What are the odds

13 55
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Hi

22 may 2022

Do you believe in fate or do you think everything in life is just a huge coincidence. Has some miraculous happened to you before that made you just say “nah this must be fate”. If truly the world is governed by fate that means that we do as humans is already predetermined even before we think of doing it.

Fate- as a human being you would die someday.**inevitable. But when it comes to some other aspect of our lives as human beings what are the odds ?.

Whenever I write articles like this I like to let my audience keep in my one simple thing.** I am not a motivational speaker. I just like to say things the way I see it.

You see we doubt ourselves so much( me included) and I don’t blame us for doubting ourselves because truth be told the human body isn’t very strong. And there is so much uncertainty in this world but make no mistake- the fact that we are alive and part of the human race is enough reason to believe that every single one of us are special like a rare nFT.hehehe 1/1

Because check this numbers..

One in 8 million- the odds of you winning a national lottery but you bought a ticket regardless.

One in 4 thousand-the odds of you being involved in a car accident but you still drive everyday.

One in 3.7 million- the odds of you being in a plane crash but you would take the flight.

One in 40o trillions- the odds of you actually existing as a human being in this world.

These numbers … these numbers are crazy honestly. And you see these number and still question your existence. You doubt yourself and for what reason or even doubt whether you are good enough for another person Wow.

You know what I think ? It’s time to start living for yourself because whether you like it or not, whether you believe me or not you are a special person, A 1/1 rare breed. Even identical twins and triplets have something that makes each of them unique and different from one another.

It is time to take advantage of your time on this earth. Do what makes you happy, what makes you YOU!!!. Don’t doubt yourself because in truth you are a miracle and regardless of what anyone might say you are an absolute blessing. I mean you won a race that 400 trillion others ran with you. If that isn’t being special then I don’t know what is.

The next time you doubt yourself or someone says something to put your spirit down and you let them put you down. Ask yourself this question “what are the odds that I would make alive to this moment” - if you can answer that honestly. Then you would realize what a blessing you are.

Like I said I am not a motivational speaker I am only stating it the way I see it. So yeah thank you for reading. You are a 1/1 special and rare.


Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Be safe from jumper✍️
with love.
©copyrightsjumper2022.All rights reserved.

12
$ 3.73
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
+ 5
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

I totally believe in fate because indeed like you asked "what are the odds".

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To be honest, I always ask the question: What are the odds...? 😅😅 Really, what are the odds?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you should all the time because it puts things in perspective

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I put here one example either you understand or not but from biological point of view, it is easy to understand. During our birth millions sperms ran in speed to fertilization but only one that is unique get success. No doubt our fate is predetermined but we should work to change it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right because at the end of the day our destiny is in our hands .. I understand you perfectly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah..You are good man because you understand things rapidly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for saying that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. You sure are a good fit to be a motivational speaker because, I caught some motivations off your write up. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh boss thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is born special and unique; we should not let others' remarks to drag our spirits down; instead, we should "stand strong" because we are unique....best wishes, buddy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks amazing grace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamsamida🙌.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korean girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago