Response in Worth Fighting

12 41
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

It is a 13 day of October, and a few days from now  I will celebrate my 2 months here at read.cash🙈. The weather seems so good from the raging Maring yesterday, hopefully. Early in the morning, I just checked and read some articles and I am stuck in @BreadChamp article "Why fight for it if it's not worth it" and I ask her permission to make an entry on it. Thank you sis for allowing me😘. Thanks for saving me and my loaded mind😂. 

Lemme start😊

If your partner hides your photos on social media, is it okay for you?

Totally okay, no big deal. Just like what I want, a private relationship no need to flex or whatsoever. If he does hide my photo it is up to him co'z it is his account. 

Is it considered a one sided relationship if your partner is not 100% open to you?

A big yes, in a relationship trust is the foundation to make the relationship healthy and grow. Being open to the partner means so much and it helps the relationship go deeper because both of us know what we are fighting for. Kung hindi nagloko for sure no need to hide. Openness is important on the girl 's side, I dunno if you could agree with me. In girls if our partner is very open we feel like he loves, trusts and treasures as much as his partner by considering knowing. Kaya nga partner kasi dapat dalawa tao ang involve.

You opened your partner's social media once, is it okay that your partner changed her/his login right ahead?

Yes it is okay to change his password co'z it is his account not mine but what is a big deal is when he didn't tell me the new password hahaha. I trust him but the gut feeling and overthink inside me will cause our fight. If he wants privacy maybe in the first place he could not let me access his account. The gut feeling will always be there even if we don't want to. Change it then tell me the new password to avoid fighting and misunderstanding😘.

Is this type of relationship already a toxic one?

Maybe no, a toxic relationship is when both of you are hurting and not growing individually. Toxic when no more understanding of both sides and one voice rule the decision in a relationship. When that situation comes, leaving and breaking up is my solution to save from being more toxic. It is better to end than to suffer more.

When can you say that it is over?

When? maybe when I did my part to fight for but my partner still wants to let go and go. I want to fight as long as I can, for me not to have regrets when break up comes and proudly tell myself "I did my best in that relationship". When I say it's over, totally over kahit ubos na ubos nako.

Do years in a relationship matter to you?

No, many couples last for years but end in break up. In years, partners can get to know each other more and still break up and some stick to that relationship because of the word "sayang". No matter how long the relationship or small span of knowing when both of you are ready for lifetime commitment in each other's arms surely ends up into a married thing.

Is it still worth fighting for if you already tried your best in your relationship?

This question is what stuck me the most the moment I read until now. Part of yes but also part of me no. Maybe yes, still worth fighting for if I see my partner also fight the relationship we have. If not then maybe that's the time the fighting for is not worth it. I will stop fighting when I can see he doesn't see my worth.


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Read their exceptional works😊 Thanks a lot my generous sponsors😘❣️ Happy to see you in my sponsors block❣️

Lead image is not mine.

Shalom and Greatness awaits😇

6
$ 5.42
$ 5.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Di jud btaw nag matter ang years ayy. Naay dugay na kaau inya wala nagkadayun japun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maoy giingon nga dawat² hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala yan sa haba ng relasyon. Kasi marami na akong nakikitan umabot na sila ng 10 years naghihiwalay pa kasal na naghihiwalay pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga assurance sa haba lang relasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, relationship Q&A. I am with you on your answer to the last 2 questions. It's not in the length of time you're in a relationship. I know some couples who have been in long relationships but didn't end up together.

And fighting for one's relationship, you must both be willing to do the same, if only one does it then it's not really worth the fight :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly ate it must both side will fight to make the fight worth for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sa tagal ng pagsasama yan. I agree. It's a two-way street ang relationship. However, know that not all loves the same way. There will always be those who are rich in love and poor in love. It takes a great deal of patience and understanding and acceptance on both sides. Changing someone for the ideal partner that we wanted is a toxic relationship. Expectations kill a relationship.

Also, there are things that are better left unsaid. We want to admit it or not, we can't tell everything :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo kuya the more high expectation from the partner the more it kill the relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang wala talaga sa taon yan ee. May kakilala ako classmate ko nong High School, 10 years sila na ng juwa nya pero tamo't naghiwalay din. Di ko alam anong pinaka reason but they it's a mutual decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang ibig sabihin mare walang forever😂. Seriously, marami talaga nag hihiwalay siguro nagsawa kaya ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the relationship is already toxic then it's time to let go, not all battles deserve to win. I want to try this one however I made lots of articles about love and toxic relationship already. I remember something on the question that do years in a relationship matters on me, my answer for that is No, cause I see lots of couple in relationship for years but ended up due to issues and fights.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted " not all battles deserve to win". Even me don't agree in years matter kasi kahit gaano katagal naghihiwalay lang sa issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago