A lot of people wanted them to loose

7 35
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sport, Football

Hello People!

Good afternoon to you all!

The day has been busy for me, I woke up early to start doing my stuffs but a lot of things came as distractions and pulled me off from my schedule. I just won the distraction that's why I have time to write this.

Hope your Wednesday is going well or it went well(to the people that are in night already). Just be good👍.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

I know it's just a little percentage of us here that like football and I'm not supposed to write this because it'll be boring for those that don't love football. But the thing is that, a lot things happened yesterday in the ongoing FIFA World Cup and I feel like sharing.

Yesterday was the first match of the semifinals and it was between Argentina and Croatia.

Argentina has been the favourite to win the game and advances to the final match but looking at how Croatia managed to crawl to the semifinals, everyone generated a second thought of Croatia winning the match against Argentina. Yeah, everyone saw it as a fiery match and it's not gonna be easy for Messi and his team mates to brutalise the Croatians.

A lot of people supported Croatia

Just like I mentioned earlier, a large number of FIFA fans supported Croatia to win because of how they've gone so far in the tournament.

But the majority of the people that supported Croatia to win were those that want Messi to go home. You know the fan's rivals between Cristiano Ronaldo and Leo Messi? Yeah, that was deeply at play. Some said because Cristiano Ronaldo's team lost , Messi and his team should loose too in order for the bants to be equalized

For me, I supported Argentina to win the game, so I took to my WhatsApp status to post about my feelings on the match and I got some funny reactions by those people people that want Messi to loose.

Normally, Argentina supposed to win

I'm not a fan of the rivals between the two gods of football (Messi & Ronaldo), I only enjoy watching them play, appluads at the winner and laugh at the looser😂.

There's an app in Nigeria that's dashing free aritime if we predict the outcome of the world cup. I played for Argentina to win and I was rooting for them all through.

Image from official Facebook page of FIFA world cup

Luckily, they won yesterday, not just a win but they humiliated the Croatians with 3 goals to nill. I won my airtime yesterday from the app and it arrived this morning.

________________________

Today's match

The heat on today's match between France and Morocco is hot already. A very large number of people are rooting for France to win the Moroccans because they have high rate.

Well, I'm an African and I'm rooting for my continent to win.

Let's see the outcome tonight.

________________________

Sorry for this boring article.

Thanks for reading

14th December 2022

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheCryptoGambler
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
+ 1
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sport, Football

Comments

Fifa is really know into this days. I wanted to experience like watching the game my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, honestly I am not watching matches not even of cricket idk why I am not very interested in this but I know Messi & Ronaldo (who don't know) I was watching that Portuguese team is out of the world cup of football, and Argentina is there, obviously fan are rivals and they are wishing to send Argentina back and now I wanna congratulate Argentina for win ❣️❣️❣️❣️love

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know that your country is more fond of cricket games and don't go along with football so well.

Yeah, the rivals between the both fans of Messi and Ronaldo will always live

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will be a tough game this evening. I have to admit that I am rooting a little bit more for France than for Morocco. The reason is that a final between Argentina and France is more appealing than one between Argentina and Morocco. Morocco had a great tournament so far and has a superb defense! So far it is also the only team which didn't loose a game at the World Cup.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I totally agree with this. You know, after yesterday's match, we all regretted why Brazil was knocked out. Yesterday's match would have been more entertaining if it were to be ARGENTINA vs BRAZIL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even I rooted for Croatia but in the end, they only went there to sell groundnuts. They were not even able to score even a goal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol😂😂😂. The match yesterday wasn't what we all expected. Although I knew Argentina will win but not on an easy ground like that. Croatians were totally out of play yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago