Bliss and Blessed

16 40
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

It was the 25th day of September, 5 days to go. We will welcome the month of October. Today was so bliss despite the rain, tiredness and busyness. We have a church gathering called " Thanksgiving Day" . It is a celebration for the year that the Lord blesses us, protects us and favors us. From the morning until 5:00 pm in the afternoon when the events ended.

Waking up at 5:30 in the morning to do the daily routine. The rain starts in the evening until morning until it stops by 9:00 am. The event must have started at 8 never happened because of the heavy rain but then it was still successful. When afternoon comes different games are prepared such as parlor games, ball games and best in attire. By the way, the dress code is bohemian and the event was held in a resort but an exclusive one and we followed the guides of the government. After we played, I joined the conversation with my cousin and one of my trusted friends - a boy. Talks about life,  random thoughts and what makes us pissed off. We also talk about suicidal but what amazes me is when they talk about how blessed I am of what I have today.

I am Blessed in my Mama

Everytime I post, featured and my day in my facebook account of our picture together, he could say to himself that I am so much blessed. Our bonding and closeness is what he wants to experience with his mama. I am so pampered with what I need and less responsibility I carry. He can see how my mama loves and cares for me like I am totally dependent on my mama with all of my life.

I am Blessed being Youngest

I know the responsibility but no one can force me to do so. I want to experience being independent  like living in a boarding house. Just want to know how hard my life is without my mama on my side. As a youngest my only responsibility is to take care of my mama. Everytime I want to be a breadwinner and provide even fees, Mama always says "You could keep it for yourself" . She will oblige me to take the responsibility. That is why I don't give her the fees. Instead, I automatically buy groceries and kilos of rice like I did when I do my first cashout here in read.cash. I will grind and hold earning to buy 1 sack of rice next cashout. Surely, mama will be happy.

I am Blessed having Complete Family

We always do family bonding to cherish every moment. Complete family is every celebration and achievements we received and in times of our need I can lean on 4 shoulders and 4 ears that listens to me. He comes from a broken family, he can't remember any happy moments together with his parent's. Hearing that makes me sad that he never experienced having a family bonding. But, I admired him because at a very young age he learned to take the responsibility to stand up for his family and be breadwinner. I salute him. He sacrificed his study just to work and earn to supply the needs. Entering into a different job and forgetting his dream profession.

I am Blessed having opportunity that Other wants

If you write my articles you could know how undecided I am. Studying in colleges because my mama wants me to study and to reciprocate I did my best to give justice to tuition fees. As we talked, they said that they want to study college if they don't shoulder responsibility for their family. There I am a college student that hasn't a mindset for being thankful for entering college. I realized I must love my profession in the process and be more grind to finish until the finishing line.

CLOSING THOUGHT

Be thankful for what we have because others want to have what we have. Appreciate the people who are with us. Appreciate our parents. They made mistakes but parents know best. Be thankful unto the Lord for everything we showered to us.


My body is exhausted but my soul is blessed. I want to rest to regain my strength for tomorrow's events. Goodbye for now, I'll just clean my notification bell tomorrow co'z my eyes can't take it anymore. Have a bliss weekend😇❣️.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to check the exceptional articles of my generous sponsors😊 Thank you in advance❣️

Lead image is not mine.

9
$ 5.67
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

You are so blessed indeed! Those things we often didn't notice are the greatest! God bless your grateful heart sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank for appreciating :) God bless you din sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just want to ask if you are a close friend of Theodore? Because he also mentioned about thanksgiving and same motif:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, he is a friend of mine and we're churchmate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always count your blessings as they say :) And you are blessed indeed with bliss! Have a wonderful Sunday with your family :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are bliss and being blessed also :) Happy Sunday too you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's all be thankful always. Being able to wake up everyday is enough to make us feel bless 💙. As for me I am thankful because I am with my family although we quarrel at times but still, I am blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quarrels are very normal at the end of the sila pa rin ang tutulong satin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si mama na lang natira sakin. Father ko at kaisa-isa kong kapaid pumanaw na sila. Lucky those who have still both parents and siblings with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman wala na akong papa. Good morning :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo na may mama kapa sa totoo lang 🤧 ako namimiss ko na mama ko sobra2. ❤️🤧 Tama ka ang gawin mo nalang is study hard and grind here to make you're life better and better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit hindi ko siya kasama, andyan naman siya sa puso mo palagi :) laban lang tayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee... Mao diay to nag talk mo recently kamo 3 heheh, btw na amaze pud ko sa iyahang life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ganing dugay mi nahuman ug talk. Grabe jud kaayo maka amaze din manghinatagon pajud kaayo maong gi bless maayo ni Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago