1 BCH achieved!

38 48
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

I've been a user of noise. cash for 7 months while read.cash for 3 months and I can proudly say that my daily living was saved since I met these 2 platforms. I know everyone experiences a hard time during the pandemic crisis and meeting the platform is a blessing. A blessing that showers us every day and wishes it will never come to an end.

The platform helps many people, all thanks to sir @MarcDeMesel who was behind the blessing we received by just posting and writing articles. We owe you a lot sir and we pray God will take care of everything for you.

Just like every user here, I also have plans for my earnings. I priority save it to pay our debts. Well, some of you here know about my goals 'cause every month I wrote an update on how it goes and finally last October I achieved it.

Seeing those numbers makes me feel blessed because my efforts are growing and finally I can help my mom to pay our debts.

$400 (P20,000) paid!

Atlas, one of the reasons for my stress already disappear. Like what @Jher0122 did, I sacrifice my needs and wants for my family. I don't want to keep silent and let them suffer thinking about the problem. @Jher0122 paid his parent's debts from his earnings here too . Yow bro? So proud of you! <3

Actually, for 7 months user here I think I already reached 2 BCH from my earnings in both platforms if I hodl before but I don't have knowledge about hodling that time so I pinched it always hehe.

Bitcoin cash made it happen! :)

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

I still have BCH left in my wallet and plan to use it for a new phone but I have second thought to buy it because if I used it I will get back to zero. So, I will just grind and wait till I accumulate more. It's better to have savings for emergencies than nothing at all. I don't want to stress about money again though I cannot avoid it. At least I have something to pinch if that happens. So even my phone is very laggy and needs to be replaced I will hodl my BCH and grind more.

I know every one of you here uses your earnings to spend for your needs or wants like my friends here, @Kushyzee already bought a new phone and @Codename_Chikakiku bought a new laptop. They all get it because of their hard work. Those 2 boys tune to my update about my goals and didn't know I already reached them. So boys I finally paid for it! Hehe. But the new phone will gonna be delayed. Maybe I will purchase it in January, Inshalla! Hehe. Hope BCH will pump and jump to the moon.

Thank you for your always support fam! :) until next time. Hugs!


Let's connect to my other socials (❁´◑`❁)

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @itsmekelzi

15
$ 8.55
$ 7.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 14
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yieeee. Feeling ko ang late ko na to congratulate you, Ate. But still, congratsuuuuu! 😍πŸ₯° We're finally a 1 BCH HODLers na, kakakilig. Hihi! More to go pa for sure. FIGHTINGGGG! <3

Same if I just hodl from the very first day, I think naka-3 BCH or so na din ako. Pero kurot is life eh, haha. For needs and wants. Btw, naka-hodl ba si 1 BCH mo, Ate? Or nai-spent mo na? Sorry, naguluhan kasi ako nang very light, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement and i wish you many more BCH on your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! More BCH to us. Thanks Pete πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis and glad that you used it for something worthy :) More to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear! ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰πŸ‘. You can buy an installment nmn then Yung earnings mo pambayad mo monthly. Ganon ginawa ko before e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe. Ayaw ko na mangutang ate e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is huge 🀩 congratulations to you Kelzy, you truly deserve it. It's not easy to get 1 BCH but you have finally achieved that goal and you have also cleared your debts, I am very proud of you πŸ˜‰

Don't worry about getting a new phone now if your current phone is still manageable, just save up some more BCH and buy it next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have laptop for back up in case hehe. Thanks for supporting me always bro 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Kelzy πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations! i had used my bch earnings in buying other coins.. but this time on, I would like to keep and just accumulate them so I can also hold 1bch...at least..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana forever na tu hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we hope for the best talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending hugs! 😍😊 Congratsuu, Sis! Grind more and reach 2 BCH next. Hahaha. If I can also hodl my BCH, maybe I reach 3 BCH already but necessary expenses at home and on the farm are always pulling out my balance in my wallet. Maybe, next year I can do it, too. 😊🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I-goal natin yan next year dzai! Walang convertan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wala na talaga kasi nag-iipon na ako ng pera para maka uwi na akonsa probinsiya next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats dai.. You are finally a 1 BCH holder 😁 cheers to more BCH to come 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko na din talaga matuto magtrade trade hehe para lumago din dahan dahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaay! Congrats on achieving 1 bitcoin cash! To more BCH to come. Hehe. Phone pala gift mo for yourself. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy thanks for stopping by. Frenny na din tayo here! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup! Hommies ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much you've accumulated from the beginning?
And yeah cost your money so determinely, no rush .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't remember 'cause I always convert and cash it out right away hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I hope I can get to mine soon. These platforms are the best! Eternally grateful. Again, congratulations on your achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon you will bro. Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, congrats beh! And second, bilib ako sayo kasi mas inuna mo ang family mo over your personal wants. I am sure madali mo na lang ulit maachieve ang gusto mo kasi napakauti mong anak..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makuha lang din naman yun e basta grind galore lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations kelzyπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ It isn't easy holding with the constant needs arising. Hopefully BCH will pump and you will have the chance to buy the phone you desire. Congrats once againπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you deserved it all of that more blessings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to come for all us :) Hmm. Ikaw po ba si Jaytee sa noise.cash? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Jay997 pa din ako sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very hard to even spend any of my BCH hodlings considering all the effort put into it and your hopes of getting more profit when the value rises again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, God will make you get a new phone soon and let's hope bch pumps too. Congratulations on your bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Princess 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement friend more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to come for all of us. Thanks bro 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago