Like & unlike charges in humans

13 31
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Special greetings to you all!

Happy weekend!

Make sure you enjoy yourself to the fullest this weekend.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

"Like charges repel while unlike charges attract each other"

This is Coulomb's law on electricity...for those of us that's studying or studied physics in school.

Although the law was channelled to electricity reactions but I found it applicable in humans. How? Just take a look at the following examples:

  • Human s3x

Just like we all know, there's an unavoidable reaction and attraction between two opposite s3x, and this is one of the stuffs that keeps marriage or relationship. If not for the devil at work, what would make a man to like a man or a woman like a woman to the point of marrying?

I don't want to say more about this because we have some underage here🙈.

  • The tall and short:

From a good research, it's very hard for a short person to get along with another short person in a relationship or marriage

Now, a lot of people will say that the reason the short person don't like to get married to another short person is because of the future kids, that's a lie! There's a natural dislike for short person to marry or date another short person. Although it's happening but it's very rare.

Also, this is why you'll see a very tall lady falling easily for a short guy. It's just like that. It's natural!

  • The dark and the fair

Image source

This is the particular point that generated this topic. The white(blonde brunette etc) in this platform won't fully understand this because they don't have blacks in their midst, but my African people will understand very well.

Yesterday I got a post on my WhatsApp status and decided to repost. I reposted and got so many reactions.

The post stated;

Your attractiveness increases by at least 10% when you're light-skinned. It's a God given cheat

A lot of people reacted that it's very true, that's to say someone becomes more attractive when he/she is fair.

And I went against it. Do you know why?

It's because I'm light in complexion and I fancy more of the dark skinned.

@Tomi-Ajax reacted to the post and said it's true and I quickly remembered one show we had ...the show is not for you to know😂

A lady reacted and we got talking; and at the end she was pleased to know that there are people that still prefer dark People. Take a look at our chat below;

She: Are you saying that dark people are more attractive?

Me: Yeah

She: That's a big joke

Me: I'm telling you the truth as it works with me and I'm sure that's how it works with other fair people

She: Wow! I'm glad to know that there are still people (guys) out there that still love dark skinned girls... she's dark-skinned.

________________________

Another typical example before I drop my keyboard is the likeness between the thin and chubby.

Omo! I fall on this category but I won't tell you the one I like, it's left for you to find out😂😂.

It's very clear, thin people like chubby people and vice versa.

The Coulomb's law is very real, even though it was applied on electricity, it also shows how humans react to likeness.

Thanks for reading

18th November 2022

9
$ 0.96
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I don´t know why people just cause unnecessary problems for themselves because to me, whether light or dark skin being, everyone is attractive because as they say, beauty lies in the hand of the beholder. One person may not be attracted to a light-skinned fellow while another fellow may be. This is life and we all have individual differences. So, everyone is attractive. No be God created both?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well we all have different preferences in life,some people found black as beautiful and then there are some people found white as pretty. The same with heights and age as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once I saw a Janet Jackson look-alike in real life and I felt immense attraction towards her hence I think beauty is not limited to the fairness of skin color.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, the main beauty is the inner self. That's why we have a lot of physical beauties today but they're seen as ugly because of their contents inside

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me my friend I love dark skinned because I find it so attractive. I amazed with those people who having a dark skinned.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah😂. The reason you love dark skin is because you're light in complexion. That's how it works most times...in opposite manner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is true some people like people that are light skin, me I look dark skin like mine

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! So this is to say you're possibly gonna turn down a fair guy when he knocks at your door

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't understand why people are so worried and busy thinking in the color of the skin of people...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol😂😂. That's the world we live in. In as much as it's if no importance to some, we have a large percentage that dwell with complexion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me I don't make comparison between dark and light complexion when it comes to facial beauty. I rather compare two individuals that are either light or dark skinned.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Me I just want to pick summary from this reply and it seems you like .... to ..... guys😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. Not at all dear.🤣🤣 Infact wether light or dark complexion , muscular or lean, I am impressed for only a short time if I don't get see a more admirable trait or character.

$ 0.00
1 year ago