Newbie: Kalopsia_11

16 54
Avatar for Kalopsia_11
2 years ago

It is my first time to share myself.. . about myself ( but I like writing it's my best way to express my thoughts ) and honestly I don't know where to start so I decided to write what I feel at this point. I was so bored and decided to find things to makes me happy and most of all practically find extra money, we already know all individuals this time experienced the hardships because of the pandemic. So after wandering around and in any social platforms I end up to my high school best friend. She introduced this read.cash several times yet I always end up doing nothing for the reason that I don't now how to manage my time property, but at this point here I am!

Who I am .. .

I am Kalopsia_11 (which is my nickname obviously HAHA) 11 isn't my birthdate but it is a number that makes my smile bigger and tears dropped continuously when I remembered that precious day. I was born in " October's bright blue weather and autumn " and in legal ages. I have a long black hair, brown skin color and chinese like eyes. Same as the other ordinary individuals I also experienced ups and downs moments it was hard, challenging and blessed. Back on the past days we only live in a small goat house after a strong flood way back maybe year 2014 but those experienced gives a lot of lessons for my family. We never owned anything we never experienced a temporary house for the reason that we only rented houses then and until now. I am the second in fifth child. My siblings and I are both in honors list from grade school until this time. I am a simple person, introvert, and God fearing.

HOBBIES:

- Planting plant most especially flowers,

- Designing and making arts,

- Reading books like Bible,

- I like traveling,

- Writing (yet slow in English) HAHA

I hope I can made more inspiring words. Don't mind the grammatical errors. God bless everyone.

8
$ 0.49
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Kalopsia_11
empty
empty
Avatar for Kalopsia_11
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you again Kalopsia. Welcome to the platform. Sana mag enjoy ka dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag enjoy nako momsh maski ikaw pa akoang nakaila ila diria sa pila pa ka days. Makalingaw! HAHA Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice po :) laban lang po sa life :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay nalingaw na ka, Makalingaw jud magtambay diri labi na ug parehong mga bisaya ang imong ka storya. Daghang man kaayong bisaya nga users diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa kaayo koy nakaila ila lain te nga nag istoryahanay ug bisaya ikaw pa lang gyud. Kataw-anan HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao? Diba daghan man friends si Sequioa sa personal nga naa sad diri, wala pa ka ka meet sa ilaha account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa pa lang nakabalo sa akoa te nga classmate pud NAKO dati si Athaliah tong twinny Niya HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah oo, nakita nako siya sa imo comment section sa isa na article nimo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here in read.cash, I hope you will find yourself enjoying here, looking forward sa mga write ups mo.. 💚💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po nice to know you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weew ... I like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora girl comment comment sa mga articles para naay tip. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, a newbie. Hello there? I feel like you are a Filipina. Anwyays, it's good to know you and you are now in the platform. Make sure to post and interact to other users as well. Have fun!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po ❤️ It gives my nerves to excite more about read.cash. Maybe I can make more friends here even if Im too introvert person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome direa best. Ahhm, mas better na 3 minutes reading time imuha artcile hihi. Make sure nga 600 words minimum or i sakto og 3 minutes reading time. Anyways, enjoy yourself im here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

1000+ words ata na best HAHA ma nose bleed na guro ko anang taas kaayo nga puro English pero I'll try my best. Thank you love lots ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago