A picture challenge

39 76
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

22nd December 2021

So I did a fun challenge some weeks back which involved me sharing my wallpaper, my Lock Screen, the last video I watched and a 12th picture on my phone’s gallery. It was a really fun and exciting read for me and my readers because I could tell from their responses on the comment section.

So I thought why not do another fun challenge before 2021 is over. If you are like me you must have probably picked out some pictures you plan to delete from your phone before we enter into a new year. So why not do one last challenge before you let go of these pictures forever. Cool ? Okay great 😊 👍.

#NOTEtoself2022 challenge

Before I begin the challenge I just want to say a big thank you to all those who jumped on This challenge to make it more fun, I have seen all your entries for the #NOTEtoself2022 challenge and best believe that I am keeping track of them and I encourage other to submit theirs too. On the 24th of this month I would announce the winners and tip their articles with their reward prices. Now let’s have some fun..

Picture challenge 1:- A foreign currency

These are the only pictures of a foreign currency I have on my phone. As you can see those are two Argentine 100 PESOS notes. 1 Argentine pesos is equal 4.02 Nigerian naira note currently. I got these beautiful notes from a friends yesterday. We were having a discussion about maybe having a real note for #BCH just for talks, when he suddenly brought out these pesos and showed me as an example. I took some pictures of them because I thought they look really nice and firm in texture.

Picture challenge 2:- random picture of your feet or footwear

⚠️ For this particular challenge please try not to post pictures of your bare feet. Only post pictures of your feet wearing a shoe, socks or socks and slides like I did. Thanks.

Now most of us like to take pictures of our feet all the time while sitting down. You can have your phone camera on by mistake or you can just decide to take pictures of the shoe you are wearing, maybe to show a friends or to post online either ways I can say with 30% certainty that 70% of people in the world have taken pictures of your shoes or footwear at some point in their life. So there you have it challenge 2.

Picture challenge 3:- a picture of the sunset

If you follow me on noise.cash you must have seen a lot of my post on sunset photography. This is something I enjoy genuinely. I love to take pictures of the sunset and I also love to see other people showcase their pictures of the sunset. It is probably my favorite kind of photography.

I took this around 5:30 pm in school yesterday on my way to home from the faculty. I love that the sun seem shy as she was hiding behind the trees. This whole picture is just a beauty and a vibe 🤗.

Picture challenge 4:- a picture of my pet

A lot of you know this “man” 😂 a lot of you don’t. Well if you are just meeting him for the first time. This is reign, my closest furry friend. I love him so much and I post about him all the time. He is just 3 months old but I should tell you I am already addicted to this little angel. I could go on and on telling you about him but honestly I would need a full article for that .. so don’t worry 😉 I might just make a surprise article about reign for all my readers … let me know if you want that ..

Picture challenge 5:- a picture of you wearing a nose mask 😷.

Took this picture on a outing date with a few friends. I think it’s was @Gaftekloriginal ‘s birthday. We went to see a movie and did other fun stuff. It was really a nice outing, of course it is always a vibe when I am around good friends. We had lots of fun, had a lot to drink and eat and even made some silly jokes.❤️😂

so there you have it a 5 picture challenge for you.. make one if you find this interesting, go wild have fun and stay blessed. I wish all my readers a Merry Christmas, a wonderful new year in advance and an amazing holiday. Stay safe loves.

©2021 jumper

23
$ 7.92
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 15
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

I don't think I have any picture of any foreign currency on my phone. It is a nice challenge tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you can try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money man😊 your hand is full of foreign currency I hope you can give some to me to make my Christmas merry😀lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na my friend own oh 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Show your boy love 🤗Our friend's money is also our money. a lot of laughs 🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂✌🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🌹🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need foreign currency too, shey make I come over to collect, when I'm resuming next year I will get you a new footwear, I don't like the one you are wearing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😪😪this guy want to shey yeye mi sha .. on read ? Shengbo ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surprising that Argentina currency is called pesos, Ghana also uses the same thing (but not the main currency sha). The main currency is cedes while their coin is pesos. This is a nice challenge 🙌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really nice fun fact thanks for this boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are you doing with a foreign currency?. I'm reporting to the authorities asap🤣. You pet is so cute. Is it male or female?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Male .. his name is reign

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the sunset picture is reallly amazinig soo amazing I just don't want to stop admiring the surroundings around it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ikr it is probably my master piece I just took it hurriedly because I was walking .. after looking at it again and again I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Among all the pictures, I love your pet. So cute and clean. Will you give me as a gift? 😊😊

This challenge is fun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you .. ah princess reign is very playful and a bit disturbing he will not allow you rest 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great challenge but I doubt I would have those kind of pictures on my phone. I rarely take pictures 😕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh anyhow sha .. just make sure to have fun if you decide to jump on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great challenge. Did I just read that the dog is 3months already? It actually looks like a 6month old dog. It's lovely... And of a truth all the pictures are awesome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah reign is 3 month and some days old but eats like a six month old dog 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the challenge, let's see if I can join even though I don't have any pets.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would be anticipating yours😊😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, great challenge, I have all the pictures except for one. I think I will participate in this challenge

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love it 😊❤️ I can’t wait to see yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can remember that you took the picture on my birthday , this is really a nice challenge, I would have jump on it but no pet 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oya .. yes I took it on our way to see that movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can we make our categories or do we have to follow yours?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can make yours the main thing is to just have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting challenge! I think I got all photos except that the pet isn't mine lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂😂 I would be waiting for yours … do tag me if you decide to publish one like this ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I surely will :) Wait for it, lol! My mind is torn between a lot of fun contests but let me see what I can do :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have pets, maybe I can get pets pictures dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes just make it fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I’ll partake in this challenge is interesting. And you’ve taken nice shoot so far. But I don’t think I can get the pets picture because I don’t like pets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huh??? You don’t like pets or you don’t have one ,?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t like I would get someone’s own if I like it so I won’t add the pet to my challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I just hope I would be able to opt for this chalk lol. But I think only the photo of face mask 😷 what I have 😂 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😂😂😂really ? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago