"Spicy chicken feet with coconut milk"

7 48
Sponsors of Karlmiglight
empty
empty
empty

Hi guys !!! It's me Karl again and in this article I want to share with you again A recipe that is popular with the Filipino taste, It's a kind of adobo and since I grew up in Bicol province and almost all of the food we eat there is spicy and have a coconut milk, so that my recipe today is spicy chicken feet adobo with a mixture of coconut milk.

So that's it, after my online class this afternoon, I immediately took a bath and using my bike I carefully drove to the market to buy the ingredients I would need in cooking for today's recipe. I will put below the complete list of the ingredients I used in cooking my Spicy chicken feet adobo with the mixture of coconut milk.

  • Chicken feet - (1klo)

  • Ginger -( worth 5 pesos)

  • Garlic-( 1pc worth 5 pesos)

  • Red Onion-(1 pc)

  • White onion-(1 pc)

  • Wild chili-( worth 5 pesos)

  • Lemon Grass-( worth 5 pesos)

  • Coconut milk-(1 pc worth 25 pesos)

  • Pepper-( small amount)

  • Pepper leaves-( small amount)

  • Vinegar

  • Soy sauce

  • Salt

  • Ajinomoto vetsin

  • Maggi Magic Sarap

  • Sugar

As always, of course the first and most important thing we need to do is wash the ingredients that will be used, especially the chicken feet and and place it in the casserole together with the exact amount of water and boil until it became soft. It is best to cut the ingredients into small pieces, especially the onion, garlic and ginger, so that when it is stewed, its true taste comes out.

First heat the pan with the oil. First fry the ginger to get its true taste because it will remove the fishy smell of chicken feet, by the way guys you can see that the oil I used is a bit dark because it is a used cooking oil from the chicken I fried in the past days. Next, fry the garlic until it becomes golden brown and mix the onion together with the wild chili and lemongrass.

After mixing those ingredients, add the boiled chicken feet together with the coconut milk extract with water and mix with the pepper, pepper leaves and the vinegar. Cover it and wait a few minutes for it to simmer.

When it boils and we notice that the broth becomes thick, mix the pure coconut milk and add spices such as a small amount of salt, ajinomoto vetsin, soy sauce, maggi magic sarap and small amount of sugar. Put the Seasonings according to your taste.

As I've said in the first article I posted about my favorite recipe, it is best that we carefully season each dish we cook because its taste will serve as the backbone of our recipe. I will never tire of reminding you guys that when we cook or do anything, we should not be in a hurry because there is a big chance that we will forget a lot which can ruin the overall result of what we cook and do. Let's be careful with every step we take in every process so that it brings good results, "slowly but surely" Experts say.

Disclaimer:

I'm not good at cooking but this is one of my hobbies to do in life, so If you guys have questions and comments about my articles, you are free to give your comments and suggestions in the comment section below.

Take note:

If you liked my content and would like to be updated on the articles that I will upload, it is good that you should have subscribed to my account and for those people who continue to support me, like my beloved friend @Zony and my dearest sponsors( Ma'am @Eurydiceand Ma'am @Talecharm) I would like to say thank you so much and I will continue to support you on this platform. Thank you very much to all readers and content creators, keep everyone safe.

"All images attached were captured and owned by the author"

8
$ 2.19
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eurydice
$ 0.03 from @Zony
+ 1
Sponsors of Karlmiglight
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sarap naman niyan, gumawa rin ako ng chicken feet dish ko para sa project sa school ahhaha nandito sa link https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ZWw4Bai2IHI2VHtnZrE6eX5e1PBQm7DX/view?usp=drivesdk

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang Ganda Ng presentation tsaka Ng plating🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahhahaha looks so delicious po ma'am♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything looks so delicious, the ingredients and the look but I don't like spicy food very much, I don't know if I will eventually try it lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Whahhaha may mga tao po talaga na Hindi mahilig sa spicy food, pero ako po ksi kinasanayan Kona Ang kumain Ng mga spicy foods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman parang ikaw😋

$ 0.03
2 years ago

WHAHHAHHAHA grabe ka nman po idol

$ 0.00
2 years ago