Swifting Mood

19 36
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: December 02, 2021

Aloha read.cash citizen😊Hope everyone doing great😊

Another day to clean up the mess for yesterday's event. Pack the utensils and bring them back to the cabinet dry and clean. It is easy to arrange and put back the utensils but the hardest part is the used pot. My sister cooks in a wooden fire for a more convenient gas tank that is so pricey that it really hurts my wallet. From shining shimmering pots into dark pots like my life without you,lol. No matter how dark it is, I need to clean it because Mama's mouth machine gun is ready to fire hahaha.

Around 8 o'clock when I start cleaning up and finding my own plates and glasses in our neighbors who love to bring home😂. It took 30 minutes finding them all and starting to wash them again and  drying before keeping. Since Ate is not feeling well, I will be the chief in a day and I am glad to be one co'z my mood is very much okay.

I decided to make a garlic fried rice that is the leftover yesterday night with fried chicken loaf, sunny side up egg and boiled eggplant. No matter how much I want to eat my favorite eggplant I decided not to because my allergy might have triggered. While taking breakfast my niece opened up that she wants to have her first vaccine and luckily today is our community scheduled vaccine. Ate told me that I will be the one who will guide her (my niece) and I replied "make a authorization letter that you are allowing me to be her guidance".

Of course before going I need to finish cleaning the pots and make it shimmering again so that for the next use it will be clean and ready. Thanks to my friend, steal wall makes cleaning easier. After that, I am ready to take a bath and prepare to go to the vaccination area. You know, I am so confident to arrive any time knowing that we will still prioritize 12 to 17 years old.

Around 11:30 am when I finished everything and we were ready to go but before going we ate our lunch. I even joke with my niece that it is painful to take the vaccination and the needles are big that will dig into your left arm but I failed to scare her and even laughed and replied "I am not even scared when I'm having a skin test". Gosh, I forget that she is immune to injection unlike her sister.

Exactly 12 o'clock when we arrived in the area and I saw the long queue but I didn't mind it and proceeded to the guard. What shocked me was when he uttered in a loud voice " ang bata-bata mo pa may anak ka na" (I am too young to have a child) in front of many people and looking at their eyes I saw judgement. Literally I want to punch him and speak back but I did the opponent because I still respect him and policy response "It's my niece not like what you're thinking and if she is my child who cares I didn't ask money to anyone especially you for us to survive" with that I enter along with my niece and proceed to the table for interview. Thank God the process is so fast that we just spend less than an hour.

Time check, 12: 45 in the afternoon when we are away at home but I decided to stop at 7/11 to treat her so that we are able to go home. Just in time, the rain drops start and end the afternoon, a gloomy one like my mood after the incident.


If you were in my shoes, how would you react? or did it happen to you in any other way around?

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead imagine and photo used originally mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 3.90
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

I just love the courage of your little niece. I have always admire people who are never nervous of a needle prick. As for me, its always world war 3 when I'm about to have a jab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been there but through preparation I overcome. Hopefully you can😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganap talaga o, sipag yarn haha.

Pag sakin yan? Baka di ko din sya marinig pag may pinupuntahan kasi kami ee nakaheadset ako at naga music not full volume pero malakas hahahaha snob ko lang un haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakain kasi ng lumpia mare hahaha.. Iba ka din lang style mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng araw mo Maryel. Dami mong nagawa. Ang sipag mo today hihihi.

And that guard must be joking with you, lol! If he said those words to me, I'd probably just flash my sweetest smile to him :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang productive ate kaso nasira ni guard hahaha. Mag smile sana ako kaso naka mask pala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahaha, sinampal mo sana pala noh? Gosh me, lol! And oo nga, may mask pala pero kahit na, tatanggalin para lang maipakita yung ngiti, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngiting nanggigil ate dahil sa inis at galit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaulaw ato yeng uyy, pero Atleast humana najud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra jud kaulaw🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Garlic fried rice, my fave sis.hihi Sauna, struggle jud kaayu nako ng manghinlo ug kaldero ug kaha sis. Baw na ba lamang. Wala guy kubal akong kamot sauna sis kay mahilis man inig hinlo nako. Labi na ang gamit nako memsh nig hinlo kay baras.hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud ka struggle sis kanang feeling nga nindit kaayo tag kamot pero pag human ug hinlo ang mga uling naa tanan sa kuko lisud pajud kuhaon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, makatawa man sad ta anang giingon sa guard oi. Walay uso ang pangutana sa ilaha. Kung maka judge wagas...Hehe sorry mars nadala lang ko, nakahinumdom ko sa ako experience eh, kanang mga judgemental na tawo. Bisan unsa igawas sa baba mura ra ba ug nangayo ta nila ug kwarta...Congrats sa imo pamangkin mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makalagot lagi mars, mga taong judgemental dili pwede mangutana sa😂 Wala man unta ta nangayo sa ilaha😂 Thank you mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mars oi, dili na lang ta magpa ka strong ana nila oi, not worth our time, haha....Welcome mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa juy tao nga ing.ana as if nagapangayo tag kwarta sa ilaha. Like duh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani murag jud sila ang nagbuhi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait a min! You said garlic fried rice! How does it taste?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It taste good😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago