Here comes the Ideal

7 33
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: October 24, 2021

Waking up seeing your face beside me makes my day already complete. Staring at you makes me cry in gladness and start asking God "What did I do that I have a man like you that I can call mine". I am so blessed that I met you in expected way. Where I was drowned in darkness and willing to be summoned with a small voice but there you serve as a light that leads me back. You are the man that I pray for and dream for and also know my ideal man that I would spend the rest of my life with.

Today is the day where we become as one. Looking back, where we don't fancy clothes and digits in the bank, just you and me is enough. Walking on the sidewalk, talking about random things and eating street foods is our definition of an ideal date. Counting and claim different cars together without imagination of driving it. Oh Gosh, I missed those moments that signify how far we are today.

Welcome with sweet note from you that says " Good morning Love❣️ I prepare the breakfast already and I'll fetch you at 6:00 in the evening for our dinner date". How sweet he is. After taking a bath, a huge closet with tons of different clothes  and shoes will be welcome as I step in. I decided to clean the house and replace some curtains to unwind and kill my boredom.

Evening comes where he fetch. I just wore a plain dress with a 2 inches wedge heel together with a purse. I thought we were dining in our favorite restaurant but it shocked me when we arrived at a place where all street foods are present. I am not angry or whatever it is instead I am happy to celebrate our anniversary with our ideal date where we have nothing as what we have right now. We did all the things that we did.

You and I make sure to overcome those struggles with every one side. From sleepless night because we need to work hard to pay all the debts and be rise again with our dream business. It is not as easy as we think but look at where we are right now, all I can say is that the hardships are all worth it. From nothing into dreaming turns into being successful one.

I am so grateful what our life status we have, before I just always imagining arranging all the groceries items from meats, canned goods, frozen meats, drinks/juices, chocolate and all stuff involve in the house. Silently praying that one day when I am already married I want that kind of lifestyle where I don't have to worry about craving time and hunger because so much food is in the fridge.

Lastly, those cars we just imagined before are now in our garage from our favorite colors to customize one. Not just one car but 4 cars with brand names of Ferrari, Ford, Chrysler and sports cars that we dream to have before. In the middle of our talks I felt the mosquito bite instantly. I slapped it which I regret co'z it is also the moment of truth that I awake from deep sleeping.


This is all about "ideals" initiated by Sir @meitanteikudo "The Ideal Prompt". From big ideas on what life you should be. If you still can't create an article about "ideals", here are some questions to ponder, tap for source:

  • What's your ideal world?

  • How would your ideal date go?

  • Can you describe your ideal romantic partner?

  • What's your ideal job?

  • Describe your ideal self.

  • Are there any particular ways, or steps you need to take to achieve these ideals of yours?

  • Describe how your ideal day went.

  • What does your ideal vacation look like?

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth reading😘

Special thanks to @Codename_Chikakiku for the renewal of sponsorship. God bless you😇

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 4.21
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

ah-huh! What a day that was. Plain, simple, and overly romantic. :) My kind of day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

simple yet full of love Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always full of love. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt o, bet sabay nangarap sabay natupad ang pangarap at NGAyon may lumpiang Shanghai na sila. Kahit fiction lang to ang saya saya na nakaka inspired sya 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Business na ice water yan mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy Perfect imuhang entry ganahan ko. Ka hawd naba mag dula² sa mga Words. Ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek dili oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago