Why Im single

2 9
Avatar for Jyano995
3 years ago

Yeah Im single.

But it doesn't mean, That Im alone,

I have friends and family to go on.

Its been a long time

Since that heartache, and breakdown I suffered from.

Yes, Im still single,

Its not because Im afraid to love again.

But because I dont want to be broken and feel in pain.

Maybe its not the right time to be with someone

Sorry, I have trust issues and breakdown.

That no one will ever understand

I chose to be single rather than in relationship

Its not that Im choosy or have a high standard

Im just a simple person with a golden heart.

that everyone always chose to hurt.

I don't want to deal with anyone.

Because It such a waste of time.

Im single and choose to be free l

And no one will ever controlled me.

And then decided to go on

Enjoy everything and still hold on

Those pains and scars make me stronger

And I learned a lot from my past lover.

Im single and also not available

Maybe its not the right time for me to love again.

I have so many priorities like

focus in career rather than lovelife.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

You took the words right out of my mouth. I am single too and it is the best what I could do for me. Never again. I feel way more complete this way.

Being complete has nothing to do with having a partner. 🍀👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true. Love yourself first before others. Selflove and selfworth is necessary.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its better to stay in single atleast you have freedom to do what you want ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro, i agree with you. I also single that's not mean i am alone. I love my family members and they also me. I am very happy with my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true. Selflove and selfworth is necessary. The right people will never leave us. 🥰 Its better to spend time with family and friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a time for everything. Just wait in the right time, God will give you the best for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for your heartfelt response. Thats true. Right peope will come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago