I'm Double Dead

11 17
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: January 13, 2022

A rainy evening read.cash citizens. It is pretty cool here as the wind brings a cold breeze that sends shivers throughout my entire day. Even though I don't feel like making one today, I still need to grind to save and buy goodies co'z it is running out of stock.

As I watched the news earlier, it makes me sad and worried co'z the city will be in total lock down again as a result of my level 3 and the risk is quite increasing, which I wonder how because mostly people got their vaccine but then we cannot say anything because their voice is the law. Hopefully, it will not last longer because many jobs will be affected again like our neighbor who delivers fish everyday. Let us bind our prayers for the total lavishness of this virus both covid and omicron.

Another thing, I am totally double dead, totally in pain and totally double trouble which encourages me more to be lazy, unproductive and not to publish. Am I the one here who doesn't like to do something when in pain? Am I the one who doesn't like not being okay? Or Am I the one who wants to lay in bed when the tide comes? Yes, one of the reasons is the tide, not low tide and high tide but a red tide. Hello, lumilipad na bumubulong hahaha. The more I hate it because it dwells in my other pain which is the fever.  I don't know which one I should prioritize either red tide or fever co'z honestly, even though I know what to do my body will didn't cooperate.

I want to move and get up but my body wants to rest and sleep. I want to eat what I crave but my body neglects it and my taste buds also do not cooperate along with my stomach. I am in a positive, positive mood today that cannot combine to create something. I feel like I have two people in my body that want to do what they want. To resolve my problem, I will ask Mama to buy what I crave. Surely she will give it co'z I am in pain but I will not eat it today instead it will be eaten when I am no longer in fever, lol. Crazy mind I have hahaha but I will not do it of course, I am a good girl with a little bit of a bad side.

Many things run through my mind including him hahaha kalindi. Seriously  I just want to clarify something about yesterday's article "You make it more special" regarding who he is because one of the comments was specifically a friend of mine who guessed the wrong person by misinterpretation. Maybe one of these days I will make one article intended for him to clear things out. So, Probinsyana are ready? You wait for it quite long hahaha you even stalk my social media just to know who he is.

In spite of my pain, I am on cloud nine as I visit my little stake tokens co'z I can't see that some of them are doing good in making profits, not that big but good enough to return the capital. I am in the middle of exchanging it but I hold myself to do so because I have faith in my tokens that it will pump up to the skies hahaha. Also, I claimed some ZOMBIE tokens freely with small gas fees.

Before ending this blog, I just wanna say "Pardon me to be MIA again co'z my body really needs to be on rest and I don't want to be too rushed".

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 1.51
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Aha! Mind sharing who? 🤔😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ate pagready na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we read a word that has "special", we automatically think it is someone you love hahahah sorry for that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is but they guess the wrong person though hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interest check, sino yorn? Sino ang someone special na yorn???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon you will know hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon mars, lisod ra ba kaayo ng magkasakit....Naka claim ka ug free Zombie Mars? ako kay wala, error man kung mag claim ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka claim ko mars, nganong error imuha mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot Mars, error gyud sya matag try nako ug claim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every 24 hours mana giclaim mars din ga in.ana pud ako.a pero try and try ghapon ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy, try and try d i ko ani basin ma ok kadugayan Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago