I Never believed read.cash platform

11 49
Avatar for Kannexbro
3 years ago

Have never believe that someday I will be making money online and today I will be sharing my journey to how I started writing for read.cash .

I was on nairaland.com reading from the politics section, after a while reading from the politics section, I decided to take it further by reading from other section from fashion, to entertainment, to agriculture, to phone, to webmaster, to technology market, then I stumble upon business section and I saw a topic call make money in bitcoin cash written articles. At first I was shock to see this topic and he asked if your interested that I should drop my number, and I decided to drop my number.

Few days later message me on WhatsApp saying that he was the one that wrote that topic on nairaland and he saw my number in the comment section whether am interested that I should indicate myself, of which I was not really sure weather it will be a waste of time or that I will be happy with the platform, well I decide to agree and I told him to send the link of the website to me, which he did and told me to register, that after am done with the registration, he will give me a link to join his WhatsApp group.

After my registration I send him a message on WhatsApp that am done with the registration immediately he sent me the link of a WhatsApp group for me to join which I immediately join and start writing.

I posted my first article called Question that Christians can't , which I got 19 likes, 19 comment, and 60 views, but the random rewarder never rewarded me at all . for about three days which made me complain, but after that three my first reward wes been rewarded to me which was 1.16$ and I was very happy because it wasn't a scam after all, and today have written some articles which are; introvert life and what we should know, explanation of Mathew 22:21, women were naturally created to talk and what men should know, what makes men cheat on their wife, pastor telling me not to listen to worldly music because it doesn't attributed the song to God, how mother should handle their female Child/children, is there anything the world is depending on Nigeria for, and the kind of Nigeria that I want, and together have made 7 dollar which am actually greatful because it is not easy to see a legit online paying website.

Please like, comment share and subscribe

9
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @AA-Admiral
Avatar for Kannexbro
3 years ago

Comments

Thus platform help young guys to develop more on there writting skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash is a legit platform, just a few tips dude, just keep learning better english so more people will understand your ideas better. 💡.

goodluck on your journey. 🛣️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site has really helped me in trying to put some of my experiences today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you keep on writing articles here, I'm sure you'll earn more and never doubt the legitimacy of this platform. Read.cash is far more better than other platforms out there. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your nice efforts in putting this into writing Read cash is bae

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash gives the opportunity to be heard by different people from different places in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done for your nice article and keep it up ,you have encouraged those who are not to partake in this site and find something to do ,in fact well-done for the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother that is my people said if you meet opportunity on your don't let her pass you bye,stop her and see if she would favor you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ever since i came across this platform, I've been addicted, it has improve my writings too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's real and paying bro keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash is legit and reward users. Keep working hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago