formed in buko strips but didn't see it clear :) Hehe. I stop playing because I'm afraid to be punished by the giver above. I mixed the milk then open the can of fruit cocktail.

I poured first the juice of the cocktail in my tumbler then of course get some cherry hehe. Yummy! :)

Then for the final look, tadaaa!

Cheesy, milky, and fruity salad for you all! I will eat this alone. Do you want? Hehe. Tomorrow I'll go to @EJ's Aunt's house. Her Auntie invited me today and they like me to sleep there but I don't want because I'm uncomfortable and afraid I'll make a mess.

2 hours to go before 12 ticks, are you ready to jump? Those who were unfortunate in height this is our chance again to hope our height will going to be added. Hahaha! Jump high!

Happy New Year to my #Club1BCH, noise.cash community, read.cash readers, co-writers, to Sir Simon and Sir @MarcDeMesel πŸ’š Cheers for our new chapter.

To God be the Glory!

All pictures are taken by me.

As always, thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^β€Ώ^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

15
$ 5.14
$ 4.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I certainly need some of that fruit salad right now, it looks fruity 😁 I will be going out to church later tonight, then after that I will have some fun outside before going home, that's a good way for me to celebrate the new year πŸ₯³ Happy New year Kelzy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year again Kush hehe ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year sweetie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Luci 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy new year kelzy and your two kitties!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayo din mii kay kuya at kay matmat! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang kulit dzaii pero everyone can appreciate that coz it's BCH rawrrrrrrrrr. Pero mas natalam talaga ako sa result 🀀🀀 kahit yan nalang gift mo sakin please πŸ₯ΊπŸ€€πŸ€€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawas na th pag pinadeliver sa shapi πŸ˜‚ haha isang strip nalang makain mo panis pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experienced celebrating Christmas and New year alone. Alone in a way that I am away from my family because I chose to be. But I have friends with me, who keep me company..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I simple jumped last night too so no one can notice it. There is still hope inside me where I want to increase my height even just a centimeter or inch hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha same πŸ˜‚ I always hope every year hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang talaga at dasal na lang magagawa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gappy newyear sis! Nag mangofloat kami pero kinulang sa gatas HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang yan iisa lang naman pupuntahan niyan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year...Natakam ako sa fruit salad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging ice candy na ngayon nilagay ko sa freezer e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year to you and I hope you will waybill my share from the cake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Kelzy!!!!!!!!!! God bless you abundantly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To all of us doll!!! 😘 Happy New Year to you and your family πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year dear friend. Love for BCH. Love for read cash. Best wish for you my dear. food are really nice. You can share with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you Mazy! πŸ₯° More BCH for us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Deen! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago