Continuation Prompt: I am at...

13 26
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Unconsciously, I tried to open my eyes as much as I wanted and successfully I did. Am I  blind? or power disconnection?. I made little movement and there I felt the tightness of my wrist and ankle from the tied up rope. Oh, shoot, everything happens in flashbacks why I ended here.

Stretch, stretch and stretch *sigh* "At last the working hours are done". Tons of documents need to be sign and done and finally I finished it. My smile can't contain thinking of you and me having dinner after our busy days. I felt butterflies in my stomach, as I imagined our beginning.

We start from scratch with zero balance but because we have dreams we try our luck in various opportunities. One of them is being an OFW (Overseas Filipino Workers) we are miles away but our heart and dreams are united. It so vivid our first salaries are intended for down payment of land, we have the same shared. After few years of working abroad we establish house and lot and investment in few business. My contract ends first and I flew back in our country and begin small business.

Our relationship is like a roller coaster. there is up and down to test our love and the worst is when we decided to take a rest to grow individually while holding the promise to " end up in each other arms". From days to months and months to almost a year waiting you're comeback to settle down our everything. Without my knowledge you are with someone else while I am waiting for you. I was in my wreck moment when there's someone who wanted to enter the picture.

He becomes my comfort. He becomes my knight and shining armor every bar trouble I am in. He becomes my crying shoulder. I see you in his shoes but no matter what he becomes in me you are still my behalf. He confesses that he loves me so much but I reject it because my heart still beats for you. He insisted so hard until I received the message "Let's meet in our favorite place to end everything".

Without hesitation, I grabbed my bag and went to the meeting place and there I saw you smiling so wide. We talked and eat while clarifying something especially your feeling and everything went smooth and we decided only friendship relationship bind us. We bid our goodbye until I felt dizzy and everything went black.


Flashback ended when I heard footsteps coming in my direction and there I saw you. I want to slap your face but I can't because I am tied up.

Him: "Good evening, my love. Happy to see me? Opps, of course you're not happy *evil laugh*".

Me: How could you, I trusted you and I love you ----

Him: You love me as your friend and I will not accept it. After everything I've done to you, you still choose him. Him who hurt you so bad. Why not choose and love me. I will untie you when you realize that you love me more than him.


He was like a crazy possessive psychopath. He brings me food as evening comes, he unties me for me to eat but that was his big mistake untying me. Without his knowledge I have little knowledge in self defense. I kicked his "precious one" so hard enough for me to run.

I was welcome with wide and dark forest. Run and hide is what I did not until I heard your voice threats me. I run so hard until I am out of breath. Your footsteps bring danger and it trembles me while hiding behind the tree. I know your near and I know you have gun. I'm holding my breath co'z one more step and you will capture me but thanks God you stop and change your way direction to find me. So, I decided to wait the sunrise before making another move of escape.


I don't know what's happening hahaha. I just try my luck to continue the story of Sir @meitanteikudo. Hopefully I give some justice even if it's just a small one hahaha. This is my entry in the prompt of "Where am I?". If you want to try just spank me in more detail. The more the merrier.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check them out it's worth to read❣️

Lead image by Pexel.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 5.17
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
+ 7
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, this is a nice finish, I enjoyed it. Unlike the way you went about it, the person in bounds was a lady kidnapped an over-possessive lover, it has a nice twist to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm flattered🙈. Thank you for dropping..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yeah.,, Imma slap you so hard!!! hahhaha enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasensya na po sir hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magaling magaling.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku medyo naiba ito ah. Di pala inosemte yung guy! Naku! Gigil ako ha. 😠😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try ko lang yung best ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, from love story to horror hahaha. Pero nangyayari din tu in real life ha. Di matanggap na si sila gusto ng gusto nila ee may tendency pala na maging possessive my goah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga mare. Buti sana kung maraming pero yung possessive hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy galing2 yarn. Lahi rajud ning mga nay history sa wattpad ba hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek ikaw ang hawud kay gikan pud ka dhaa😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one ye❤️Hawdes man diay kag ing.ana uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek char² rana oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago