Never Have I Ever Response

17 20
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: October 22,2021

It's quite good to try something new. It is been a few weeks that my sleeping time fall into smooth. You know, before 10:00 pm my eyes longs to sleep unlike before. It start to happen when I cover the light with something to have a dim effects but thanks to him for suggesting. Have you ever experience, waking up with hype energy that you want to do all the house chores. Gosh, today I am in that mood hahaha literally I did general cleaning and did experimental cooking😂. When I asked Mama what she wants in breakfast, she just said scramble egg will do. I get 4 eggs with seasoning on it and ready to cook but as I look at it, it so simple and I want to add some on it. Next thing I did, I sliced half of the cabbage into smaller pieces and mixed it up with the egg. From plain scramble egg into veggies scramble egg and Mama like it though.

Moving forward, a few days ago I crossed paths in the article of @MJAYTECH "Never Have I Ever: Challenge" together with mars @BCH_LOVER "Taking another challenge" . Both of them took the challenge. You can read their entry. It find it unique because I never done with this one. If you want to make one, just spank me to have a random "Never Have I Ever" question.

Without further chikaaa, lemme start😊


Never have I ever gone camping with my family.

Never, as far as I vividly remember. We just do family bonding at a beach, pool or river that is near to us and be home before 6:00 in the evening.

Never have I ever ridden on a school bus.

Never, gosh, walang school bus samin dzae😂. We don't have a school bus in public school but we have tons of tricycles with 5 pesos fare but sometimes tamang lakad lang😊.

Never have I ever been absent from school.

I have, my absences will start when the school year near to ends. Be in class 3 days and absent 2 days commonly. The worst absence I made was one week. When I'll back to school, I was totally nowhere to be found in discussion, lol. Still I graduated.

Never have I ever cheated on a test.

I have, good for you if not. I usually cheat in my Chinese subjects, especially writing characters. I do study but it will just vanish when I look at the test paper because they are all similar. Fun thing is when I write my Chinese name I feel like I'm drawing.

Never have I ever been sent to the principal's office.

Never, even if I am a sassy girl in high school. I'll never be sent because they never caught me and I know my limitations. As much as possible I avoided being called into the principal's office or guidance office because Mama knew she would pinch me to death, lol. Seriously, Mama will swipe and pinch me if that happens.

Never have I ever fallen asleep in class.

I have many times, especially when I was in the wattpad world. Imagine, I sleep when my Mama wakes up at 6:00 in the morning to prepare breakfast and 7:00 am classes begin. I was totally a walking zombie that time. Recess time when I took a nap, when classes resume I feel my heavy head and eyes any moment will shut down. So, without a second though, I slept in the class and when teacher ask "why?'' My seatmate will answer, "She has a headache." The remaining two classes become my sleeping hours hahahaha.

Never have I ever copied someone else's homework.

I don't know if "I have" or "Never" because when I don't have homework, I just read someone's work to get an idea and construct my own work. Am I guilty or not?

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Flex generous sponsors I have😘❣️.

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 2.40
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Never have I ever ridden on a school bus.

Ito sana ang maganda o, gusto ki maranasan to before kaso ang lapit ng school samin ahahaga 6 minutes sa lakad ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din kaso feel ko ang mahal ng bayad buti pa tricycle 5 lang ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ganyan kaso wala yan sa public school eh ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Copying someone else's homework" As long as the idea came from what you spied or read from the person, you're guilty friend. Hahah

"Fallen asleep in class" I doubt if there's anyone that hasn't done that. If the lecture time is lengthy and boring, sleep is inevitable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty, accepted hahaha... Fallen asleep especially afternoon class 1:00 to 2:00.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah sana all naay School Bus, HAHAH. Wattpaders diay ka sauna. Wajud ko mahilig ana ba diria rajud ko naka basa ug taman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that's familiar. I should try this one. Good to know about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi din ako nakatry sumakay ng school bus, hehe nilalakad lang namin yung school at tsaka naranasan ko din makatulog sa class lalo na pag afternoon tapos boring yung teacher na nagtuturo😅😂

Thanks sa mention mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Afternoon break natutulog sa mga desk.. Thank you din mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kahit Hindi afternoon break mars, may time na pipikit talaga yung mata ko. Minsan nagugulat nalang ako, tinawag na pala ako ng teacher namin.

Welcome mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naranasan ko din yan mars. Sobrang nakaka yung malapit na sa dreamland pero bigla nabitin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha yun talaga mars, yung ang ganda ng pagpikit mo. Parang naglalakbay na sa dreamland pero biglang tinawag kaya nabitin. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naranasan ko din yan mars yung kusang pipilit ang mata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga mars di maiwasan na pipikit yung mata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung pwede lang tagyan lang pusposo ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I accepted😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago