Epic November Goals

29 45
Date: November 30, 2021

Happy last day of the month❣️ Hope everyone hit the goal😊

Last day of the month of November and tomorrow will be the beginning of December but the last month for the year of 2021. Last day means monthly monitoring on how productive we are, if those goals are being achieved. Monitor those investments you 're in with different tokens you have. Some might gain profit but some are losing because it is invisible to the fluctuation of the market, especially these days the red color is all over the market at ang sakit sa mata hahaha.

I have many pending articles to read for being missing in action or MIA in these two days with the guiltiness of doing "publish and out" without interaction. I need to catch up and never mind my laziness because it will not help me to earn. I am ready to spend hours here at read.cash but my internet connection p!ssed me off to the bone that any moment there will be a flying mobile phone incident happen. Globe ano na🤦‍♀. Clearing the notification bell reschedule after my online classes. Hopefully, the internet will come back before my class starts. To divert my mind, I decided to write this article for me to stay productive.

For now, let me show you my glimpse of achievement this whole month. My intention is not to brag but to inspire others to continue grinding and always go beyond our limit.


One article per Day

As I review my published articles I landed with a total number of 29. That means I missed one article but nevertheless it 99% kills the bacteria, lol. It's 99% achieved and the 1% is missing in action. Running out of topic is the common issue why I cannot publish sometimes. We all know that not all of us here are not born and trained into the writing field but due to our determination we slowly love writing. But there are times that it is so hard for me to compose because my mind and hands have their own world.

Achieve even 0.3 BCH

I wrote regarding this one, why I didn't achieve it. If you haven't read, the reason why I did not achieve this is because I converted my whole earning which has a total of 0.27 BCH for Mama's condition and I never regret doing so. If I don't convert, surely I can achieve this one. This time around hopefully I can achieve more.

Giving Back by Upvote

I am inspired by @Jane to give even a small amount as a great help to others especially to motivate new users. It slapped me when I read "it is give and take" it is not all about to take, take and take. Honestly sometimes, I hesitate to give in the sense that I earned not too much but I always put in my mind and heart "I cannot earn this amount'' "$" without the support of others". Yes, 0.03 is a small amount but atleast I give hahaha.

Gain 10 Subscribers

Happily, I have 85 subscribers from 64 last month.  I gain more than I expect🤧. This 85 users means a lot. Imagine, 85 people believe in me, support me and push me. I don't know what you see in me nor in my articles because honestly I don't have confidence in all my articles  but thank you for being with me.


Gosh, what an epic article I made today, hahaha. I just realized that I never have a November goal article, lol. Despite that, those things I mentioned above are really my goal in a silent setting.

To those who are curious with my previous article " I Found Peace in You". I'll spill the beans that it is not a fictional story, charot😂.  I will make a clear announcement soon, just stand by😘❣️.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead imagine is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 5.36
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yiee galing naman. One absent lang absent niyan hehe... Ako 10 hahaha.. good job and good luck.. new month new goal gaya ng dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa ating lahat😊. Pareho lang yan absent hahaha. Cheers to more month🎉😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear, you did goood and the 99% is just LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❣️. Congratulation too foe your achievement😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, 99% naman palang mabisa yang pamatay ng bacteria mo ee hahahaha. Anyways congratsuuuuuu sa naachieve mo. Di man lahat at least diba A for effort pa rin yiehhhh hahaha. Sana mas masagana pa sa December para sa ating lahat 💪💙🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mare magkulay green naman🙈. Congrats din sayo mare❣️ Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga. Still you made it because of your hardwork and efforts. Congratulations to all your achievements Langga!❤️ You make inspire everyone and I'm thankful because I met you in this platform. God bless you always.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate😊. Congrats din sayo ate all your achievement this month🎉❣️ I am so happy to met you even this virtual world😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Thank you so much too Langga.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Mars, overall November is great. Hehe, naka sense jud ko na naay something atong article nimo gahapon, I reveal na mars. Ayaw na padugaya kay di na mahimutang akong utok, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All good mars kay birth month nato😊. Mareveal rana mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay lagi mars.....ayiehh excited nako mars, a yaw jud tawn padugaya ug reveal ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! What a month you had Maryel, congratulations! And never be ashamed if you tip others any amount. Cheers to more next month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations din sayo ate🎉❣️ Cheers to more months❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations paden! Nice. Kahit di natin natupad yung ibang gusto natin ngayong buwan, it's okay ang mahalaga naman eh natulungan mo si mama mo, tsaka achievement na din iyon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinakamahalagang achieve ko yon mare😊 congrats sa sa ating lahat😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. You deserve it. Same din tayo for 3months staying here hindi ko pa rin na hit si BCH, lalo na kung mag anak .. Lagi napupunta sa expenses or needs. Pero atleast nakatulong din. Padayon lang ta sa pagkembot sis. I know one day, mkab.ot ra jud nato atong goal. Hehehe😁 God bless you sis. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis oy magasto man jud ba pero sige lang sa importante man pud😊. Congrats sa atu.a sis. Claim na nato na nga one day ma achieve ranang BCH nga gina pangandoy nato😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Walay imposible sa magkugi. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis hangtod na si read.cash😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Heh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Yeng. Officially kamo na? Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you😊 Officially with?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha reveal na uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

abangan sa mga susunod na kabanata pa na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as me. Ilang buwan na ako dito pero di ko pa rin naachieve yung 1bch. Lagi kasi nakukuha for some expenses at emergencies. Lalo na nung nagkasakit baby ko. Pero ok lang, we still have more time para mag-ipon. As long as di mawawala si read.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lamg hindi ma achieve ang mahalaga ginamit natin sa makabuluhang. One day ma achieve din natin yan basta nandito pa si read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang😂😂sure ba dli na pwede ichat? kinsa mana ba? hahahaha. Hay naku, who's that lucky guy aber?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An alien from my world hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago