Hear My Heart

13 20
Date: January 22, 2022

As the market still in red as well as my tokens I decided not to monitor nor look at it because it breaks my heart into pieces and I can't help to regrets and blamed myself if only I listen to the small voice to swap it, surely my investment capital will he return but then I'll take it to charge experience. Better luck next time.

I was awake at 2:00 am due to the earthquake, thank God it was just a small shock from the epicenter which experienced 6.5 magnitude as the NDRRMC informed me. From that time, I became weary and I felt like I was not sleeping but then I still managed to take our final quiz.

Moreover, let me take you to my main topic and I'll stop blabbering.


Dear @Probinsyana

I always thank God for your life and our paths crossed in my mess moments. You never know how grateful I am with your life because you saved me from drowning.

I love you because you are my source of answers hahaha.

I love you because you are God sent that time.

I love you because you are my kabit like what you said in your article.

I love you because you never fail to intend to help others.

I love you because you are you, and,

I love you because you are part of my rare gems.

When did you meet that user...

As Probinsyana mentioned in her article "beautifully made" we met during our first year in college and were totally civil to each other because we both have a circle of friends and we sit in opposite rows. Her posture speaks that she is intelligent and it is true. I remembered one of our professor examinations is literally mind blowing because it is an objective that I need to memorize for the essay and mind you every time I look at her it was just like an easy pea. We become closer when online modality is implemented. I can always count on her especially in terms of asking for answers hahaha. Yes, she is my source and her specialty is essays which I am not really good at. Specifically, we are vibes. She does the wordy thing and I do the solving thing.

What was something the user did for you or for somebody else that impacted you and developed a sense of love and respect towards them..

She never closes doors towards somebody. Every time I/we clarify things, she is always there to assist us along the way. Of course, every time I am not in the mood to do assignments, I just chat with her and she is willing to give. Importantly, she impacted me the most when no one was there at my deepest but here she comes and offers her ears.

What advice do you want to give to that user if any....

I always tell it to you lately, soon you will do it😊 and when that time comes whatever it is I am always here for you like what you did to me. Aja😊

What do you wish up on that user

Hopefully, you will do what I always advise you to do. Whatever paths you take I know you will stand out. Your situation right now I know you are happy especially with someone who always spoils you. So, don't be stressed and let things flow into their own places.


Closing Thought

While typing this one my heart filled with thankfulness not just for her life but also for those people who impacted my life the most. I just want to tell all of you that I love you because once in my life our paths collide though it is virtual but then you all never fails to make everyone feel love and accept. Let us spread positivity and be facets of love. 


This beautiful prompt initiated by @Theblackdoll " I love you because", the more the merrier.


7
$ 3.08
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dili connected akong comment pero taga-asa diay mo ni @Probinsyana, nganong nagbinisaya mo? Nacurios ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga davao rami, ikaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sweet of you Maryel! I am jealous! LOL! Kidding aside, that is truly sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate❣️ Don't be jealous ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that was cute Maryel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muhilak na ba ko? Ayei ka sweet sa akong kabit uy ❤️ Salamat ye❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome😘❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakataba ng puso mga nababasa ko abt sa prompt natooooo, gumawa nako pero di sya about sa users. Swerteng prennyy ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan mare importante yung message😊 Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot of articles with this prompt Langga. I want to join too.☺️ You're so sweet Langga. I felt the message you have to the person whose in this beautiful message you have.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join kana ate sobrang ganda kasi good vibes lahat. Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga nagplan ako. Yung sa picture nga langga di pa ako nakagawa.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago