That body shape is achievable

10 41
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

Greetings to y'all!

Yesterday's weather demonstrated a weekend-like type of weather. It rained all through yesterday and that's a perfect way to enjoy the softness of the bed for those people that don't go to work on Fridays. Sure you had a sweet Friday?

Yesterday's article turned out well, I'm sure some of you retraced your steps and picked up some motivation to go for what you want. I was also motivated yesterday to go back to NoiseApp to grind 🙄. Let me drop another one for you today.

✨YOUR DIETING and WORKING OUT✨

This is majorly for ladies because they always want to be to be slim fit and curvy.

The truth is that, any shape at all that you want is achievable. I've seen people that got transformed from size 10 to size 4 without medication but simply by exercising and dieting. I'm not referring to all those medication celebrities on TV🤭.

Image source

In my former workplace, I was surrounded by 11 ladies and it's always funny on how they talk about curves and hips, infact, it was from them that I began to check these things in Ladies🤭.

Deborah never stops to complain on how bloated she's becoming but she never take any step to reduce that. I suggested that she should be trekking to work daily to have opportunities to be burning out some fats since she said she's too lazy to go to gym centre, do you know what she said? She said she can't even trek, trekking is a big work to her. In all these, she eats all manners of food combo(bread with bama, salad, mineral, ice cream), she's always the first to take her heavy breakfast (eba & soup) each time we resume work. Does it mean she doesn't know that all these are adding to her weight gain? She's aware but can't just give up on her food and relaxed body. She's a young lady of 25.

Other girls decided to register in a gym centre, they go every morning before coming for work and to some extent, the good effects were begining to show in their bodies. But do you know what they did next? They couldn't give up on their way of feeding. They would come back from gym and head straight to kitchen to have some heavy food. If you ask them why, they will say they can't die because of trying to loose weight🤣. And that's how they stopped and never went back because they can't kill themselves.

But in all these, they don't keep quiet whenever they see a celebrity on TV maintaining her body fitness.

That's one of the major problems of dieting and exercising, YOU DON'T WANT YO CONTINUE because you feel like it's a cage. Some would start today and surrenders in just a week of involvement😁, who told you it works that way?

I'm not a gym instructor but I've female friends that are moderating their size with regular work out and it has become part of their lifestyle. They engage in early morning jogging before going to work, they don't miss gym on weekends, they select food they eat, they don't eat late and so many other steps.

ENCOURAGEMENT

You can do it, you're just scared.

Even as a mother, you can decide to be jogging in your compound, it's not a must to go to a gym centre. You can download some gym and dieting Apps and be following the processes and instructions there at the comfort of your home.

If you can't do all these, then please stop wishing to be like those people that are well body fitted.

[There was a time I was hungry around 2:00am, I toasted a bread to quench the hunger, I posted it on WhatsApp and a female friend commented that if she dare to eat at the time, then her body will explode with fats instantly.

Those people on diet are really trying, thank God I'm slim, I eat anything and anytime I want and I don't add up😁].

________________________

✨WOOING A LADY

Let me start this with an experience of mine.

During Nysc, there was this lady I was crushing on from afar, I wanted to open up to her but I decided to observe and monitor her more for some period.

After a month of monitoring and observing her, I went to her, dropped all my feelings for her and she asked me to know when exactly I started nurturing feelings for her? I told her it's over a month ago. She asked why didn't I approached her then and I gave her my reasons.

Well she said, that same month that I was observing her was the same month her current date worked up to her to 'struck' the deal...(another person overtook me😳)

Image source

I became heartbroken💔.

Bro, I know it's good to take time to observe her before making moves, but the more you waste time, the more you loose your chances.

In every girl's DM, there are guys lined up disturbing her, it's a competition, you have to go on time and to secure a good spot on the queue.

Another one is that, don't ever see a lady to be too pretty to be yours, don't undergrade yourself. Ladies most times, work with what you have to offer. Man up and capture that pretty lady's heart with your good intentions. Don't keep it for that 'fine guy' to wreck her heart because research has it that most 'fine guys' break heart for a living🤗.

I wanted to say more on this, but I'm running out of time.

Thanks for reading💝💝💝

8th October 2022

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Eba and soup in the morning. O my Lord🥺..... You see, it's not as if she's happy being fact just like you have observed. Infact she becomes depressed whenever she sees another girl or celebrity with that perfect body shape she desires. Probably, she knows she might never possess that kind of body shape, and she becomes more depressed. It is this depression that pushes her to find solace in eating more as a coping mechanism. So the more depressed she gets, the more she eats and the more weight she adds and the cycle goes on. This is how it is in all addiction not only food. It is depression that makes one to sink further into masturbation, gambling, alcoholism and drug abuse. Just like other addiction, obese people hate themselves but they find it difficult to break the habits.... It requires a very long discipline to say no to that short term pleasure

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This is true sha💯. You said it well.

One of my friend that was addicted to masturbation, it's this same depression and rejection feelings that pushed him there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find myself in the category of those lady friends of yours. I said no to gyming on my first day. The same I cannot kill myself was my motivation to stop😩. I just mind my dietary intake

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha🤣. It's not easy Sha. I applauds for people going out to workout everyday. I love the relaxation of my body eh. Thank God I'm a guy and slim🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Workout is good for the female shape, these days though many of us are more interested in liposuction, something that cost someone her life not long ago. Getting ripped as a guy and thick as a woman is totally achievable, one just has to let go of bad habits.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This liposuction is something I'm afraid of. Although people are are doing it succeeding but 'what if?'

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The risk is totally not worth it friend, nobody has died from small bwess and nyansh before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just for them who love their bodies. That's why the try to make their body beautiful and want a good shape.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, and ladies are always on this spot. They love it when they're curvy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But i love chubby. I don't know why but i love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago