Sometimes, BCH holdings are difficult to retain

35 60

Bitcoin cash is a blessing to us. We all know that for some reason BCH holdings is out plan for long term investment. We tend to hold a certain amount. Why do we need to do that? It's still our pleasure when we see our holdings are getting outgrow.

In the last few months I plan to accumulate more BCH. It's because I have stuff to buy. Cellphone is one of my priority before but it change my mind. For some reason I have to pay some bills.

Yes, I also pay bills in the house. My mother is telling me that I should always think before spending my money. It is difficult to retain our savings for long time. You are getting deceived by some outside forces. Before, my longest hold was about two weeks.

It wasn't easy for me to spend those money. Have you ever experienced when all of your savings or BCH are vanish? Well, I'm my case I'm demotivated when I don't have to see my savings. It makes my sentiment ignite especially when I feel that the prices of cryptocurrencies are elevating.

I don't know what's on me. When the time I'm getting lose of my toiled money I feel demotivated. How about you do we have the same sentiment? I guess I am right. Financial struggles are our reason why we can't hold for long time our money.

I am extravagant. I am always thinking about things that I want. Many people not also the same with me. Our holdings seems to have a great impact to us. Our endeavor is closely related on how we spend our saving. If we think that we experience struggles in obtaining a certain things, we tend to minimize in our expenditures.

I went to my room. I open my laptop and see my BCH wallet. I found out that prices are getting higher than before. I have decided to withdraw my earnings in the last few weeks. It was not huge but I've rather withdraw it due to allowance purposes.

I bought half sack of rice. Simultaneously, I went to grocery store and buy grocery item. I went back home. Do you wanna know how much money left? I only have PHP 23 left. Prices of goods are getting higher than before. Maybe, this is the effect of war and also pandemic.

I brought $67 and I only have 23 pesos left in my wallet. My BCH holdings doesn't retain. That was my plan before, that I could only reach at least $100 but sad to say I already spent it.

Anyways, that's life you choose the priorities. I can't hold longer BCH due to I don't have any income right now. But still I'm happy cause I used my earnings on purpose. By the way I have two crypto wallets. The other is coins pH, I usually directly deposit my earnings in coins.

The other crypto wallet is BCH. Yes, divide that cause I want to separate my holdings and expenditure purposes. For sure many of you here have more that one wallet.

I many of you here are depositing BCH earnings to Binance. I already started to deposit their also. Right, I have three crypto wallet. It's easier for me to divide my expenses. In my case I bought load in coins cause it's very convenient to used.

Coins is pretty similar to Gcash the only difference with coins is that it has no room for crypto. Gcash receive only PHP. We can't hold a crypto there. Maybe, the developers will integrate cryptocurrency to Gcash. Good news that gcash is accepting payment for electric bills. Yes, they've already accepting payment for electric bills but Leyte corporation wasn't there before. Gcash has included LEYECO4 electric corporation.

I'm so happy that time when I read this to Gcash updates. Yes, at last I can make a cashless transaction through this wallet. Life becomes easy. This is amazing right? I used to pay bills here cause it doesn't consume more time and effect. It is easy to pay. Most important thing is that you can save money because yo will not be able to pay for fare.

It makes our lives more convenient. Imagine you won't take a ride to get there, in just a few clicks on your phone you'll be able to pay your electric bills. I already asked about if it is safe to pay bills here in Gcash. I asked my neighbor here since she was one of the staff in LEYECO4 and she said Gcash is there new update also.

I'm so thankful for this news. Going back my main topic. My BCH holdings right now is getting back to zero, so I need to accumulate more BCH. I try my self to publish consistently but I have single missed cause I have important matter to do. It was first week of the march the day I didn't publish content.

I always think that I don't wanna missed uploading content here, but sad to say there are some phenomena that will interrupt your plans. Anyways that's life we can avoid those inconveniences. To think of, there are instances that we need to set aside first our plans because of important matters.

Just like me I always want to reach at least one BCH. But, it doesn't happen ever since. I have a plan to reach 1 BCH because want to engage trading if in case I'll be reaching 1 BCH. Or, shall I say buying NFT characters in NFT game. For you what's the best thing to do when you have reached 1 BCH? It is good to retain that earnings in a single cryto wallet?

For I have my own plan. I will use 1 BCH to try trading. Maybe it's tough but really try it, if it isn't for me then I'll just go for holding cryptos for long time and wait until the price will elevate.

11
$ 1.55
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 7
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are on the right track having more than one wallet. Pero dapat yung sa holding wallet mo wag mo nang galawin. Minsan mahirap nga dahil me mga kailangang bayaran. Pero pag me need, basta hindi lang emergency talaga, kailangan lang mag doble kayod. Kung minsan nakakapagod din, pero kailangang gawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, Tama ka po, dapat talaga mag set ako Ng Isang wallet for accumulation Ng BCH. Iisa lang Kasi Ang wallet ko noon kaya na force ako na mag withdraw due to the emergency na kailangan pang tustus sa mga bills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan tlaga pg badly needed na at nagagalaw talaga natin ang bch na nkasaved sana sa gusto ntin. Laki lugi ko since last year kya nsa php na kayamanan ko since December at yoko mastress sa pgbaba lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to say that I withdraw those savings were the price of the market is not that much high. I don't have any options so I withdraw it, but anyways move on muna tayo Dyan Kasi more BCH to pa strive lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is okay to spend BCH for your needs, and I salute you coz you are helping your parents with the necessities in your home. Hope you can accumulate again. But maybe you need to segregate a dollar everyday for your Long term Savings which you should not touch no matter what hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sound good maybe soon I be separating my long term and short term BCH earnings here. It really need me to spend those money cause I'll be paying bills and other necessities. Thanks for visiting here ma'am☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best to you Jopix :) Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nay nga kakilala ako na ganyan din ee. Pero kasi sa kanila priority nila talaga ang mga bills at ang pang araw araw na gastusin. Ang laking tulong nga nitong site na tu ee imagine nasisave tayo ni Bitcoincash thanks to read.cash. Continue lang sa pag grind. Save if di pa need and spend if need na talaga. After all BCH is meant to be spent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that thoughts, Ginagawa naman lahat kaso kapos parin hehe. Yes Tama ka po ma'am ruffa we must be grateful also sa platform natu Ang laking tulong na nito sa atin. Meant talaga na e spent natin Ang ating kita for some purposes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally relate to you bro. Your will to retain your bch in wallet just fade away because we have to withdraw. But thankfully, I am starting to save at least 1 USD a day. I keep it separated so that I cannot withdraw it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🙏 bro, it's difficult bro cause we must withdraw our earnings for financial purposes. Hopefully I can separate at least 1 USD per day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try to send at least 5-10$ of BCH everytime you convert it. Use small amounts to save. Because money will always find ways to move out from you. I know we all have needs some have emergencies also , for that also you need to save even 1$ would be enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's incredible I will try that. Maybe I have to do practical solution on how I can accumulate BCH and hold it for long time. Thanks for sharing your thoughts ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s hard to save our earnings most times as we have many responsibilities to take care of which would make us spend our savings but nevertheless that shouldn’t deprive us from saving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardships are always there we must be vigor, for savings is one of the most difficult to handle cause it is inevitable to spend money. It should not deprive us cause in my case my savings also is my motivation without that I feel demotivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pinaka malaki kong nahold sa bitcoin wallet eh mga $100 last year bago ko ito kinonvert para magamit sa pgpapaconnect ng kuryente sa bahay namin.Wish ko din sanang mghold pero usually kulang ang aking sweldo para sa aming expenses.Last din akong ngconvert Last March ,since then nag iipon na naman ako para makabili ng yero para sa construction ng kusina namin.hirap talaga mghold ng matagal kung lagi nalang needed natin at wala naman tayong ibang mapagkukunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a adorable po kayu ma'am, anyways Ang ating savings naman ay ginagamit para sa pangangailan. Good point din dahil ginamit mo sa pagpapagawa Ng kusina nyo. Sakin naman ginagamit ko sa pagbabayad Ng monthly bills at mga pagkain pangaraw-araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sir.Yes yan naman ang reason ko kung bakit ako ngpursigeng magsulat ng article dito at sa noise para slowly mapagawa namin ang aming munting tahanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a good sight to behold when your Savings are no longer there in your wallet. You know, there's a kinda joy that comes when you keep seeing your money, that feeling gives me fulfilment. But nevertheless, the money will surely be used one day. So when it's gone, we should work harder to make it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true seeing your accumulated earnings for me it serves as my motivation to strive more. Unfortunately, when my earnings get vanish I'll became demotivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako last year. Gustuhin ko man mag hold ng BCH pero di talaga maiwasan na ma withdraw kasi wala pang permanenteng trabaho yung partner ko. Ngayon lang ako naka-hold ng half BCH at sana tuloy² na para sa future house namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga nu Lalo na kapag paunti-unti lang Ang kita. I still trying accumulate more BCH and try to hold for long term. Thanks for dropping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo eh, kaya noong mga unang buwan ko dito, nag invest ako ng pakunti-kunti sa smartBCH para di lahat ma e withdraw ko..You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is smartBCH ? Is that an online wallet po? I think that's the best solution for people who really needs to accumulate their earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo yang Metamask wallet? Dyan ka mag invest sa smartBCH. May guide akong ginawa noon para makapag start mag invest sa smartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really hard to retain, like me I have goals to start with BCH but I think I can't hold it anymore because same as you I have also bills that needed to be paid, plus this recent days my whole family got sick so I think of widraw some of it to buy some meds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so tough ma'am, hope that your family will recover from that. Just strive and focus on your goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, maybe that is what I am needed now.. thank You..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan you can earn more as time goes by, what matters most is nakatulong yung nawithdraw mo sa family:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po, It really helps me amidst this pandemic. It helps me in my financial aspect and also it made my days more comfortable na mayroon kita kahit maliit lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako last year, kaya di agad nakaipon nagamit pambayad sa bills dahil dumaan kami sa financial crisis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, financial struggles or crisis is the main reason why we are force to take out our earnings. Sad to say that I'm one of those who suffers financial struggles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga my friend sometimes. Gustuhin man natin mag save pero minsan ma spend parin kasi sa mga essentials lalo na sa family natin my friend. Basta continue lang my friend. I know maaachieve mo rin yung amount na gusto mo ma reach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, friend I can make that through hardworks. It's so tough Lalo na na may kailangan e prioritize natin sa buhay. Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend ikaw pa kaya mo yan my friend. You're welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago