Taking Another Challenge

44 63
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge

Blog #42

October 20, 2021

I came across this challenge last night in the @MJAYTECH article and I find it interesting so I decided to take this too. I also searched about this and I happened to see many users who accepted this challenge last three months ago. So since I am just a newcomer on this platform, I now told myself to make my versions of the challenges that others did in the past few months. So I will start with this one.


Let's start this!!!

I have. I have made a YouTube channel too but it was just a channel that compiles some motivating quotes but then I just dumped it after a while because I don't get any views on it.

I have and that was when I drink coca-cola. It's painful when it comes out of my nose but that doesn't stop me from drinking it again. Coca-cola is one of my favorite drinks especially if it's cold.

Have you tried it?

Never. I only tried cutting my hair and guess what, the result was so short. I even regretted doing it coz I can't tie it anymore. I am not comfortable in my hair if it Is untied because I feel like it is messy and I hate fixing it every time it was blown by the wind.

Never but I tried putting crumpled paper or magazine so that the shoes will fit perfectly with my feet and this happened during my elementary years. This was what I always do once I wear the shoes that I like but the size is bigger or longer than my feet.

I have. I was about to comb my hair when I notice something that was stuck in my hair. I then remember that someone had eating chewing gum and that gives me a clue what stuck on my hair. I immediately get cotton, put some oil in it, and applied it to the area where the gum stuck.

I have and this was when I was sick. This doesn't happen just once, just last month I also experienced it when I wake up then my tummy is aching. It comes out so sudden after I fart.

Oh what an embarrassing moment it was.πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆ

That's it. Hope you have fun reading this.


Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be nice if you take the time to read their wonderful works.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the effort you take every time I published my works.

Happy Wednesday!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


PS. I apologize for not visiting all articles on my notifications. My phone is not functioning well for the last few days. There's a time that it suddenly shuts down even if the battery is not yet low.

14
$ 3.48
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge

Comments

I loved reading, and these are challenging questions, I will do something on this as well. I have experienced some of this, I tried cutting a friends hair and i left a bad cut, really funny πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really, what was your friend's reaction to it? I will be waiting for your version of this challenge 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D pa ako nakagawa ng youtube video although may YT account ako non :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw sakin naman try lang yun pero tinigil ko na kasi hindi ako magaling mag edit ng videos 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko din pong mglagay Ng crumpled paper sa sapatos ko nung high school na Ako..hehehe ung binibili KC Ng nanay ko ung malaki ung size para dawn magamit ko pa Hanggang 3rd year baka daw po KC lumaki pa paa ko..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha Ganyan din ako nung elementary, binili ng nanay ko malalaking sizes para daw magamit sa susunod na pasukan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po, ganun po lageh katwiran Ng nanay no noon..tsaka may kapatid din KC akong babae..baka daw pwede pa nyang magamit... Sobrang kuripot po KC Ng nanay ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ganun po talaga ang mga nanay, nagkukuripot ang mga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mama ko po ay gumawa rin ng YouTube channel,sa una po ay mahirap talaga mag hatak ng subscribers at viewers pero sa huli worth it naman po kasi nakaka sahod na po kami kada buwan,medyo hindi kalakihan pero nakaka bayad naman po ng utang paunti unti hehe try nyo po uli mag YouTube baka po ma boom. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman, ano YouTube name ng mama mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gum stuck in my hair is the worth thing that I have ever experience. Apaka tanga talaga ng buhok ko noong time nayun huhu. Ayun nagupit ko tuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do create my YouTube channel too sissy, tumigil lang ako mgpost nong makilala ko ang noisecash hehe saka tinamad nadin mgluto, yon ung mga laman ng YouTube channel ko mga experiment kong luto haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow talaga sis, ano name ng YouTube channel mo? Gusto kong makita yung niluluto baka sakaling may matutunan ako 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit lang na post ko don sissy hahaha dipa ako marunong mgpost niahahaha Ate Bhai recipes yata un f di ako ngkakamali hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, search ko yan mamaya. Busy pa ako masyado ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wag mo na hanapin sissy hehe matagal na un abandoned haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanina ko pa hinanap sis pero di ko talaga nakita 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate bhai easy recipe pala sissy hahaha, wag mo ng tingnan kasi konti lang laman non dina din ako ng upload matagal na haha, puro edited lang dipa ako marunong noon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nakita ko na din , yung yema palang tiningnan ko sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakahiya sissy, diko na continue un matagal na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala, parang last 10 months ago pa yung mga ina upload na videos mo. Galing mo talaga magluto sis, sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon ko pa un dinadalaw sissy nong diko pa kilala c noise sissy haha, mahilig ako mag experiment, iniiba ko ang ingredients hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit nun coca cola lumabas sa ilong...maisusumpa ko siguro ang coke hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe masakit nga, pero balewala nalang kasi minsan lang naman makainom ng malamig na coke kaya inom pa dinπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That last question made me laughed hahaha...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was my embarrassing experience yet I laugh upon remembering it. πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I also experienced sharted in my pants when I was in elementary, My classmates was bothered by the stinky smell and good thing they didn't found out that it was me, haha geez that was embarrassing.πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whoah, that was really embarrassing. Good thing I haven't experienced it, or else my classmates will tease me every day. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday I googled my name because of mjaytech article..πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't googled mine yet, I will try it this time and I will see what my name means πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something very similar happened to me about that gum of a thing haha. A MIXTURE OF GUM AND TOOTHPASTE IN MY HAIR! πŸ˜ƒ PUT THERE BY A FRIEND as a prank.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never create youtube channel but I remember I uploaded a video about tourist hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha pwede ka pala mag vlogger mars. Push mo na yan, ako ang number 1 na tagapanood mo πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na pipush mare sobrang epic nag vlog nayon ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman neto sis, matry nga din ang challenge na to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige sis, try mo. Hintayin ko yang version mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa pa lang ata ang nasubukan kong challenge, di ko maumpi umpisahan whaah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis, maraming pang time para makagawa ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, pag wala ako maitopic isa isahin ko sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ginawa ko sis para hindi mazero yung araw ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't make any you tube channel, I put also some Kleenex in my shoes until now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You also created YouTube Channel but we're the same experience. But it's not to late to Start and find another Opportunities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, there are lots of opportunities that we can start on just like here in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Indeed, Don't lose hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago