Let's Be Sincere

12 40
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Ladies, Iphone, Sincere

Hello beautiful people!🖐️
How has been the week over there? Hope it's not giving you a lot of troubles? Mine has been fine.
Since this week began, I decided to be giving myself a good treat of sleep and I've been feeling relaxed ever🛌.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

The article I posted on Sunday about photo snapping and the girl that got an iPhone X got some reactions.

...I couldn't resist her pleading so I concurred. She handed me her phone and I was surprised to receive an iPhone. This was a lady that was using Infinix hot 10 as of last week. I didn't bothered to ask her how she got the iPhone, I knew how😁.

  • If you want to know how ladies get iPhone cheaply, just Google it and it'll surprise you.


This particular lines made cleophia to be curios and asked how ladies get iPhones cheaply. I laughed and gave her this reply:

Screenshot

I wasn't surprised on why she didn't know about that because she's not a Nigerian and probably, ladies in her country are Innocent😁.

BUT LET'S BE SINCERE

Image source

As a Nigerian, we all know the takes for a lady to buy an iPhone especially this recent ones that cost $1,700 and above with her hard earned money.

We all know how difficult our economy is for a lady to deep her hands into her purse and bring out that kind of money to buy such phones.
I'm not saying a lady hasn't done that or can't do that, no. Ofcourse there are ladies that are doing it and these ladies are rare. The ones that are buying on a genuine basis are either sponsored by their rich dad/parents & husbands or they are earning good digits as salaries.

But an average Nigerian girl holding an iPhone that costs $1,700 must have been into things that look normal but on a good standard, they're absurd.

To make my hints fair enough; it's either these ladies are in 'casual' Relationships with rich guys that are into fraud or sugar daddies(politicians majorly) or dating Multiple guys to milk enough money.

I wouldn't want to step on your toes, so I better reserve some words...🤫

________________________

Let's look at this trending story I met on nairaland:
I and this girl have been dating over a year. I took her serious, I've sacrifice a lot for her and it made me so heart broken when I noticed she cheated on me reason I almost took her life.

My girlfriend and I live in the same city (Mowe) but I traveled out of the city 2 months ago for work things (ibadan), so around last month she called me that her phone screen (Samsung) is broken, that she's just managing her phone and to fix it is 35k but she already have 15k so she's in need of 20k to complete it. So I sent her 21k.

Fast forward to Friday when I came back to MOWE, I went to see her, I saw her holding iPhone Xmax. I was like who gave you iPhone? She was just telling me lies upon lies. At first she said she swapped it, then I was like why didn't you tell me you bought iPhone and who gave you money to swap it becus you'll need over 190k to swap. To cut the long story short..

I later found out that a guy bought the phone for her. The 21k I sent to repair her phone, she repaired it and gave it to her younger sis.

I was so heartbroken. For a guy to buy her iphone that means she have been dating and having sex with the guy secretly without me knowing. She has been begging me, calling & texting since Friday but i didn't reply.

She texted me she was coming to my house yesterday. The only word I said to her since on Friday was to meet me in a uncompleted building close to my house yesterday, I have this machanic slege hammer, it's one of my tools I use for working, so I held it while waiting for her.

My plan was the moment she enter the building, just a powerful whiplash on her head and she's dead, I felt so cold inside of me, I was also shaking while holding the hammer and feeling so heartbroken. Then I heard a deep voice inside of me saying "YOU WILL REGRET YOUR ACTIONS" (twice)

Then she called me that she's there, I already sighted her through the window, I came out and I told her to run away and never come back anywhere around me again. She was still begging that she's sorry. And I said if only you know what I'm about to do, you will run.

She left, I just sat on the floor feeling so heartbroken.

________________________

Thank God she wasn't murdered!

I think this story did a good summary on the length at which ladies go for an iPhone.

Thanks for reading💝💝💝

Special thanks to my dear friend Cthings @itsmeCguro for sponsorship renewal. I appreciate it.

5th October 2022

8
$ 0.47
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Ladies, Iphone, Sincere

Comments

Aww. I did not know that ladies there would go through such lengths just to have that iPhone. Actually, I have an extra phone which is an iPhone 6s but I bought it using my hard-earned money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Desperate moves but why iphone? That tells someone's priorities.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

iPhone in my country looks like a lifetime achievement, and these ladies don't wanna miss out🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes might others are innocent but I think they are not 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol🤣. They're not innocent at all. They do dirty things for iPhone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaah ah, why would he want to kill the girl because of something as trivial like that. Thank God she haven't married him yet, he would have end up killing her for less matters

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The man would have ended up destroying his life too had it been he killed her. The way people take this relationship thing these days is getting out of hand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nigerians will surely know, they will have several round of s*x with different guys and that's if dog is not included before they can get an iPhone. It's now a normal thing for them and they are not ashamed at all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The fact that it's now a normal thing in our world today is what always sucks my heart. I have a lot of them as friends, Ladies that beg for data subscriptions now using iPhones. It's well oo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawaoo for my gender. I am beginning to wonder though, between those who get knacked for iphones and those who sell their kidney, which ones are worse?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha🤣, this is from a different deep angle. These two sectors should deserve a gammy award on ladies 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi oo😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago