New music by Kain_niaK! "Squareman"

5 20

I have been waiting for almost 3 months to get a replacement keyboard since static electricity (damn you Alberta for having such dry winters) destroyed my keyboard.

But next week I should finally be online on twich.tv, making live music.

So it's been a while since I made music as I have been really upset with how 2020 screwed up my plans for this year. (I was going to tour in Canada and the USA).

Anyway, yesterday I randomly opened FL Studio to see if I could find some inspiration and 10 hours later this rolled out.

Enjoy!

You can also listen to it and download the mp3 on soundcloud.

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

I have finished creating the video for your music. https://streamable.com/wrqfk4 I will convert a higher quality version soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Higher bitrate h265 version https://www.sendspace.com/file/bkbc1k

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha nice enjoy listening this song i remember of something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like That!! Great work man! Fav on Soundcloud. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also like that and you are a brilliant dashing buddy go ahead for all music

$ 0.00
3 years ago