Say what you wanna.. I am good regardless.

33 63
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

22 may 2022.
Lead image by me.

Happy Sunday and happy weekend dear read fam.
I found some really interesting questions on @Gianna-B ‘s article and like I always do I wanted to make my own version of them. So here you go questions and answers. Feel free to make your own versions and tag me when you do so that I can read them too. Thanks…


First question..

Wanna fly or go completely invisible(for one day).

I think I have answered a question similar to this one before but if I haven’t here is my answer. I would rather be able to fly to anywhere I want to in the world. Over the moon and the stars rather than be invisible for one day.

Here is the thing.Invisibility in this modern day is not a super power or anything special. People are invisible to one another everyday without even trying. Imagine if I wasn’t trying and I am invisible to certain people then what if i was trying. So flying for me is the right pick any day any time.

Never use social media again or never watch another movie or tv show ..

This is a funny question because the truth is you can watch all kinds of show or movies on social media these days. You can even make a movie and put it on social media from the four corner walls of your bedroom with just your phone and social media.

Now for some of us regular tv shows are becoming boring. I won’t dare slander movies because I love movies but what I would say is why would I settle for juice and snacks when I can get red wine and lobster. Oh this last phrase makes no sense I don’t even know why I said something like this but hey at least you get what I mean.

Always be surrounded by annoying people or be alone for the rest of your life..

For me this isn’t even a choice or something. Standard!!! I would prefer to be alone 200 million times over being around annoying people. Now let me explain. First thing is I love my own company, I love my space so much and if I am allowing someone else into it then I must really like them. Second thing is when I say annoying I mean people that are proud or all too entitled or just generally very noisy. I hate such characters I loose my sh**t around people like that.

So if I were to choose I won’t really be choosing I would just do what I love the most be alone rather than be in such company.

Loose all your money or valuables or loose all the pictures you have ever taken..

Okay this one is very hard. Now I won’t like to loose of my money or valuables, I mean there is a reason they are called “valuables” and on the other hands my pictures? A reminder of my life’s journey and all that I have been through to become this awesome and handsome young man that I am today. Hehehhhe

nah .. I can’t choose I love both so much so I can’t choose one for the other I need both options in life.

Die in 50 years with many regrets or die in 30 years with no regrets …

First of all why would I pick 50 years of regrets or wait let’s make it fair- 30 more long years of regret. That makes no sense. A life of regret would definitely turn out to be a miserable life and who wants that?. Life is hard already adding more salt to the wound is just too much. So if I wasn’t clear then here is my choice 20 good years of being awesome is what i would take but God forbid I would live a long life, grey and old without regrets.( don’t laugh I am Nigerian we pray after things like this).😂😂

Have a head the size of a watermelon or have a head the size of a tennis ball ..

First or all, this is a very ridiculous question 😂😂😂 why would I want my head to be that big and also why would I want my head to be that small. I like my head the way it is now moderate and wonderful. Not too big not too small.

Never be able to take an airplane again or Never have internet access.

Again the internet wins because even now that I have bot options at my disposal I can’t count the number of times I have being on an airplane or no I choose the internet again. As much as I love flying the internet is undefeated.

Be a wizard or be a vampire.

This is interesting. Now because of the ladies and how much they seem to have a crush on vampire characters in movies I would want to be vampire not to talk of their speed, sense of smell and their immortality. Heard of them can even fly or transform to flying objects but make no mistake I would never sleep in a coffin .. No .. nada .. not me.. I am not the guy.

Then you have wizard mostly old, with this huge beards covering 80% of their face, ragged dirty cloth or even not dirty but mostly old, most of them are drunkards and if they aren’t drunkards they are loyal sadist to the king or any one in power, they look weird and sound even weirder but as long as they don’t sleep in coffins or drink human bloods to survive. WiZards it is .. fetch me my staff of power and a bottle of red wine.hhehehe


Thank you all that is what I have for today. Happy Sunday once again and have a great day or great night wherever you are in the world.

Jumper.

©copyright2022.
All rights reserved.

20
$ 6.42
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @foryoubtc09
+ 14
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha I won't be doing this one...I won't be answering these ones ,🤣🤣😂😂🤣 head the size of a watermelon bawo? 🤣🤣😂 Let me just stick with the flying. I want to fly... Also, I am sticking with movies. Let social media go and rest. 😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw that question and it was probably the most ridiculous question I have ever been asked .. how can you tell me to choose between water melon and tennis head 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣🤣 exactly. I can ever. Two extremes of terrible choices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been watching one particular movie for over 3 days now and the movie is just 2 hours long o. I am not really into movies and I only watch one bit by bit, but you see social media? Nothing fit separate me and that one (unless maybe mobile games sha 😆)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shey .. Omo that’s the best thing oh social is very very important make movies rest one side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being invisible is still something cool to me. Imagine being able to enter a room with people knowing! Wow!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that would be awesome sha you can spy on people and all that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are goddam hard questions; I'll want to be invisible though, go around observing people and their lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real ? You know you can do that even if you aren’t invisible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People act differently when they are alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s also very true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you get.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to fly high too cos the upper view of the earth will be so fascinating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro I want to know how Superman feels everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanna be a wizzard but I want a vampire too😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂lhes you want both? How would that even work ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha , who knows, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I knew you are going to give a funny Answer 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always thought I would become a wizard... maybe a little younger hahahaha.. because they have magic equals to cosmic energy and at least won't burn in Sun :p :p

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah they do much advantages over vampires .. so you see why I chose them instead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being alone is far better than being around toxic people that annoying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly because they will drain your energy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would definitely pick up being a wizard because I can switch my soul to another body. Haha. I am currently watching The Originals and witches are very powerful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo the originals is a great show I should watch it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as I do like your answers, I dunnot like those questions you couldn't pick any or settled for both. It could have been fun and laughable seeing you settle for a water melon's head🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂have you seen my real head ? If you saw my real head you would understand why I choose neither .. I have a beautiful head 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already have taken this evaluation. Being Girl I like tennis ball head but you leave it moderate. I love to fly in airplane. But some answers are common like. You did good job brother. Have a good day always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you blue flipper and your username is quite interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think loneliness here is vague and somewhat trivialised. Believe me, being alone can mess with one's mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I get that but for me I am kinda use to it already and not even in a sad kind of way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday too but would you really be a vampire for ladies. 😂 You've answered well . This is interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂nah it depends I guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago