Cursed? Maybe

13 49
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

lead image
Dear United,

I was too frustrated and furious to write anything yesterday and so I left it for today. You might be wondering the reason for me to have such emotions. Well maybe some of you don’t know this but I am a man United fan and a CR7 fan boy.

Let me start by saying I am far beyond disappointed at Manchester United. It all started with my FPL (fantasy premier league). I already chose the players I could and I was hoping that this week would at least be a better week for my team. Jēsus the arsenal striker already gave me enough point, so did the two Manchester city players I picked. I was feeling happy and in good spirit. Saying since it is just Brentford we are playing there is no reason we Shouldn’t score at least 3 goals.

Guess what ? We lost by 4 goals. 4 goals? Are you kidding me?. And what’s worse ? It was in the first half. The first two goals were foolish mistakes. Mistakes that could be avoided. Like how would you make a pass to a player who has a deadly striker on his tail and very close to your goal post. I blame De gea.

And maguire ? I am already tired of talking about him because I don’t even understand how he is even a player, It beats me seriously. Rashford? I don’t think he understands how useless he is on the front line of attack.I really don’t know how rashford is still at man united.

Sancho ? You sold me dreams and told me it would be okay. That you are coming to bring change but you didn’t do that. Matinez ? I was happy that we had a new blood in the defense so things should get better from here but boy was I wrong?.

Fernades? You I dislike the most. And I don’t want to be violence or anything but I might spit on you if I get to meet you. You have so many faults, so many things you do wrongly yet you complain like a child always. You loose the ball too quickly and you show no character or strength. I hate that you are still at United…I do

Fred ? I am tired of talking about you too. Sometimes you turn up and do the right things other times you are just totally clueless on that pitch. Shaw? I honestly thought you were different from the rest the likes of Dalot , maguire, wan-bissaca and the rest. But again you prove me wrong.

tomminay? I am not even going to talk about you honestly I am too sad to say what I want to say. And finally CR7- I don’t know why you still stayed at Manchester United or why you came back to Manchester United in the first place but it was a wrong decision. More than anything yesterday is proof that you deserve better. If you can leave now is that time.. I would rather you play in Dubai or some nameless club somewhere in Europe or America than continue at Manchester United. I say this with the utmost sincerely in my heart.

Eric ? It’s not your fault these players are d** sh** Maybe Manchester United will return to it’s glorious days maybe it won’t just do your job and let whatever wants to happen take place. This is the lowest of the lowest points in our history and we have accepted our fate. We are no longer what we use to be and we the fans know that now.

I don’t know why the managements still have these useless players in the club and are refusing to sort new talents but whatever it is I am genuinely tired. And I think I speak for so many United fans when I say “we are tired”.

Football is suppose to bring joy and happiness to lovers of the game and I know some of you would say “sometimes you loose sometimes you win and that’s just life”. I get it and yes you are correct but we have been loosing since with no win whatsoever. There is a limit to which a person can take bs. We have lost our first two games to teams that couldn’t even scratch us back in the day. We even struggled to leave it at 4-nil with almost 10 yellows cards and the danger of a red card. All Manchester United players know how to do is wear nice Jerseys and take clean pictures for media. No dedication, no strength, no show of character. We don’t win duels, passing is trash, we don’t create chances, no inspiration whatsoever. Just the normal pass the ball to each other to the font and then pass it backward till you loose it and concede a goal. We are tired.

Not sure if I would watch the next game or the one after this one because it hurts too much to be a United fan right now but hey I wish you good luck. Thank you for reading.

GGMU still

a disappointed Fan.

©Thejumper.
All rights reserved.

7
$ 1.58
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 2
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Well things can't get worse than this. The worst that can happen is Manchester united relegating this season and I don't see that happening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Man utd fans started this season with tears 🤣 I think it's high time you guys switch clubs before Man utd kill everyone with heart attack 😂 even Arsenal don get level pass una, despite having cr7. Ronaldo say he dey look for good challenge and that's why he come Man utd, now una don give am trials and tribulations 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Which football club do you support?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chelsea for life 😎 come rain, come sun, my blood is always blue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had been mistaking you for a Man-u fan. Ok let's see if Chelsea makes top four

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if we don't make it, as long as we finish above Man u, I'm fine with that 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are beyond cursed. They are in disarray, discomfort and they have no fight left in them to give. I have zero expectations on this team and I doubt if anything can come out of this team anymore. It's fight against relegation after 2 games. This game is shameless. I don't expect anything from them against Liverpool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fame of a football player has its time, it is above the clouds and falls slowly with the flow of age that continues to grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I guess so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad to hear this, remember better days are coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ikr we would come back stronger GGMu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No wonder my boo was angry last night. Glory, glory Manchester united

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The day before Yesterday night was terrible for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago