Anxiety hits:is Read cash toxic to me?

22 50
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLSIHED: 29.10.2021
PUBLISHED BY:JUMPER01 

This is might be a very funny topic to write about just hear me out. Do you ever feel like sometimes this site Favour certain people than others I am not saying that is a bad thing because even life itself is not fair, to be honest nothing is really fair if you look at things in certain ways. The fact that the way we see things are relative to how we feel about them or what we know about them is something that one should consider . So let’s see if at the end of the article I am able to make you feel as though i am in a toxic relationship with read cash.

I would try as much as possible to put my thoughts into words so that it can make sense.. well here goes nothing.

self-imposed pressure

Okay I haven’t being on this site too long and i must say I am still learning a lot of things I still remember texting happyboy few days back about certain things I didn’t understand. With that said I noticed that I have been putting pressure on myself to make sure I published at least 1 article per day and right now I am really starting to feel it. These days when I wake up in the morning after my prayers and breakfast I start cracking my head what would my topic today be. Although sometimes I am usually inspired with things I see or conversations I have with people but other times my mind is usually BLANK. Then I start to check my draft to see if I have unfinished articles I could publish and if I don’t finish writing them in time due to lack of inspiration I might go into a mini panic mode and let me tell you it is usually not a good feeling for me.

Unsubscribers

Another thing that triggers a little panic in me is when I see that one of my subscribers unsubscribe from my page. I start to ask myself maybe I did something wrong maybe I said something I wasn’t suppose to say what could it be ? But most times I am really not concerned as to how many subscribers I get honestly. I just feel like I am here to write my heart out and if someone feels like they no longer relate to the kind of articles I put out they can always unsubscribe but if they choose to still me with I would so much appreciate it as I love all my subscribers so much.

Earnings

As much as so many writers on this platform would deny this and insist that they only write on here for the love of writing you see many of them go into panic mode when @TheRandomRewarder goes exile for maintenance. Well I am not judging anybody I feel the same. I get anxious when rusty does not visit my article frequently as I predicted or when rusty leaves for a while for maintenance but like I said before for me writing on here goes beyond just earning #BCH , this platform helps me express a lot of feelings and helps me put my thoughts into written words which can be very therapeutic. I guess all I am saying is earning is an important part of writing on this site and when We don’t earn for a while fear comes in. We start to ask if our account has been spammed. It is really not a pretty feeling.

I actually have a lot of things to say I am just trying to figure out the right words to use so that I don’t sound ungrateful for this opportunity given to me. Who knows…

maybe I am over exaggerating, maybe the title isn’t fitted for what I am trying to say .. you could help me decide a more soothing title for this article till then I am keeping this one. Thank you for your time and support do not forget to check out my amazing set of sponsors. The very best I tell you

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
check them out !!!! Check them out !!!

Let’s catch a vibe on

NOISE.CASH

TORUM

TELEGRAM

SWEATCOIN

Thank you once again and stay safe ❤️.

© 2021 jumper01

11
$ 4.23
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 4
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

That's how life is sometimes. It aren't fair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we just have to keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't complain, i only have 9. And I'm glad it's only 9.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah ikr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro can you believe I unpublished an article before because one user unsubbed to me, I regretted doing that.. there will always be this scenarios, just ignore and keep making your self happy... now I have gotten multiple folds of the one..

Randomy is now everyone's best friend, I love it 😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omo I can really be a drag sometimes but yes we move and thanks for the advice odogwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exactly why I don't give myself a goal of publishing articles everyday, I won't be able to handle the pressure. Although I strive to write an article daily, I don't feel bad if I miss a day.

And also I have noticed that people unsubscribe from your page when they always engage with you and you don't do the same, I guess it's an unwritten rule 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that is why I try as much as possible to engage with everyone who comments on my article. Also as much as giving yourself a goal to write at least one article everyday I am starting to feel the pressure and overall I think it is good and also not so good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should just try and post whenever you can so it won't start looking like a job, coz the moment it starts feeling like a job then it no longer becomes fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True 💯 once I let it seem like a job it is no longer fun thanks for the advice my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome bro ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've got some unsubscriptions as well.. I noticed it one day that my numbert of subscribers became 1 less than the count the other day... But I did not oay much attention to it.. I just continue with what I am normally doing.. Interacting with others andd writing my own articlrs when I find some spare time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is what I did too I can’t really let number of unsubscrition get to me I have to keep moving thanks for your contribution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When one unsub, it is okay because it is part of being here in this platform. We cannot please every one in the room. Me, I am just doing my best to come up with a good article. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah exactly we just have to keep giving our subscribers good articles and forget about those who unsubscribe from us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People unsubscribe all the things me, what is important are readers that engage, so go and engage. As for tips, it used to be that it took a while for people to get visited by rusty but then he seems to visit newcomers immediately, keep writing and engaging and if you get visited you get visited. Will all the new writers that joined , tips went down individually but still maintained collectively. The same pot being split more ways as more writers now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is true. I think I am getting to that stage where even if I don’t get enough tip it really doesn’t bother me anymore I just want to keep writing and giving my subscribers good articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the attitude, that is brilliant :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cool!..that's good attitude of you :)..keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen lot of people complain about unsubcribers but i will say i can't let that get to me. One leaves ,two will surely come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly soldier go soldier come Baracks still remain

$ 0.00
2 years ago