Ladies stop bashing

17 39
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people 🥰!

How is it going? Hope we are good? The day went well for me, I was at home all through the day with the intention to have a good long rest but ofcourse it turned out the other way round. It was laundry day for me and I succeded in washing all the clothes I received from clients. After that I prepared a big pot of beans to treat my stomach, my brother travelled so I had it all to myself and I really enjoyed myself today.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thanks to my sponsors ♥️

My blog today will be talking about what I find not funny with ladies, BASHING.

What is BASHING? To bash someone means to criticize them severely, usually in a public way. This is a simple definition from this source

Disclaimer: The message you're about to read is completely my opinion on what I've noticed. It's not to hurt or hate anyone.

Lead Image source

This idea came up when I was sitting outside, glued to my phone while taking fresh air. Some girls traced down to the front our compound to patronize a lady that sells quick foods(noodles and eggs). They were there and seriously bashing a lady (not among them), saying how bad the lady is looking, "she has flat butt, chubby cheek, small bre*st and big tummy", they said all these at the top of their voices. I had to turn at their direction to really look at them, to see how they look to have the guts to talk ill of a fellow lady like that. I amazed me to see that they were "night" workers. No wonder there's no shame at all.

This is a very serious case in ladies as guys are hardly seen on this angle. For God's sake, what do ladies derive in bashing other ladies? Does it make them more beautiful or superior? It pains me so much. That's not how to kill low self esteem if that's why it's being done.

This thing happens often in my work place and I challenged them one day. I work in the midst of 10 ladies as the only guy except the manager who seldom stay or joke with us. These Ladies have this common quality in them. Thank God I'm the type that's not moved by certain gestures and knows how to keep boundaries to avoid some irrelevant issues, I've been keep cool with them.

I've caught them several times talking about female customers that came to patronize us, most times I keep a deaf hear to their talks or put on my headphones in order not to hear at all.

One day, a lady came, purchased food and on her way going, they assembled and focused their eyes on her while she was leaving (looking her as she's walking toward the door), one busted into loud laughter as they were saying all manners concerning her look. She has this and that, she even has stretch marks. Jeeeezzz. I turned instantly and calmly told them that the lady they're bashing is more beautiful than any them.

They felt my word but jokingly used laugh to cover it up. I didn't stopped there, I told them if they place all of them including the lady, for me to choose, I'd choose the lady over them 100times.

I've been with these ladies and I've seen things that I'm not supposed to see because they've all wanted the 'other side' of me but I've never been interested (sometimes I used to wonder on the way I go about spec, a lot of things don't move me). Yes I know that four of them have stretch marks. So I brought it to their notice that the lady they were mocking because she has stretch marks is not different from four of them(I pointed at them)yes, I pointed to their stretch marks and that finally shut their mouth that day.

Although, till today they are still bashing and I took it as it's in their nature to do that.

Is bashing really in girl's nature?

I know it's not all ladies are involved in this but the percentage involved is really much. I don't know where they inherited such traitit from because God is not responsible for that or maybe they were taught in school lol🤣.

They fail to know that "one man's food is another man's Poison", the look you're criticizing is what a young man somewhere is ready to kill himself for. The chubby body and big tummy you're criticizing is what good percentage of men are looking for. Eg the slim guys. The small backs you're bashing is what some guys want because they want someone that can easily controlled in the "upper room"

A good observation I noticed in the social world is that, the so called "ugly" ones have high percentages of settling down before the "all round beautiful" ones.

Looking at it the other way round, maybe ladies don't feel hurt when they're been talked ill at concerning their body, because since most of them do it, they fancy it as normal and with that it won't put pain in them. I don't know, I'm only assuming...

But on a normal stand, everyone feel pain when we are being bashed on our body. I remember when I used to suffer bully because of my slim nature during high school, it pained me so much.

If you're fond of it, please stop it. It doesn't make sense at all. Bashing other ladies won't make you feel more beautiful. You're only telling God that He didn't know what He did(what He created). Even if the person has deformity, please let the person be.

Thank you for reading.

14th April 2022

I want to specially thank everyone of you for supporting with your time to read, comment, like and your money for upvotes and sponsorship. My God will bless you all. Amen!

.

13
$ 3.03
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's a form of bullying. It matters what is inside of the heart. Sadyang may mga taong ganyan. Masaya sila sa ginagawa. Pero Ang toto niyan, may kulang at puwang sa mga buhay nila.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that's a real bullying and it's not good. If the ladies being bullied happens to fight back, it'll be war

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it is a common thing Kacy. Although, not all do it, but most times, I have been an eyewitness. It just doesn't sound reasonable, but it is the happs. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, not all do it but a good percentage of them do it. That's bullying 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a normal thingy, women would compete with each other in everything specifically things that are of little significance. Especially the idle ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tor, ladies are special breed, created to manifest "wonders"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though not all ladies bash, but it's very unfortunate the larger percent do it. How would you be bashing human being like you? Is that not insane? It could even lead to fight when the person you are bashing gets to know about it. Kacy01 you done well by calling the ladies in your work place to order. Here too, i will always call them to order when i see such.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, a good percentage of them do this bashing and it's cool with them. I wonder why they're like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, I saw this every time, women and the cause of women's problems. If a guy says that, we'll bash him and we're still the one bashing ourselves. It's sad

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You get what I'm saying. It surprises me a lot to see ladies do this with full comfortability. No double thought at all. Thank you for stopping by🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone will have to say. Bashers is very toxic and I don't want tonbe with the bashers because for sure I will inherit that kind of attitude too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's very bad my dear. It's not good. This is bully that can result to anything negative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If someone will bash me, I think I can't handle myself properly anymore. I know that there's someone out there that don't like me, especially my physical features. I may not an imperfect human being, but I am worthy of respect. Bashing is not a good thing, really! It will just lead to self pity for those who are being bashed.

Either male or female, bashing should not be tolerated.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a very bad manners and People should stop it. Me too, I can't stand it if some talk bad of my body even though I'll try to stay calm and pretend I'm not hurt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I disagree oh, guys sre on this table. I've not seen anybody that bashes girls for their body as bad and detailed as guys do it. In all, it is a very ugly thing to do, whether male or female

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ehen... I haven't seen a guy on this once, maybe that's because I have clean guys as friends. This bashing is very bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago