No reasonable...

15 23
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
2 years ago

Hello good people!

Lead image

Image source

My weekend was an hectic one as I completely lost track here. I was so occupied that I missed publishing an article yesterday. I felt bad though because the month is just starting and who knows what would be the outcome at the end of the month if I'm missing an article already at this early stage. But it's fine too, because sometimes the offline world(real-world) comes with its own saga.

I think I don't have a good topic to write today so I'd go on a ride to gist you on what's happening in my workplace as at the time of writting this. Enjoy reading.

SHE'S TRIPLE DATING

This does not actually concern me but I feel like sharing on what one of my co-workers is currently doing.

She has one serious boyfriend, one unserious boyfriend and a sugar daddy. I don't normally get involved whenever she start lamenting on how the three of the are treating her. Yes, she laments always as if what she's doing is okay.

How is she coping with the three of them? The girl is a smart girl because she knows her way, she knows how to get good amount of money from them even though she's giving them something in return. Isn't that a 'semi street work'? but I'm not in a good position to talk more about that right now...🤷🤷

So today, the sugar daddy was querying her because she travelled last week's Tuesday without telling him. He found out when he saw her on a vehicle with a small handling-travelling bag blowing towards a suspicious direction. He suspected that she went to visit a guy and he's so bittered saying all manners of things to her while she was returning the words too with her own vibes.

At that spot, the girl called off the relationship (with mouth and not mind though), telling him no to call her again bla bla bla. I was looking at her and m nodding head my head. I don't want to interfer so it wouldn't look like I was poke-nosing into other people's relationship affair, and also I wouldn't want to be looked at as a saint(holy). I just let her do her Lamentation in peace.

The funny thing is that, after all the harsh words they used on each other, there'd still come back together... possibility tonight. This is not the first time they've had bants like this and they usually end the issue with visitations. This is not the first time also their two have judged or caught each other on a cheating ground. I wonder how they feel judging themselves on cheating especially the man because he's married with children 🤔🤔.

________________________

LOVE CONTINUED AFTER VIOLENCE.

Just exactly 10:30am when I came back from bank, I met people gathered close to my workplace. I moved a little further to know what's happening and I was angry to see that THE GUY was beating HIS GIRLFRIEND again.

These two have been on this domestic violence for a long time and "love" keep bonding them after every fight. The first time I learnt about how he normally beat the girlfriend living with her, I was emotionally moved to separate them and it was successful that day. I thought the girl would pack out of the house that morning because she was beaten black and blue but hell no, she stayed and within some hours when the noise and crowd had reduced I saw them playing lovey-dovey on a bike. Fear relationship!🤣.

Image source

This was the exact mindset that made me not to join People in separating them this morning. I knew they'd settle and come back within minutes.

Yeah, I guessed right. It was not up to two hours after the noise outside (the fight) had gone down, the two of them (fighting boyfriend and girlfriend) came to our place(eatery) to have a cool moment, they bought friend rice, turkey and Icecream, eating and touching each other romantically. Jeeeezzz! I don't know if there's juju(enchantment) in the relationship.

________________________

THE SHY GUY

From my own desk/corner, I saw these two unfamiliar faces(a guy and a girl) at the door, thinking whether to come in or not, it was more like a movie scene because they were pushing and teasing each other on whom to come inside and buy what they want. I was really enjoying the scene outside through the glass door untill the guy decided to take the giant step step and came in while the girl was waiting for him outside. The guy wasn't dressed bad as maybe that was the reason he refused to come in at the first instance.

The guy approahed us and began to place his order,,,you need to see how he was shivering. I was surprised seeing such for a guy. Since I was the only guy there, I just overshadowed the ladies to attend to this young man to avoid intimidation to the buy by the ladies. He was displaying as if he's scared and never entered an eatery before.

Image source

They served his food(takeaway) and he forgot his change(extra money) while he was leaving, I had to call him back, he came back collected it and left. The girl(assumed girlfriend) waiting for him outside welcomed him with a hug, they entered a motorcycle and left.

I don't really know what's the cause of the character he displayed but I think it's phobia of going somewhere for the very first time. Maybe shy!

That's all guys. Sorry for bringing this boring blog to you today. I'll make up a good piece another time. Thanks for reading.

I finished writing this and no reasonable title came to my head 🤦🤦

Special thanks to @Tomi-Ajax and @joydigitalsolutions for the sponsorship. My very first sponsors. May God bless you real big. Amen!

4th April 2022

.

7
$ 1.31
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hmm, triple dating, even with a married man included. Mehn, everything is wrong with that!

It's good that you didn't get involved in the couples issue so that they don't use you for pillow talk. The girl should better leave

The shy guy might be underaged and not used to patronising restaurants on his own, hiding from someone, pulling of a scam (using stolen/fake money) lol, that's what is coming to my mind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some ladies are just something else. They would see red signs in a relationship and they prefer to stay in it all because of nonsense love. Which kind love would make a guy keep beating you blue black? I don't see that as relationship at all because it's not worth staying in such when you as a lady already lost your worth to the guy who keeps beating and at the end will come back pleading because he knows you will always accept him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know how some ladies see this relationship of s thing. Like it's a do or die affair. She's seeing the obvious signs and she's still there. If it's money that's making her to stay, which kind money is that sef??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder why some ladies always stick around with the guy that always beats without even getting married......

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe that's how God created them. They love the guy that beats them and ignore the calm and gentle guy.🤷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Physically abusing a lady who he's not yet married continually. Toh, it's not his fault Sha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not his fault at all. I'll blame the lady to still staying and collecting blows as if boyfriends have finished in this world. Maybe juju is involved 🤷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there's a violence inside the relationship then the relationship is already toxic that any one should be avoided, hopefully those persons involved get to know how to release their selves in a toxic relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These are signs that the relationship is not leading to anywhere, but they still stayed and enjoying the toxic. That's toxic relationship.🙅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too difficult for your friend to handle 3 boyfriends, so she didn't afraid if the one left her as there are still 2 with her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think that was her plan all along, incase one leaves, she'll still have two to stay. That's bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guessed the blog is not boring cause I was able to o remember the memories between me and a lady who turns out to be triple dating with me that sounds crazy to me I felt sad so I called for break up but I realized she doesn't feel sorry for what she does then I noticed she as been playing with my feelings. Any way nice meeting you my friend hoping to read more of your lovely content 🔥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry my brother to have experienced that. One simple character of those Ladies that double date is that they hardly have regards for people's heart. They feel less down to heart when it comes to relationship and the guy that's giving in all suffers the most. A big thank you for stopping by and welcoming me . Too much love 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome buddy. Keep on writing because your articles are all interesting just like this one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear. Hope you had or having a nice day there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago