Go, Grow and Glow

25 48
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

We all have priorities that we want to accomplish every day and new battles always await when the sun is about to rise. New tasks that we need to win to move on to the next goal and new life learnings that will help us to go, grow and glow.

It's natural if we feel weary after a long day working, at least we did our best and our efforts will going to be harvested soon.

For whom do you rise every day? For whom you do sacrifice? For yourself and your family right? We all get tired but we have responsibilities that we need to shoulder.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Keep going, growing and glowing

Image Source

To go... We need to go on even days that are really hard. Procrastinating sucks us every day and distractions are always there to take away our purpose but if we have the eagerness to achieve our goal it is a sign that we are going to grow.

Image Source

To grow... Everyone's dream. You will see how your effort changes your life. From nothing to get everything and it all because you keep going. If others can do it, there is no excuse that you can't. Growing down-to-earth is a reminder for everyone to always be humble for you to glow.

Image Source

To glow... It's so good to glow when you are growing. It means you never step into others' life to succeed that's why you have a good life. Glowing is proof that you already get what you wanted and blessings stay because you also share.

The process is too long to achieve but in the end, it will be all worth it.

Reminder:

"Rest when you're tired but don't take it long. Your body will be used to it and your mind will forget why you need to get back. It's fine to get relax and experience comfort as long you know how to balance real life and leisure."


Author's Note

Hello beautiful souls! :) How's life going on? I hope everything is fine. 2 days left and October is finally over. Days are running and Christmas is coming. For sure it's going to be merry in the BCH community yay! :) Let's skip November because I'm excited in December hehe kidding 😁

Halloween is near are you ready for your tricks and treats? I'm excited to see cute kids with their costumes holding a pumpkin basket hehe. Maybe tomorrow I will buy candies for them :)

Btw, thanks to all my readers, co-writers, and sponsors even I'm not always around :)


Thanks for reaching down here! :)

Let's catch up here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @kelzyspeaks

13
$ 8.40
$ 8.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I rested for 11 days but still, I feel drained. I guess I have never been charged for days. Anyway, let's cut it there and continue what I started. I have to get back on track. And bumabangon ako not for myself alone but for the ones I love. This is for all of us. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rest is very necessary but most of the time we ignore it and continue hustling.... then our bodies will ask for it but its too late... ayay naigo man kos akoang gicomment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daghan ta mii labi na kung comfort na kaayo ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this sis :) I wake up every day for my goals and to make life more fulfilling, fun, and interesting hehe. Don't drag December to come so soon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha excited ako pero wala pa gaanong ipon eno hahaha sige balik tayo September char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, meron yan sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately we don't celebrate Halloween in my country ☹️ I agree that we shouldn't rest for long because our body will be reluctant to start working again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you don't have Halloween party there bro?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't have it here Kelzy, it's not something we are used to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"It's so good to glow when you are growing. "

I super love this line, Ate Kelzzzz! 😍 I'll add it on the quotes on our DIY room wall. Dagdag inspiration and motivation to keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay tingin ako pag nagawa mo na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm Always on the go but with a little procrastinating. I just can't help it lol. I think I'm growing too that's why I'm glowing - I mean my eyes is glowing with dollar sign in it πŸ€‘πŸ˜‚. Ilang araw na din ako na tatamad tamad ee. Aigoi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko nag-go-glow kasi wala ka na tulog tulog char hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To go, to grow, to glow are just like 3 steps in life in other to grow you must be willing to go avoiding procrastinating and to glow you have to to and grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To achieve something we should always starts at the beginning 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like what you said about glowing how,"It means you never step into others' life to succeed that's why you have a good life. " I feel like this is really true and encompasses our reality s well. nice article by the way it's really upbeat and quite motivational.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww! 😍 Thanks @justanny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an uplifting post. Even the title speaks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Luci ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice representarion of go grow and glow in our real life.. I thought this is about the foodies.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Napapakanta tuloy ako, makulay ang buhay sa sinabawang gulay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha....kaya nga...galing ng representation at pagconnect mo nung go grow and glow :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago