Your lucky number

20 56
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

I always think of a luck number that represent as a function of success. Is it really makes sense to believe that our lucky number contributes us for making success? Many of us perceive things about their lucky numbers. They even bet on lottery outlets. Sometimes they derived their lucky number in their birthdates. I always think neutral about lucky numbers since I don't have any experience in winning a bet or expecting about my favorite number of exam.

What is significant about lucky numbers?

Probably, people are just depending how their individual lucks work. Maybe it happen in designated time, place and situations. I try to watch some explanation on YouTube and even trusted articles and I started learning that the probability of a chance winning is merely;

It's just about six digit which is very difficult to win. Imagine 1 in a 14 million. What's up it's quite impossible, what makes you grip the credence to you luck numbers? It's not bad at all cause the money you use to bet is intentionally goes to charity. It helps to build a helping hands to people who are helpless, homeless and calamities strikes. Many people are putting lucks on the numbers. I concluded that cause I intentionally made an interview for about three people. I asked them what's make them holding grip to their numbers and here are there response;

โœ“ I always take these numbers cause it help me uplift from adverseness. I try not just one time and two times but several times I attempted to bet my luck numbers. After a year I was destined to win in 3 digit number in lotto (9:00pm). It worth 100 pesos or $2 which seems when you multiply it by 500 it results to PHP 50,000. Each one peso is equivalent to 500 pesos. He uses that money to build a sari-sari store and many months later his small business becomes successful and it transformed into a huge convenient store.

โˆš It change my life cause I gained alot of benefits from it. I bought a 100 square meters of land. I stated to build my own abode. Before I had the hard time to build a strong house but now through my lucky numbers I made it. Now, I have my own legal house and lot. It's is because my luck numbers gives me the best for me. I won php 100,000 in 6/49.

โˆš During the pandemic strikes the entire globe job opportunities diminished, businesses got closed and inflation rate became worsten. I don't know what should I do I try search for work but I found nothin. I just waited four months and I am fortunate cause lotto outlets in our province were open. It takes 15 bet for me to win my luck numbers and that time I was so fortunate that I won the three digit number (2:00pm draw). I spent 50 pesos for that straight number and I'm just waiting for the results luckily I'm the solo winner that time. I spent those money for the renovation of my own house and the other started build my small store.

Thoughts

Many of us brings the credence of our lucky numbers. We tend to believe that it brings prosperity in our daily lives especially in our business. One thing in common to all of us is that we hold grip to our individual credence that it brings us good fate. As I mentioned to those successful person they usually build a houses or business. They think that a shortcut success doesn't mean it will last cause sometimes those instant money we get will easily spent and without knowing that lost it immediately because we are extravagant.

We should responsible to our money especially when we are too much fascinated with betting. Like we lose controlled that we even constantly spend more money to bet our interest numbers. We should minimize our expenditure to avoid regrettable results. Learn to also to predict whats the best time for you to bet cause sometimes our bad disposition reveals the negative results. Learn also to read and search articles. The lotto association admitted that the probability of chance to win is only one in a 14 million. If your are logical it's impossible to think that you are that one probably. It might the person who destined for that luck is nothing born yet. Stay calm despite of that and try other opportunities. That's all thanks for READING ๐Ÿ˜Š!

10
$ 3.41
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jopix404
2 years ago

Comments

I do not take seriously yung mga lucky number. Pero if I were to ask, my lucky numbers are 369. I believe that if we want something in life, dapat samahan ng hard work and strategy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the point ma'am , if we want to achieve something higher we must strive hard for it. Don't just be depends on any luck it's still not count when you won't work hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes think my lucky number is 6, although I have never had a chance with it. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, you can try that and also trust what ever it takes. I believe you are choosing that number cause it is your destined luck number.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's reaaly a wise decision that you spent your winnings on an asset which will be forever valuable and not on temporary material things. Really lucky of you to won several times!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, if we gained effortless money such a huge amount. We must also think that it is seldom to come with us better to think practically.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On basic thing I've come to understand in this life is that, what you believe or hold unto is what work for you. I've seen people so attached with their lucky number and it works always for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, I think it depends also to our disposition about the number we choose. For I feel comfortable with even number. I believe it makes me complete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom is also one of a suki in Lotto well not everyday naman ee tumataya sya pag trip nya lang ganon pag may naisipan sya na number. Ang saya sana paganalo sa ganyan no aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, it's depend on her disposition ma'am, I think that's not bad at all cause we might know about her fortune, one day she'll become a millionaire ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap kitain ang pera pero madali lng ilabas sa bulsa. Kailngan extra careful tayon sa mga expenses hindi ung umaasa lng tayo sa mga luck na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true don't just be dependent on luck do it with your endeavor instead. Make plans and execute by your own motives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How lucky the person is right? I do have lucky number but it is just on me. I am not lucky when it comes to betting. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , they are so fortunate cause imagine you are one in 14 million chances. Try that we might know you're one of the winners.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True friend. We should be responsible for our own money. We should be wise. We should know how to handle it because if not regret is always at the end.

May mga tao kasi friend pag magkapera ng malaki mawawala sa isip. Yung gasta lang ng gasta kasi akala tuloy-tuloy na. Hindi natin hawak ang life kung ano mangyari kaya it's better na we should careful parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true, friend let's anticipate our fate and make a long term investments if had so much money. Don't be extravagant for things that are temporary gives you pleasure focus on the long term๐Ÿ˜‰friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I hope all people have a mindset like that. I'm sure life will goes well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it has a security when people have the same mindset. They would probably successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. A big possibilities of chances that success are on their ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago