A September to remember.

14 52
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED: 01/10/2021
PUBLISHER: jumper01 

As I read through everybody’s article I noticed that as usual a lot of people have written their experiences for the month of September. Some wrote theirs like a report showing their earnings while expressing the optimism they have for the month of October while other talked about their journey and plans for the remain months of the year. Although the month of September as regards this platform was a drag for me at the beginning due to the fact that I wasn’t getting much engagement and rusty wasn’t visiting me as regards my earnings September was still a good month for me.More than anything I am thankful that towards the end of September I was able to bounce back and this past few weeks on this platform has been nothing short of awesome. I have been able to meet a lot of people, read awesome articles on this site and reaffirm my courage to continue writing .

So I thought just like how everyone is doing why not give a report of what September has been like to you. Well here you go

Jumper01…

In the month of august I lost my former account Which as painful as it was for me loosing all my subscribers, account and the fact that I had just gotten to my 1001 views milestone I told myself I wasn’t going to give up. I wanted to prove yo myself that I could get back and get better, well looking at me now I guess I did and it feels good but 3 weeks ago might have been a different thought. You see my first article on this account I have been here before was me trying to express how sad it felt to start all over again because on like different writers I write a lot of personal experience or about my state of mind at a particular time. I was glad after I published that article because I got a lot of advice and encouragements from my friends @HappyBoy @King_Gozie @Gaftekloriginal @Greatwolfman and a lots more by the way I am so grateful for these people in my life. Thank you!!!

By the time I wrote my second article my dear friend rusty came knocking at my door, everything seemed okay I was back to my wining ways I just needed to be careful and write more beautiful articles and wit that I should be fine but unfortunately after my third article rusty never came back until my 15th article. I won’t lie I nearly gave up I started to question if I wanted to continue writing. One day I decided to just continue writing whether or not rusty came to visit me as far as my account wasn’t spammed I told myself I would keep writing kick-*ss articles till I got tired. Yes I won’t deny the fact that my friends on this platform still kept encouraging me in every way but you see the final decision on whether to continue writing or not was mine to make and as you can see I stuck with writing.

Few days after my exams ended I decided write my 16th article the hardest I have ever had which was about my experience during my exams. Low and behold my dear friend rusty came knocking at my door. It was such a joyous moment for me that gave me the encouragement that I needed to continue writing . And ever since my dear friend rusty has been generous to me. Now I have Written a total of 26 articles, With over 46 subscribers not bad huh ??✨🌚

So even though my last month started off tacky I over came and now I am better and more experienced and on that note I want to express my gratitude to everyone who has supported me in one way or the other, my subscribers, my friends, my sponsors oh my dear sponsors the very best I tell you, the creators of this amazing platform @Read.Cash I am so grateful for this opportunity thank you so much. September was good October will be great.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

check out my sponsors

Till I write again happy Independence Day Nigeria 🇳🇬 and happy new month to my read.cash family, stay safe, peace and joy ❤️.

©️ 2021 Jumper01

11
$ 3.52
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations my bro , you have really motivated me with this your September review… you made writing so easy too😂❤️ The rest of the year would be fruitful too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you lamexx I am glad I could be of help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Jumper! I hope this month is even better for you. The robot didn't visit me until my article 25, I know how frustrating it can be, but I didn't give up. And like you, in the end, it was worth it. May October bring you many BCHs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you a lot friend for this I really appreciate these words and amen October will be better for us both 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing even when rusty isn't looking one's side is not easy. Kudos to you bro

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your support bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish this month become more better . sometimes rusty suddenly notice our article sometimes is not but didn't give up maybe our time will come,even me I didn't notice now .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t worry don’t give up rusty will surely come around i promise you I felt like this for the longest time but soon rusty came around .. thank you for support 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really a tough month I knew when all these happened and also had our exams on September also making it tougher but we survived it Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my brother happy new month and happy independence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your previous acct may have gone but you didnt give up and thats what made you better! Happy New Month Jumper!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month Oikawa and thank you for kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During my college days, I had multiple hardest exams in my entire student life :)...Even though I reviewed, I still came to the point where I don't know the answer to some of the questions.

It's like the professor just teach about a + b =c but during the exams, the professor would give a complex problem that requires complex equation..

$ 0.00
2 years ago