Someone fell inside a WELL

13 33
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hi beautiful people!🖐️

Greetings to this part of the world, hope we are good and enjoying the weekend? My weekend has been an amazing one, the electricity company have been feeding us with constant light and it has got us wondering maybe the world wants to end because that's unusual of them. I know it's because month is ending that's why they've been nice so they could have their stand in bill collections.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors✌️🥰

I just feel like writing randomly on things happening on my area, I know you'll enjoy reading this...

Someone fell inside well

First of all, do you know WELL?

A well is an excavation or structure created in the ground by digging, driving, or drilling to access liquid resources, usually water. The oldest and most common kind of well is a water well, to access groundwater in underground aquifers.

Source: Wikipedia

This is very common in some States in Nigeria and serves as a major source of water for domestic uses.

Image source

Well is not in my home town but I've used it often in some distanced communities I've lived such as Edo & Imo State. It's scary to use though if you're not used to it. Just like what a shop owner close to my house said, she said she's always scared of anything well and don't even go near it.

Okay, back to the story;

It was on Wednesday when the action took place, according to what I heard because I was not aware that night. They said a young lady came to the lounge(night club) close to my house, after much merriment of dancing, eating and drinking, she decided to go home around 2:00am, that time there was no motorbike to convey her, so she decided to trek with caution because police and vigilantee would be a the road.

She finally met a group of vigilantee on her way and she picked a race, running back to the direction she was coming from just to escape from the vigilantee. On the other hand, the vigilantee group pursued her and that was how she landed inside the well, the vigilantee didn't know what happened, they assumed she has escaped so they returned to their roadblock point.

It was the people around the well that got noticed of the loud noise, they came out to check what's wrong after an hour and they found the lady sailing on the surface of the water in the well. She was dragged out immediately, they tried to remove the water from her body but the body has been soaked already, they rushed her to a nearby hospital but the did as been done. Ghost!

I got to know about this the following morning when I woke up, that was the day I battling with sickness, I came out to buy some foodstuffs and I met the shops in my area partially locked, I asked what happened and that was when the woman(owner of the shop) began to tell me the full story of what happened at night and not only that, the police arrived that morning to raid the environment. Trust police na!

You see how she narrated everything as if she was there at the moment everything happened, women are gifted with talents on how to analyze stories. Let's clap for them 👏👏👏🤣.

I don't know what happened after that day but I saw that the following day, everywhere became quiet as from 10pm and that's unusual for my area. But as of yesterday and today, noise and business have resumed....

Yesterday's Night

Around 8pm yesterday, I brought out my chair to sit outside to collect some fresh air and also to feed my eyes with what's going on.

I saw the peak of "madness" when a lady 98% naked was walking towards the lounge without shame. What I saw was not HALF NÅKED, it's 98% nåkedness. If I should decribe what she was putting on, this my account might be spammed at the end.

The only thing that was ringing on my head that moment was a deep contemplation whether she's a normal human or she's a psycho. Once she passes, everyone turn around to see what just passed and funny enough, she was with a guy at that moment doing lovey-dovey.

With the way the world is going right now, total nåkedness on the street will be the order of happenings very soon....just like how God made it in the garden of Eden, maybe the world is working to turn into the garden of Eden, who knows🤷.

Thanks for reading

27th August 2022

9
$ 0.34
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

R.I.P to the person who died.

But Kacy it seems you like gist oo😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rest in peace It is very sad to hear about the incident but at the end the incident that you talk about was really funny and I could imagine with the situation you have gone through

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That was a tragic story of the lady that fell into the well. One thing about me is that I am always careful when I am close to a well. Even if it isn't that deep, I am still afraid. I really felt for her.

You said women are good at analyzing? 😅😅😅 I don't think I am 😏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Using well needs professionalism I must say, the view alone is scary for someone that's not used to it.

If you're not good in analysing, you need to check well in your room, the trait has fell off and you need to it pick it, it's part of the things that makes a lady complete 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was very sad sha. So she just ended her life like that because she was trying to dodge vigilante who will only ask her questions about where she's coming from and probably collect small money from her as bribe, it's quite unfortunate sha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Swears, the talks and negotiation wouldn't have exceed the small tips of money from her to the vigilantees. Maybe she was thinking they'll arrest her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's so sad. I really pity the lady that fell inside a well. If for the women I know that they can narrate story for a living.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really a painful Pattern the way her life ended. May God have mercy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always praising women ironically 🙄

It's so sad that the girl died. Was the well not covered properly? Or was she drunk?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, because you're a woman 🤣.

Yes, it's an open well, there's no cover at all. Danger 🚩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's bad then. She inside unknowingly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The women who fell in the well is really a tragic story, I don't know but will police do in this situation like you mention that there was the lady in the shop who told you the whole story and she said that Police will investigate so let's see what will happen....

$ 0.01
1 year ago