BCH says "Hey, I got you!"

15 35
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

2 more days to go, September is finally over, and surely everybody wants to review and summarize their earnings.

Are you excited? What? I can't hear you!

Oh yeah!


Lifesaver Platforms

Do you remember when the first time someone paused scrolling in their feed to read your post in noise.cash? Before, the user needs to decide whether how much they will gonna tip others, and then it upgrades now to the heart feature. Only the site decide how much that heart cost. Surprised!

The QR tip challenge that everyone loves! Ohh! I remember again how I got to know @imanagrcltrst hehe.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

These people are witnessed how I put my heart in every piece I write. Thanks for the support. You guys are inspiration to me!

The first time someone comments on your article, the first sponsor, and the first visit of Rusty, do you still remember the feeling? It's like he show how special you are and brought you a gift. Yiiie!

Today I got my 1000 views. I'm so happy that I exist here, that my writings are worth and valuable.

It's been a month since I joined here and I guess I'm going far, soon, just like others. Cheers to all beginners who also aiming to fly. We're on our way there guys. We just need to be patient, put effort, and show eagerness. Surely it will lead us to success.

The pandemic really makes us all sick and BCH says "Hey! I got you! Just blog to this site, follow the rules, create your original piece, be friendly and enjoy. I won't take anything from you but you will get something from me!"

Awww! This is real unconditional love. We didn't pay anything to join but they paid us because we join. We got a virtual family through this platform. All opinions are welcome and voices that are not heard, emitted here.

Thank you is not enough to show how grateful we are. In return let's just support BCH by telling everyone how life-changing can bring it to the world. It's fast, reliable, low fees, simple and it is secure. You will not worry as long as you are aware.

Like what crypto experts always advise. "Do your own research" to avoid blaming and regrets.

BCH The Best Money in the World


Closing Thoughts

In the midst of difficulties, there is still hope for those who strive to live.

All thanks to BCH that supports this wonderful platform. They made it this year and wish it last forever!


Thanks for reading! :)

We can catch up here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

8
$ 6.72
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yieee. Kapag talaga may nagme-mention sa akin, ikaw unang pumapasok sa isip ko, Ateee! 😍

Before ang hirap talagang magdecide kung ilan ibibigay sa mga post ng ibang users eh, di mo alam kung paano mong ima-manage mga binibigay sa'yo na FTs ng team. Anyways, naabutan mo ba 'yo, Ate?

BCH really do got our backs. I still remember na from being able to just fill in my needs for load for online class then now, I can buy foods, stocks, and other needs for our family. Such really a big help. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bebe, naabutan ko yun minsan din mo din tipidin yung tips hehe

Ako naman kapag may nagcocomment iniisip kita kaso sa noise nalang kita madalas makita hehe sinadya ko talagang i-on yung notif bell mo kasi para updated ako sa mga to-dos mong napakadami hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on that 1k milestone, and definitely more coming :) Just like you said, keep going because BCH says "Hey, I got you!" :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered my first visit from rusty and it was on my very first article! I thought it was always going to be like that, but I was disappointed on my next few articles

But after a month of being here, I finally learnt how to properly have fun here by interacting with everyone and engaging on their articles, and since then rusty have been very good to me.

I got my 1000 views in less than 2 months I have been here, and that was about 3 weeks ago. I'm aiming for 2000 views now πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same I feel that too in my first week here that's why I stopped writing for almost 4 months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks BCH, thanks noise and readcash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh , Congratsuuu sa 1000 views. Road to 5000 na areh, ayiehhh, more kasipagan pa sa pag gawa ng artikol ano πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papalag sa 1 article a day! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1000 views, ang galing galing naman. You deserve it sissy! Keep up the good work:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate :) Ikaw Ate nakakailang views na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal tagal pa ako beh, 3 weeks pa lng ako, tsaka puro eme eme lang ang aking article kaya di masyadong pansinπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako nung una Ate. Interact lang talaga is the key! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh, napansin ko din lately, interact is the key pala talaga:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, congratulations dear. You deserve it. But don't stop here. More to come, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always supporting me Luci <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago