My Earnings, My Crush and 50 Words

13 27
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

Good morning and happy Monday to you all, I wish you the best of the week with less stress. Less stress, more productivity🙌.

I woke up today with many things on my mind, a lot of bugging thoughts that can't be overlooked and I'm trying my best to let go of some, to allow my heart be in peace.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

A lot of things to write about from what I encountered last week but I've been contemplating on what to come up first.

  • My Earnings

Image source

One of them is my earning on this platform. Before now I was receiving tips as low as $0.4 per article and I didn't complained because I know the take of things right now in the Platform. It's no longer news that Earnings have dropped for everyone. But what's surprising me is the disappearance of rusty in my blog. At a point, I was thinking I've been spammed that's why, so I went back to check my comments if they were hidden but I was glad to see my comments still visible. If you've faced spam issue before, you'd know how it feels.🤔

All through last week, I'd write for straight three days without Rusty's visitation and it was a big concern to me. Sometimes I'd put it into prayer and wishes before I see the notification of its visitation and that'll calm my nerves. Even though it's small, at least I feel like I'm not left out and my account is still active.

Maybe I'll add fasting to my prayers to get more or go back to the normal routine of everyday (or every two days) visitation. Or don't you think we should organize a crusade? Lol🤣.

  • My Crush

Image source

I had something in mind to write, infact I've started typing it till a good extent and my conscience started to judge me. It's an hilarious content about a crush here and some "not funny" thought came to my mind, thoughts like:

  • Guy, don't you know that it's not only you that's crushing on her, you might end up getting your article spammed by rivals. Lol🤣

  • Guy, don't you know that she might feel shy if she happens to know that it's her?

  • Bro, what if Marc is crushing on her too, it'll be like you're competing with your lecturer and be ready to fail.

  • And so many thoughts 🤦.

But chill, one of these days, I'll Summon courage, coupled with prayer & fasting Before publishing.

  • 600 words to 50 words

When you joined this platform, what came to your mind when you heard that your article must be atleast 600words?

When I was introduced by Kushyzee, immediately I heard about minimum 600words I got sick. Like how am I supposed to cope? You mean my brain can produce 600words everyday? Not just words but words in sentences. This actually weighed me down on my writting journey here, but as time goes on, I found out that 600words is a simple thing if you have what to write.

Just like me, if I'm writing all those funny article, words don't seize to pop out. I've told my downlines several times to just start and see the magic but the initial 600words kept depriving them.

I saw a task on Hive to write a story in just 50words. I took the challenge as a simple one because I've written 600words, what's 50 words compared to 600? I got an idea of a shot story and I began to type. After writting, I went to online to help in counting the words and I saw that I wrote 170words with a small note I thought would be 50words.

It became a difficult task for me to adjust, but I finally succeeded. I bet you, if you are the type that talks to well, It'll be hard for you.

This is the 50words story:

My crush's heavy make-up was odd, I tried to correct her and she picked offense, got angry and She stayed off from me for a whole year before she came back to her normal self

Lesson: Don't say bad about a Lady's make-up, no matter how heavy/odd the make-up is.

Link here

That's a clear example that you can do it, all you need is first trial.

That's all for today, sorry I brought another talkative article your way.

Thanks for reading

25th July 2022

9
$ 0.32
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Omo, I am presently eyeing your crush ooo😅😅😅😅😅, she is beautiful. You sabi better things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This issue of rusty is affecting everybody but thank God he still visits me, even though my earnings has reduced and I understand it's because of the present price of BCH, but at least he still comes around 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He's been counting days to visit me with the smaller tip, I saw him yesterday in the afternoon but today he never show. He should come oo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, rusty baby was missing in some of my recent articles too, despite that I'm still hoping that he finds his way soon to my write-ups hehe.

Your short story was funny but lesson can be learned from it lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The Rusty's absenteeism is almost to everyone. I haven't been visited since yesterday and I'm hoping he comes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same like you my conditions are in term of earning but i am going with flow do not worry hope for good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, we just need to keep grinding and wish for his visitation. No giving up✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admired you for writing still without RR visitation. If I were you I am already demotivated and stop writing. I guess he visits but it depends on the value of bch that he can spread on the site.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope this doesn't continue for a long period because the tips are the biggest motivator here to keep writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup! It's really depressing to have absence of Rusty. I'm without Rusty from weeks yet I am struggling to write and creat good content as much as possible because I am aware of the things are going on in crypto world. You really wrote good story although it's the funniest one 🤣😂🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Did you said a week? Oh my God! It's hard to keep writing without motivation with payment. Keep it up Friend let's hope rusty returns soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry rusty will visit you and keep on praying it happens sometimes but it will settle down soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rusty should come quickly because I need that as my motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago