My Other NFTs blockchain

8 66
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Opensea, New, BCH, Shorrai

I remember when I started writing about NFts and their blockchains I don’t think there was even a single BCH NFT in existence then. We only had NFTs from WAX on the atomic hub market place, of course markets opensea and rabbles with ethereum and polygon blockchains and even Tron had a blockchain for NFTs. I just knew I wanted to know more and write more about NFTs.

Thanks to amazing writers like @Crackers and @PVMihalache who would always put up amazing contents on NFTs weekly plus some added research I did my knowledge in NFTs and it’s opportunities grew quickly. I would love to think that I am an artist, I mean I love artworks, I love making videos,I think I wrote about my love for photography sometime 6 month ago on this platform.. I guess what I am just trying to say is more than the profit I can make from NFTs I love the art and the excitement that comes with every new project.

Fast forward to when the set of BCH NFTs started trooping in .. the CAT NFT, law punk and the likes. I didn’t jump right into them because I was still caught up on the NFTs I had on my WAX blockchain. I was still getting to understand how it worked so I didn’t have much time to give to the BCH gang of new NFTs. Not until some of the latest ones joined the train .. the likes of cattos, queens, ape and the likes.

The WAX NFTS

Yesterday I was going through my online note on my phone then I saw my login details for my WAX wallet I decided to check on my NFTs there to see what have been going on, to also check if I had sold any of the NFTS i listed on atomic hub. I found that I have only sold one and for how much very little amount not even up to $3. It made me wonder what happened to the WAX blockchain and it NFTs.

I remember I had a few voodoo Nfts some, a few “playtoearn” NFts and some other video format nFTs on my wax wallet and before I checked in yesterday I could remember the last time I checked their floor price it was way higher than what it is now I don’t know why that is anyways I just know they seem like a very great project at the time they came out.

TRON blockchain NFT

I have probably written about this one a hundred times and that is because I don’t know what to do about it literally. It is called the “apenft” Which I got like almost a year ago or something. Technically this is my first NFT ever which I got as a result of holding a size-able amount of TRX. I don’t have much ideas about how to list it or what to do it so if anyone has an idea or knows a market place where I Can list this “bad boy” pease let me know in the comment section.

My newly created nfts(polygon)

Yes I have plans for NFT projects on the BCH blockchain as you might have guessed. Might be a single-Man project might be a collaboration either ways I have something coming but for my polygon blockchain on Opensea I have managed to create at least two collections of NFTs with my most recent one being The jungle NFT collection.

You can pick up a piece via this link on the opensea market place https://opensea.io/collection/thejungl3

They are really my babies and I love what I have done with them so if you are picking up anyone just know I am trusting you with a piece of me.

..And of course when I titled this article “my other blockchain NFTS” you should know that I consider my Bch NFTs my main set of NFTs that is why I have more of them. Unfortunately, I don’t own enough just a few cattos(rugged btw), queens, ape, shorai, anonymous and kensho. Those are what I own for now I hope to miny more, invest in some and eventually sell more.

Thank you for reading.✍️
©jumper2022

19 April 2022

16
$ 2.87
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @Ellawrites
+ 12
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Opensea, New, BCH, Shorrai

Comments

Wow, you create NFTs? That's great bro. I have heard it's easier to create NFTs on polygon Blockchain as compared to Ethereum. I didn't even know Trons has an NFT Blockchain, that's new to me 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah me too just even found that pancakes swap has nft too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the major aim of minting NFTs is to Make profit from the project. So you also have Cattos? Ohh I also have it and sometimes the picture disappears and appears.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is because it rugged some weeks back Now it is almost worthless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You talked about Kensho here. I see a lot of people selling their Kensho NFT at a very cheap rate. What could have been the cause?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don’t know maybe it is because the project didn’t go as expected because there is still a lot to mint without people to mint them so everyone is trying to savage what they can from it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even at that cheap rate, it's still not moving on the secondary market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my point I don’t want to say it is not a really good project but I don’t know for now Plus I am having problems staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago