Parents

1 6

Today I want to write about parents.....

Parents are the most wonderful people in the world.They play a monumental role in our physical, mental, emotional and overall personality development.My parents are the ones who help me to distinguish between the right and wrong path.They protect and save us from the evils of society.They listen to all our problems patiently and help us is making decisions in life.Our parents teach us some of the basic etiquette and ethics of life from a young age so that we can grow up into honest and responsible people. They shower their blessings and fund our education so that we can grow up as educated and well-mannered individuals. At times, they live in scarcity and teach us to face difficult situations in life gallantly.Parents work hard so that they can provide us with all the basic resources which are helpful for our overall development. They provide mental, emotional and physical support and help us in taking crucial decisions in our life. They face tough hardships in their lives and protect us from the vices of society.
Parents are the only ones who show unconditional love
Parents live for us. They’re happy when we are happy.

My parents always encourage me to participate in various indoor and outdoor games.I cannot imaginemy life without my parents.

I love both my parents and pray to God for their well-being at all times. We should appreciate them.Love and show more respect for our parents**

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Parents are the best person in our life. They loves and take care our from all in life. But they don’t demand somethings from us. You share a good article. Keep it up. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks & keep supporting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I will try my best.. I hope support me too. Thanke to you for reply my comment Try your best..best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are very important parts of eveyones life..we cannot imagine our life without parents. We should respect & love our parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents with our physical-emotional support in every way, I love my parents very much respect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

None in this universe is comparable to parents..they are beyond awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without our parents we are nothing. We should show proper respect to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are most wonderful gift of our life. They always protect us of every moment. They encourage us always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago