Ben 10

21 46
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Topics: Ben10, Nicknames, Life, Fun, Friendship, ...

12 February 2022

Today was fun and stressful at the same time ..ask me how ? Well we had an impromptu class today for more than 3hours. At first I was skeptical about attending because the lecturer is known to always stress us with lectures for hours and that isn’t even the main problem, the main problem is that he uses too much grammar. It’s funny sometimes other times it is a bit confusing anyways the class was later fun because the lecturer started making jokes towards the end of the class which released the stress a little made everyone to loose the pressure and tiredness we were already feeling from the start of the class .

Now you must be wondering why the title “BEN 10”. Well Ben10 is a recently discovered nickname for one of my friends. His actual name is Tony. Thing is Ben10 was a nickname they use to call him when he was way younger and we recently just discovered that through an old friend of his who texted him some days ago and called him Ben10. At first we were like why is she calling you Ben10 then we started to make enquiries and found that his nickname was Ben10 from when he was a child.

Right now my circle of friends can’t stop teasing him everywhere he goes all we echo is “Ben 10”. It is so funny to me for real😂😂😂. Hehehehe but for most of you who might not know who the real Ben10 is … here is a little summary.

Ben 10 is children cartoon about a boy named Ben who possessed a powerful wrist-watch that helped him turn into 10 different powerful but unique aliens or creatures who battled monsters and saved people. For me personally it was one of my favorite cartoon ever I love the character development and the story telling about the kind of friendship that exist between Ben and his friends. It was really a fun cartoon to watch at that time …

But hey back to my friend.. the Ben10 boy 😂. … tell me what is your nickname or nicknames..the ones they gave you at home or the ones you mistakenly got from friends. Personally nicknames never stick with me for long they usually just last up to a week or so and wear-off really quickly. So I didn’t get a nickname till my university days. The one I eventually got which was “levilo” funny right ?😂 didn’t also stick with me for long .. it only lasted some months and then people got tired of it… I have friends who are still called the same nicknames they were called from childhood I guess it stuck…

Well presently I am currently having a discussion with my friends about history and heritage it is quite fun and educating. These are the kind of discussion I enjoy honestly. Maybe I should write a little about our discussion today in my next article. Just let me know all your various funny nicknames.. put them down in the comment section .. I would be picking the 2 funniest and tipping them abundantly.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for your time always .. same time same place .. bye for now …

©2022

Jumper


13
$ 2.31
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Topics: Ben10, Nicknames, Life, Fun, Friendship, ...

Comments

My nickname is the same name I use here in readcash; kushy. It was given to me by my girlfriend back then in secondary school and she got it from a popular song back then (kuchi kuchi by Jodie), but my friends spelt it as "kushy", and since then it has stuck. It has been over 10 years and the nickname is even more popular than my real name. "Zee" comes from my real name, so I just added it to kushy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh mad oh .. kushyzee is actually a cool nickname

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually didn't watch Ben 10 while I was young, I was always outside playing ball and running up and down. Help me greet your Ben 10 friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why Ur like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, reading this, i remember the various nicknames i received from others. First i was called a "coconut bob" because of my haircut. They tease me nonstop and just stop when it grows... They also called me "stick or bamboo" because I was so thin before. And when I reached my grade six level, they call me "magnanakaw" (thief in English) because my grandmother's name is Magna and i am her lookalike

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂wow you got a lot of nicknames

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have lots of nicknames that aren't mentioned here.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep dem coming 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just took me away to my childhood. Where i was obsessed with Ben 10 whole day long even i didn't study for this show. Golden days has gone🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right … Ben10 was a great cartoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think long hours lecture are useful. It is always boring , stressful and wasting because students can't put focus in a topic so longly. Professor should change his strategy about it . Your ben10 looks so funny and enthusiastic person. We have such souls around us which always gives good company.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I remembered my co-worker before she suddenly called me "Lou" . And I was wondering where did she get that nickname. Its too far from my real name😂 Though on college days some school mates calls me "ymz" its from my surname.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ymz that seem really cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of my coursemates call me alangba.... meaning lizard 😂😂😂. It's funny. How I got the name, I called all the guys in my class cockroaches and our courserep lizard. The name backfired on me and that's how I ended up having that stupid name 🤣🤣

At first I found it annoying like wtf 😂, but now, that's their problem 😂. Even they still call our courserep alangba sometimes 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo that’s harsh 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're friends are kinda funny calling someone that nickname right from his childhood,it doesn't seem bad though...the funniest nickname I've heard they gave someone is a Yoruba word "elewure".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s goat now 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one of the funniest you would hear in secondary school days 😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago