Dear invincible.

8 61
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
5th august 2022

           Dear Invincible!!!

Dear invincible, I love the things that you do. You're like a dream come true. You're like someone I used to know. Oh yes, you're invincible but you light up my world. Filled it up with so much love that is irreplaceable. I've never felt this way about the visible ones but it's so surprising how you live in my heart without paying rent.

Dear invincible, I can't wait to photograph you while you sit under the chandelier, sipping your smoothie and giving you a soothing leg rub. A leg rub that makes you feel like you've never had it that way. If we were inside, my leg rub will make you scream and say "Oh! I never thought you could do it like that". If we were outside, you'll try to control yourself not to make some noise. 

Dear invincible, I can't wait to take you out on countless dates. Holding your hands, looking into your eyes, and seeing how much you love me, how much you cherish me. Taking beautiful shots on the beach side. Give me deep kisses as other people get jealous about our love life. They'll ask " What's wrong with these people" and we will reply "We're okay. We're just in love".

Dear invincible. You're the female version of me. You were made for me. You're the peace, the love, the life, and everything I've ever prayed for. You're the sweetness I've ever prayed for. You're my home and you mean the world to me. You're the perfect one for me. The one created on my behalf. You're me!!! I am you!!!

Dear invincible, I'm so glad to tell you that the most caring man on earth is right here waiting for you. Learning new things that are likely to please you when you finally come into my life. Doing things on your behalf even though you're not here yet. I live for you every day of my life. 

Dear invincible, I've been by myself for so many years. Looking up at the sky, peeping through the window, walking among the crowd of beautiful people maybe I would catch a glance of you. But no!!! I haven't found you!

Dear invincible, I'm scared of getting old without you by my side. I wish to wrap my arms around you and have a romantic pillow fight on my bed. Don't worry, my bed is big enough to accommodate us. I can't wait to wake you up with an English breakfast. I'll do anything and more to please you.

Dear invincible, where art thou? Where are you? Where have you been hiding? Or have you gone for someone else? I'm the promise Jah made to you! I've been on the run, looking for you and hoping to meet with you but all my efforts were futile.  

Dear invincible, I know that you know that I am in search of you. Should I tear down the wall that keeps us apart? Yes!!!! Only a wall keeps us apart and I can tear it down just to be with you.

Dear invincible, I can't wait to see you. 

Is the invincible soul reading this? Wherever you are, just know that I love you and can't wait to be with you...

_________________________

Written by:- @Bisolammy

Thank you all for reading.

The jumper.
©2022.
All rights reserved.

7
$ 0.40
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 2
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

I believe that each of us has our other half somewhere and when the two halves meet we become invincible..Take your time to find your other half because it will be for a lifetime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i guess so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello. I've been there. I used to seek for someone whom I have been the longing the touch and affection of. My friends kept on telling me to move on and find someone else. At first, it was hard but later on, I was able get out from the cage where I have been captivated for a very long time. Fictional or not this piece may be, I hope you'll do the same thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made all readers invincible 😂. It was good way to appreciate all who deserved this respect. Welcome back brother after many days you posted a post?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I missed posting here how are you blue ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep on searching one day you will find her, sometimes she is just standing in front of us but we are too busy to notice that special someone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I think so

$ 0.00
1 year ago