Sunday and snappings

11 24
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!

Good day and happy Sunday!

I'm sure you are enjoying or had a fun-filled weekend, that's a good one👍.

I've been so busy since Friday and I've not been chanced to visit your Articles, pardon me please.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

Anytime I fail to write or publish my article on Sunday morning before heading to church, doing that after the close of church becomes a tough battle for me. Writer's block would hit me so hard that sometimes I have to take a nap first before regaining my brain😥.

Today wasn't exceptional, I was unable to publish or draft my article before going to church and all through the service, my mind was reminding me of the task ahead. To worsen the situation, my heart beats more faster anytime I remember it's two or three articles I need to publish after church.

After service, I quickly took my book and started leaving and I heard a lady's voice calling me from behind, I turned back and saw that it's our Unit Member. She begged me to give her some beautiful snaps📸.

________________________

[Expo: You'll get closer to ladies when you're photo freaked or know how to snap. All the ladies in the unit know me to be a good photographer and whenever it's time to snap, they always beckon on me to snap them or snap with them. WIN WIN!]

________________________

Image source

I couldn't resist her pleading so I concurred. She handed her phone and I was surprised to receive an iPhone. This was a lady that was using Infinix hot 10 as of last week. I didn't bothered to ask her how she got the iPhone, I knew how.

If you want to know how ladies get iPhone cheaply, just Google it and it'll surprise you.

I began to give her good shots📸 while she was posing with different styles. They were styles she posed to spring out her hips and anytime she does that particular posing, she begs me to snap it in a way that it's showing heavily🤣.

After snapping her, she decided that we do some groupie and I did justice to that. The pictures were fine and we looked like newly married couples😘.

Image source

As we were leaving, one lady dragged us back and insisted that she must join in the pictures, so we began to snap again. We needed a full picture that will contain all of us and not a groupie this time around. We beckoned on another lady to snap us. She did well with the snapping and after that, I told her to give me the phone to snap while she joins them and she refused.

I asked her why and she said "no reason". That was the moment the ladies pointed out that she doesn't snap pictures and it's like pictures are against her faith.

Oh! I quickly ran a check on her look and she was looking like it. How do I mean?

  • There's a kind of dressing that some people that are deeply into religion wear,

  • There's a kind of look on their faces and that you don't need to wear a goggle to notice that.

________________________

So do I mean that, there are some beliefs that detest snapping of pictures because it's not right before God?

Don't I think that the reason she refused to snap picture with us was because of her personal reasons?

________________________

If I should answer these questions on this article or write about the reasons why people don't snap pictures, this blog will be lengthy. Permit me to put into a fresh titlle.

Also, I don't intend to make this blog into a meaningful one, I just want to rant😁.

I should have dropped some photos that we snapped but they've not sent to me, I'd post them tomorrow.

Have you seen @TheRandomRewarder at your side? He's been missing here. Please if you're the one holding him with good treats, have mercy on me and release him. Thank you!

Special thanks to @Tomi-Ajax for sponsorship renewal, your pocket won't run dry. Amen!

Thanks for reading the rant💝💝

2nd October 2022

7
$ 1.36
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Amen! Thanks for the prayers. I thought that picture was yours until I saw image Source 😔😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol🤣. I wish it me too with the unknown 'unseen' lady. There's God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Random Rewarder is still with him. Still enjoying my side and I am not releasing him anytime from now 😅😅😅😅

Why is the lady not wanting to snap? I don't like that thing oo. So she would not snap on her wedding day? 😂😂😂

When I know it's Sundays, I make sure I draft my articles for all platforms and edit the necessary on Saturday night or around midnight because I know once I leave for church, I won't be able to post or meet my usual time of posting.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahah🤣. Rusty has been Heartbroken and pulled out from your control. I've seen him here.

I'd adopt this method of drafting and editing everything on Saturdays, No, Saturdays are even more worst for me, I'll choose Fridays. Let's see how it goes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes Rusty will be out, then go back to make us feel motivated. But anyway, I used to love taking pictures before, esecially with my friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The unstableness of rusty is unmotivating most times.

So you stopped taking pictures? You must have a reason for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I snap anyday anytime, as long as there is a good phone with a good camera

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol🤣🤣. I snap always as long as there's good Camera and photo freaked pepoplt around. I like more of group photos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah......but I will make sure I take personal too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm curious already how a lady got a cheap iPhone lol. Seriously I don't have any idea. Am I too innocent?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah🤣🤣. You made me laugh 🤣.

It's very common here. Normally, those Ladies can't afford such iPhones, their boyfriends buy it for them and a majority of these boyfriends are into internet frauds. It's not easy for a low income earner to buy such phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago