July At A Glance

20 32
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Happy new month People!

What a joyto see the 8th month of the year, the year has been an interesting one from many downs and little ups but we are very much grateful because as long as there's life there's hope. The month of July ended with a surprising smile on our faces due to the little greenish in Cryptoverse, especially BCH. We saw BCH climbed to $160+ and it was all amazing Even though it's still far to What it used to be. In order end, earnings here drastically reduced which alarmed everyone and alot of people decided to leave.

I'm not a regular monthly reporter but I just want to do this one because I found something surprising.

Number of articles published

When it comes to goals, I don't usually make it open here because I'll feel that I'm pressuring myself, so I keep it within myself (is there even a difference?🤦). At the begining of July, I made up my mind to be on the streak of publishing everyday and that's because I was much free compared to previous months.

Image source

That's Something I was only able to conquer once in my writing journey here and surprisingly, I made it last month! When I counted my articles this morning I was surprised to have seen how it tallied. Kudos to my brain!

Earnings of the Month

I shouldn't say much about this because we saw how it went. At a time rusty only visits me after a heart burning wishes, there was also a time I made some Lamentation on how I stayed for days without his visitation and miraculously he came through Even though the tips were small. I'm grateful!

Image source

At this era, every single tip is valued, if you're being visited by Rusty with $0.01, you should be grateful because that's a sign that you're not left out.

Talking about tipping by Rusty, there was an article I read here sometimes ago about someone complaining of low visitation and when I went to check his Earnings, the lowest was $5 on Article...and this is what people have been praying for. You see say the life no balance?(the life is not balanced).

My earnings drastically reduced compared to the $reduced" last two month's Earning.

Number of subscribers

At the beginning of the month, I placed myself to be at 100 sub or above before the end of the month and I saw it fulfilled. Although I struggled to get that because the platform is no longer as busy as it used to be before. Seeing new subscribers these days is a big Miracle.

Special thanks to all of you that came out to my blog and hit the subscribe button. My heart is out for appreciation.

Sponsorship

This is where I'm dutifully lagging and I promise to step up my game this month. Honestly, it's not easy sponsoring People in this trial time, my sponsors never left me for anyday and I heartily appreciate that. Also, I have few people I'm sponsoring which I'm yet to renew some, but I'd do so this morning... After checking if they're still available because a lot of them have disappeared from this platform to other places.

It's better late than never.

After much procastination, I finally joined most talked Platform HIVE, to put up some Earnings as well but it hasn't been easy at all. For some days I haven't been active due to low resource power, so I let it to charge up and I saw 100% this morning, which is to say August is ready for me.

At the other hand, I joined blurt too just let get some blurt as usual, it was easy for me because princessbusayo did everything (Account opening & funding) and handed details to me, many thanks to her.

Honestly, I used to think these sites are difficult with the way they talk about it but one thing is sure, as long as you can write here, then you can write there. Infact blurt is the most easiest because I'm yet to meet any complication aside the fact that we pay for every activity there. Hive is somehow trickish because you don't often write on freewill unless you are in a community that allows that... their rules are just too much. One of my Articles was muted because they said I didn't followed the rule, which I'm sure I read everything(rule) before submitting. Anyways, they made the rules and understand them better.

Thanks for reading, I hope you had a smooth July?.

1st August 2022

14
$ 1.78
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I reflected on my July performance here and on another platform, and I guess I still do more effort, hoping to be more productive and fruitful for the month of August. Good luck!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good👍. Let's see how August is gonna be, a better one, better than previous months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My earnings for July was also very low when compared to the previous two months, it looks like things are getting worse. But I am still grateful sha, it's better than nothing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's is it, is very far better than nothing. Let's keep going

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not so active here for the last couple of months and my earnings were drastically dropped down unlike my first few months but I am still grateful for all the blessings that I get here. The support of you guys keeps me motivated to write here despite my hectic time. I appreciate that so much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I noticed that you were being seen once in a while here unlike before... It's well my friend, sometimes life in the real world is demanding and we need to attend to them. Let's wish for a better August

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah, Hive is quite strict but it's fun there if you explored different communities. Good luck to our August, may this month be full of blessings!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen! August should do us well, I'm ready for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well yes, it was a very strange month but full of great opportunities, I am grateful to this platform and from today I will make that goal that cost you so much to reach 30 articles, I hope to achieve it, for a certain rusty came back to me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was surprised to see myself achieving 31 Articles for 31 days. And rusty came back when he left, it's all good. Let August be better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me month of July was pretty much good as compared to the previous months and I am happy that you have achieved your goal in subscribers mission

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's very good! Seems you were able to achieve most of your goals. Let's wish and hope for a better August

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku, life is not balanced talaga sis, haha. naku, pag anag tao nga naman masanay sa marangyang buhay nag rereklamo pag feel nilang pinagdadamutan sila ng tadhana.

aaminin ko ng minsan nalulungkot akong walang tip minsan, infact marami sa articles ko ang walang tips peor di yun ang dahilan upang sumuko. hayon, nilapag ko lahat ng kita ko, ang laki na pala though 112 $ , maliit yun para sa iba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ang $112 na kinita mo ay ang kinita ng mga tao at nagrereklamo pa...hindi balanse ang mundong ito.lol🤣. patuloy tayong gumiling at umasa para sa isang bettet August. happy new month mahal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have write all about your doings about read cash and earnings in July that's good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, July was battling and yet amazing too. We are sure August will do better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, even at the smallest reward we get from the green baby we should be thankful as he haven't forgotten us, it's just sometimes he visit us late, he was also busy roaming around the platform. July is taught, I have missed more day's of publishing an article because of some obstacles but I am optimist that this month I will be going to have a great work. Let's look forward for a better August.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend, every penny from rusty should be valued. I'm sure this August is gonna make us smile with our effort💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was really hard month for most of the users because of low visitation of Rusty. But we remains hopeful and consistent. Wish you blessed and happy new month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it was indeed tough to the extent that many have left but we are still grateful. Let this August bring us smile

$ 0.00
1 year ago