What Makes Me Motivated?

6 25
Avatar for KatinessEverdeen
1 year ago

Helo read dot cash users

What's up everyone? I hope you all are doing well. I was not feeling well because I was going through alot of things these days have so much to cope up with, but the people around me are so kind and sweet they helped me and encouraged me to get myself back on normal routine. So, finally iam here to express my thoughts on the topic motivation, and what makes me feel motivated?

So without further ado let's talk about motivation.

"you make a choice continue living your life feeling muddled in this abyss of self misunderstanding, or you find your identity independent of it. You draw your own box." -Duchess Meghan

Motivation:

"To know how much there is to know is the beginning of learning to live." -Dorothy West

Motivation is all about doing something eagerly and willingly and not being enticed or forced to do it. Sometimes I use to find myself motivated by the things around me. They usually take me to the core and got interested in doing different tasks. Being bright or intelligent without motivation is like the cloudy day without rain.

What keeps me motivated?

"Stay away from those people who try to disperse your ambitions. Small minds will always do that, but great minds will give you a feeling that you can become great too." -Mark Twain

Things which keeps me motivated day by day are the way other people live, behave, and carry out things. Life is precious and it is the thing which motivates me in the way that, as iam living and facing many challenges, it even open some doors for me in the dark moments. How behaviour motivates me? Behaviour motivates me in the sense that meeting with different people here at the university makes me learn how other people interact with others. And lastly, action. I came to realize that if you can do something, do it for life. It is all about taking risks. As long as you are afraid of taking risks, no progress will be made. Hence, I usually do whatever makes me feel like taking a step.

Motivating others helps you in motivating yourself

"When you give joy to other people, you get more joy in return. You should give a good thought to happiness that you can give out." -Eleanor Roosevelt

Always motivate others because you will find happiness and ultimately feel motivated when you motivate others. You can motivate people by who you are, what you do, and also the way your re living your life. We should not be selfish to not inspire others. Because they also have the right to be successful as you are.

Emily Durkheim, the French philosopher, said, "A human being is born naturally good but the environment or society rends him bad."

I realized that the environment has an impact on each individual's life because I didn't dream of becoming a poet or a writer but being here changed my fate. I was once motivated by DeWayne Carter Jr. and Eminem Marshall Matters. The way they write their lyrics and sing them inspired me alot, and I found writing to be my passion then. Of course, not all is designed for you, so keep on working extra hard till the successful door is opened for you. And before quitting what you are doing, ask yourself why you started.

Thank you so much for taking sometime and reading my article, feel free to subscribe, like and leave related coments. And yeah don't forget to remember me in your precious prayers.

-KatinessEverdeen

Be safe, and be happy always.

Free images are from unsplash.

5
$ 0.69
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
+ 2
Sponsors of KatinessEverdeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KatinessEverdeen
1 year ago

Comments

It's good to see you turn the corner. Always remember to take care of yourself first. You are a great soul and you should avoid those who negatively affect you. Hey never feel afraid to reach out to me I'll offer the best advise I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd like to congratulate you for being motivated in life in a great way. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's all because of the people of noise.app and noise.cash who supported me and always motivated me thanks to them and yeah much thanks to dear @Coolmidwestguy who was always there whenever I needed him may God bless him with countless happiness and success will never forget this man in my entire life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend true. We should avoid those people who ruin our ambitions. We must stay those people who give us lightness for our goals and dreams in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis avoid those people as they are only their to ruin your life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Everytime I observed that people ruin my dreams I'm going to avoid them friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago