Life in march

3 45
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

17th of march 2022

I was scrolling through read.cash reading articles and learning new things when I came across an interesting article by @LeticiaFelize titled “life currently: march 2022” check it out and let me know what you think. It was really an interesting read right ?. The main Thing I loved about the read was how she was able to explain things about her currently life in this month of march in such enjoyable way.

She does this every month, according to what I understand from this article. It's part of a series in which she discusses the happenings of each month, what she's wearing, what she's listening to, and other such topics. So I decided to make something out of what she'd given me: here's my take on "life right now March 2022."”

Before I get into the topic proper let me share how my day is going. So last night I slept a little late because there was no electrical power. Actually they haven’t been in the last 96hours. They said they power grid got destroyed and hence there has been no power supply through out the whole country for over 96 hours.

So right now I am just trying manage my time and make sure I make properly utilize every minute of power I get considering the fact that I am at school.

But anyways here is how my life is currently:

Reading

Lately I have been reading a lot of articles from the new writers on this platform and I must say they are some really new amazing writers coming on board so make sure to look out for them.

When I am not doing this I am busy reading my school notes or trying to solve some mathematical equations which some might consider reading. So yeah that is for reading this month.

Writing

My writing for the month of February was a little behind schedule so I planned to make sure I write at least one article everyday for the month of march. For now I have only missed one day but lets see how it goes by the end of the month.

Listening

Let me tell you right now I am really excited I found this new vibe. An artist named Anderson. Paak my favorite album “Ventura” is something I can’t get enough of. I love the way he fuses old funk and RnB. He is just soooo smooooth. Bruhh.

Thinking

I am thinking of way to make extra pay from different sources. Unfortunately I have not been able to sell the NFTs I have in my possession Which has kind of killed my vibe for the NFT space and business venture. But other than that I am thinking I need some new clothes, some shoes and maybe a new business venture.

Smelling

Right now my favorite thing to smell is my new body spray I got from the mall last week. I don’t really know the actual name all I know is it among the smart collection perfume and the container color is pink. I love it the smell is great.

Wishing

I am wishing that the war around the world stops for good and that they restore power that we have lost for almost 96 hours back to us. I am also wishing that everyone around the world is safe and happy.

Hoping

I hope every member of my family is doing okay. I hope all their wishes for this month and the next comes to past. I hope they are happy too and I wish them the best.

I hope all my friends are happy and doing great.

Wearing

These days I am wearing a lot of denims jeans. More jackets less shirt. A lot of jewelry; necklaces, rings, bangles etc.

Wanting

I wish to carry out the plans I've made recently. My 1 BCH is currently on hold; when will I be able to complete it? I also want to go to the beach and enjoy the warmth of the environment. I'd like to listen to the peaceful scenery and listen to beautiful music with food all around me.

Needing

I need long hours of sleep. Lately, I have been sleep deprived I just hope that there will be days when I could sleep longer than usual and I can be well rested. So this is what adulthood feels like; just want to visit my childhood days where playing was all in my mind and I wasn’t worried about making money or paying bills.

Feeling

I feel a little uninspired and my mood is constantly changing which is something I wish I could change but then again that’s just life. I also feel the a little comfortable in my skin these days which is something that makes me happy.

Closing thought

My life in the month of march had been a really good one. I am Happy with how far I have come and more than anything I am thankful to God for life and the opportunity to actually do great things with my life. Let’s keep going together.. better days ahead.

Thank you for your time.❤️✍️

Copyright©2022 jumper

All Rights reserved

9
$ 2.25
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Hey I loved the idea and hope you achieve all your goals my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee, so happy that you joined my blog series my friend Jumper. Had a great time reading how your March has been. I hope the remaining days of March will br full of rainbows and butterflies on your part. Not to mention, together let's hold 1 BCH. We can do it hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh i hope you will have your 1bch goal friend, and rest assured you will be soon. My march is not so happy too, full of tears and broken hearts, i ended my 3, years of relationship , last January and February i am not so active due to lost of electricity and internet connection

$ 0.00
2 years ago