Wrestling Exhausted

18 25
Date: November 24,2021

Aloha my beloved read.cash family. Doing great? Hope you do😊 Keep hitting the rock❣️

Yesterday, I mentioned about withdrawing all my savings in bch wallet to buy maintenance medicine for Mama. After publishing "Spare us this time", clearing the notification bell and online class, I did the transaction to convert my earnings into Philippine value. You know, as I'm doing it there is a small portion of regrets and doubts to hit the button "send" because I really want to hold or achieve the 0.5 BCH but Mama condition is what is most important. Gosh, I could trade everything just to have her. In spite of the negative feeling, I hit "send" and waited a few hours to transfer and convert it into pesos. I almost forget, my wallet has a total of 0.27 BCH or $155 with equivalent of 7,721 pesos. That money is enough to buy all Mama's maintenance and to paid one more laboratory ahead.

Supposedly, my saving are intended for my up coming birthday, Chirstmas gifts for my family and  for the foods for Chirstmas day and New Year Eve. I still have a month to save again before Christmas happen but for now I need to set aside my birthday plan co'z it's just few days before my birthday. If your thinking a big celebration, it's a no, no because my original is just a simple dinner with my family with our favorite desserta and viand. I am too old to have a big birthday celebration.

I wake up early to do our laundry and general cleaning. Change all the curtine and arrange and rearrange some things for more convient. Around 9:00 am I received a message that the money is ready to pick in money changer but before leaving the house I secure that all the house chores are done and talk my nieces to look over Mama while I was in outside. The process in money changer is not hassle so I just wait 20 minutes before I leave.

Exactly 11 o'clock I am going home together with some groceries just essential one, Mama medicine, fruits and lunch viand. Within a week, our viand are always fish because we avoid chicken that might triggered Mama's rushes. Fish with different recipe, of course my Ate is expert in term of cooking.

Too much errands makes me fall asleep with heavy headache. Sleeping almost 2 hours makes me feel better from having exhausted day. To feel more relax, I decided to take a walk in sea shore and take a set for awhile viewing the raging sea. It so refreshing with the cold breeze wind embrace my chaos mind. But it didn't last too long because the strong rains are comes in town, hahaha. See the picture below😉.Until now, the rain still continues to fall but the online class still on going. And I need to get in even I want my body still wants to sleep.

I will tell you a secret, I'm typing this aricle while I am in the class the thrilled is I am using the same mobile phone hahaha. We just did reporting and my mind can't absurb everything and I want to publish per day to achieve my per day article. So, I decided to type and type and then publish afterwards and after class I can able to sleep and rest. Am I hitting two birds in one stone?. Waaah. finally my unseen notification bell and other options are done. It backs into normal, no more into trial and error writing, hahaha. I would ends my nonsense here😂.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Thank you so much my dear sponsors, upvoters, commenters, likers and subcribers. I owe you a lot.

Lead image is mine as well as the phote used.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 5.40
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

haha typing it in class, and wishing you a Happy Birthday in advance, when is it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of this days kuya🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dakua Yeng uyy, good to know nga maka provide naka sa mga pagkinahanglan sainyuha even though small amount lang, pero dako na kaayo na for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super dako na jud kaayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww you can just earn here that amount nan again di ka bibiguin ni read.cash alams mo yan. Anyways, grabi yong ulap o nagbabadya talaga ang malakas na ulan aguy. Anyways, wala bang hassle nong nag send ka ng .5? I mean, naka withdraw ka naman pero di naman na hodl? Nakakakaba kasi pag big amount ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman mare malaki lang talaga ang fees nila pero keri parin hahaha. Ilang oras din tinagal lang ulan mare din ngayon ok naman😊. At talaga sobrang helpful nitong platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol uy nakaabot ug $155 hahahah. Oh dba may gani nahuman jud nimo ang article abi nkog dili nka magsulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahuman pero nakulbaan kay nanawag hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait nmn ng batang ito. Eldest ka bah? Ako kc eldest din kaya di ko rin so I can't say no to responsibilities too. Don't worry blessings will come double and triple with your goodness, sis. Sana ma okay na mama mo, hypertensive ba mama? Advice ko sa kanya kahit 30 mins of walking every morning, normal walking lang, mas maganda kc sa hypertensive ang activity sa lower limbs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youngest ate😊 Hindi nga sila naniniwala kasi bihira lang daw ang ganyang mindset sa bunso hahaha. Nakainom ng gamot na allergy din na triggered na yung iba. Thank you ate😊 God bless din😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay biliba Jud nako nimo mars oi, nagsulat ug article while nagclass, ahaha. Bitaw oi, makatigom paka mars, unahon sa ang health ni mother. Sa ila pang giingon, makit an pa ng kwarta ang atong kinabuhi ang importante...God bless you mars!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mars hindi lang malikay naa jud portion naghinayang hahaha. Dili najud mabalik ang kinabuhi mars maong ampingan lalo na mama nako. Thank you mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feeling mars, naay part na manghinayang pero oks ra na, mabawi ra na, ang importante napalitan ug medicine and imo mama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gani mars as long as naa pani nga platform😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honest words from you. Best wishes for my aunt. Hope she will recover soon. Good to see you taking right decisions except typing in class. 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Luci. Never be good decisiom at skipping😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The money will be spent in good ways, I hope that your mother will get soon, don't hesitate to withdraw money for the sake of family needs specially in health. I know you can easily accumulate that kind of money again, anyways I'm also writing articles during our online class but sometimes I can't finish it since our professor is calling names to read what's flash on PowerPoint.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can trade everything for them. Sometimes I can't even finish kasi oral recitation din sobramg kaba kasi hindi nakinig hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago